×

Edinburgh Plane Parking reviews

Edinburgh Plane Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Plane Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Plane Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 282 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10
4
Review stars

"Highly competitively priced - best by far. Wee walk from long stay car park to plane parking. There was an issue on departure - had to pay going rate to exit despite having pre-paid. Reader did not properly recognise card. Full refund secured within couple of days. Lesson - if problems press the help button! I will use again."

February 8, 2017
4
Review stars

"We found the car park easily with the directions provided. We did not have to wait any time on the bus either to or from the airport. Would definitely recommend and will use again "

January 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent price and easy to access."

January 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really easy, one problem solved very quickly by the very helpful man on the intercom. (I was due to land at 12.30, booked parking until 14.00 to give plenty of time, but the plane was 2 hours late because of fog. The ticket machine tried to charge me £230 so I explained on the intercom, gave my booking reference - problem solved.) The bus service was very frequent and the driver was very helpful. The car park was well signposted. I'll happily use this service again."

January 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent "

January 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Just have one thing to say. Make note of the zone your car is parked in. I was lucky it only took 30 minutes frantic searching before I found my car. "

January 12, 2017
4
Review stars

"Small car park plenty of spaces and parked near the entrance. Didn't see any sign to access the shuttle bus but could see a gate and eventually found the bus stop. Shuttle bus provided a good service."

December 30, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very cheap, good shuttle bus service, seems secure, no problems at all."

December 27, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good instructions. Easy to find. Will use again"

December 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Plane parking bus stops still not on free pick up bus route so a bit of a walk in bad weather with heavy luggage"

December 12, 2016
4
Review stars

"Experienced no problems with booking process or the actual parking, which transpired to be adjacent to long term parking lot and therefore excellent value. I will most certainly use again."

December 7, 2016
4
Review stars

"Quick and easy transfer"

December 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"For the price, couldn't be better. "

December 6, 2016
4
Review stars

"Fast result, clear and very helpful"

December 1, 2016
4
Review stars

"Easy to book and no problem with entrance or exit from car park. Only negative comment is the courtesy bus did not enter the car we were parked in or use the bus stops provided there so we had to walk with cases to/ from the adjacent car park??"

November 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good directions bus direct to airport everything was straight forward. Car was fine good value"

November 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent Value, Will use all the time now"

November 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find . No problems there all will use again . 5 + . "

November 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Staff were very helpful. Driver from the airport helped us with our bags as my wife was in a wheelchair. Highly recommended"

November 1, 2016
4
Review stars

"Convenient parking near to the airport. Short walk from the bus ok if you are able bodied! Car was where we left it no problems at all. We usually use meet and greet but tried this to save money. Dropped wife off with bags and went to park as it was raining heavily on way in. Got bus which was waiting 5 mins to terminal. Would use again as savings out way convenience with meet and greet service. "

October 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great value for money.Excellent bus service.Very comprehensive instructions to follow. Would definitely use this service again. The car park is huge so make sure you remember which section the car is parked especially after a long holiday!"

October 27, 2016
4
Review stars

"It did what it said on the tin. Straightforward and good value."

October 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"I would definitely recommend this car park, it was easy to find and hassle free and the bus only takes five minutes to airport. :) "

October 23, 2016
4
Review stars

"Reliable, convenient and reasonably priced."

October 22, 2016
4
Review stars

"Could be improved with reg plate recognition as other companies use, so much easier for a tired client, no more tired searches for parking ticket and reference numbers. a good tip is to take a picture of the nearest parking sign letter colour and number this will definitely save you time and energy finding your car for the returning client. But it all works fine, parking is safe and it is not too hard to find if you use post code on gps."

October 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and parked no problem. Pre booked system worked very well and saved a fortune on turn up price.will certainly use again if flying from Edinburgh. "

October 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"This was first time flying from Edinburgh thus first time using your parking service. We booked and paid and arrived 2.5 hours prior to our flight when arrived at parking area we drove around for 30 minutes and could not find a space Getting delayed we contacted number on booking who could not help us and told us to call local office. We T this point were panicking about catching flight. We got a man called Bob who could.not have been more helpful he actual,t stayed on phone and and directed us to exit and another car park and took care of getting us right to airport terminal . Very impressed we made our flight and on return we pressed help at machine and started to explains what had happened 5 days earlier to be told there was a note left and gave instructions to get out of parking. At start were were never using or recommending service again until Bob helped us above and beyond. Would definately use again. thank you Bob for all help. "

October 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great from start to finish the only slight problem was not knowing which bus to get back to parking."

October 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent Parking facility for half the price of normal Edinburgh Airport Parking. Will use again in future and will recommend to friends and work colleages. Access very easy to find and a short walk for the bus pick up. All good 10 out of 10. "

October 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Parking made simple. Great value, easy to find, excellent shuttle service to airport and very secure. Highly recommend and will use again soon."

October 19, 2016