Edinburgh Plane Parking reviews

Edinburgh Plane Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Plane Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Plane Parking

Showing 151 to 180 of 303
5
Mrs A Mearns

Plane parking bus stops still not on free pick up bus route so a bit of a walk in bad weather with heavy luggage
December 12, 2016

4
Mr John Mcfarlane

Experienced no problems with booking process or the actual parking, which transpired to be adjacent to long term parking lot and therefore excellent value. I will most certainly use again.
December 7, 2016

4
Samuel mccleary

Quick and easy transfer
December 7, 2016

5
Mr Ronald Tweedie

For the price, couldn't be better.
December 6, 2016

4
Mr R Kabalo

Fast result, clear and very helpful
December 1, 2016

4
Mr Ian Millar

Easy to book and no problem with entrance or exit from car park. Only negative comment is the courtesy bus did not enter the car we were parked in or use the bus stops provided there so we had to walk with cases to/ from the adjacent car park??
November 25, 2016

5
Mr Alan Grey

Good directions bus direct to airport everything was straight forward. Car was fine good value
November 13, 2016

5
Mr B Anderson

Excellent Value, Will use all the time now
November 7, 2016

5
Mr C Smith

Easy to find . No problems there all will use again . 5 + .
November 4, 2016

5
Mr Peter Dodd

Staff were very helpful. Driver from the airport helped us with our bags as my wife was in a wheelchair. Highly recommended
November 1, 2016

4
Mr William Mills

Convenient parking near to the airport. Short walk from the bus ok if you are able bodied! Car was where we left it no problems at all. We usually use meet and greet but tried this to save money. Dropped wife off with bags and went to park as it was raining heavily on way in. Got bus which was waiting 5 mins to terminal. Would use again as savings out way convenience with meet and greet service.
October 28, 2016

5
Ishbel Macfarlane

Great value for money.Excellent bus service.Very comprehensive instructions to follow. Would definitely use this service again. The car park is huge so make sure you remember which section the car is parked especially after a long holiday!
October 27, 2016

4
Mr A Reid

It did what it said on the tin. Straightforward and good value.
October 24, 2016

5
Katrina Coggill

I would definitely recommend this car park, it was easy to find and hassle free and the bus only takes five minutes to airport. :)
October 23, 2016

4
Mr R Brown

Reliable, convenient and reasonably priced.
October 22, 2016

4
L Calis

Could be improved with reg plate recognition as other companies use, so much easier for a tired client, no more tired searches for parking ticket and reference numbers. a good tip is to take a picture of the nearest parking sign letter colour and number this will definitely save you time and energy finding your car for the returning client. But it all works fine, parking is safe and it is not too hard to find if you use post code on gps.
October 21, 2016

5
Mr Graham Beaton

Easy to find and parked no problem. Pre booked system worked very well and saved a fortune on turn up price.will certainly use again if flying from Edinburgh.
October 20, 2016

5
Mr Pauline Cassidy

This was first time flying from Edinburgh thus first time using your parking service. We booked and paid and arrived 2.5 hours prior to our flight when arrived at parking area we drove around for 30 minutes and could not find a space Getting delayed we contacted number on booking who could not help us and told us to call local office. We T this point were panicking about catching flight. We got a man called Bob who could.not have been more helpful he actual,t stayed on phone and and directed us to exit and another car park and took care of getting us right to airport terminal . Very impressed we made our flight and on return we pressed help at machine and started to explains what had happened 5 days earlier to be told there was a note left and gave instructions to get out of parking. At start were were never using or recommending service again until Bob helped us above and beyond. Would definately use again. thank you Bob for all help.
October 20, 2016

5
Mr Ronnie Rae

Great from start to finish the only slight problem was not knowing which bus to get back to parking.
October 20, 2016

5
Mr Ian Mowat

Excellent Parking facility for half the price of normal Edinburgh Airport Parking. Will use again in future and will recommend to friends and work colleages. Access very easy to find and a short walk for the bus pick up. All good 10 out of 10.
October 19, 2016

5
Mr Kenneth Bow

Parking made simple. Great value, easy to find, excellent shuttle service to airport and very secure. Highly recommend and will use again soon.
October 19, 2016

5
Mr P Jenkins

It was quick and easy to book. The directions were easy to follow and the service at the airport was very efficient.
October 19, 2016

4
Rosemary Boyd

Very pleased with service; all automated, very close proximity to Edinburgh Airport.
October 18, 2016

5
Mrs Susan Seaborne

Carpark was easy to find. No problems at all. Good price! Would use again.u
October 18, 2016

5
Mrs L Carter

Simple directions, frequent buses to and from the airport every 10 mins. Take a card from barrier upon arrival and present it at barrier when leaving.
October 18, 2016

4
Mr Innes Petrie

This is the second time we have used plane parking at Edinburgh. I will use them again in the future.
October 17, 2016

3
J Allison

My experience of parking at Edinburgh airport was very good, inexpensive and close to the airport with good and quick bus links. The only complaint I have and it is a MASSIVE complaint, is that on returning to my car on Sunday afternoon I found a small dent in the rear passenger door. Now I am aware that the car park is largely unmanned and therefore users must rely on other users showing some care and attention, and respect, to other people's cars but this totally pissed me off. Not a good way to end my holiday.
October 17, 2016

3
Mr Stephen Mcneill

Took me 25 minutes to find a space only managed to get one when other people pulled the car out will use again tho
October 14, 2016

5
Mr Pawel Byczynski

Cheaper then competitors. Definitely will come bsvk
October 14, 2016

5
Mrs Alice Forrest

Need clearer exit arrows on road at night, otherwise great.
October 12, 2016