×

Edinburgh Plane Parking reviews

Edinburgh Plane Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Plane Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Plane Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 296 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10
3
Review stars

"When we arrived on Sat 22nd April we were told that you couldn't find my booking even though I had a confirmation,we eventually got to get in,but found this unacceptable as I had booked and paid for it on line."

April 30, 2017
4
Review stars

"Actual parking no problem though not cheap. Transfers even at midnight were good. Not the car park company issue but the signage and walk to the bus pick up worthy of some airport backwater... Edinburgh airport is rule dire "

April 29, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good location with quick transfer to airport but quite a lot of walking from the drop off point. On return the ticket we had prompted a request for a repeat payment which was off-putting. After a few rings at the exit gate there was help and it was resolved but no idea why that happened. Not the best of landings "

April 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"1st class service and easy to use."

April 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Close to the airport, easy to get to. Very prompt bus collection both from park area and airport. Very reasonable rates. Thoroughly recommend. "

April 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to book, easy to find, I would recommend it."

April 12, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good experience. Easy to find and get parked. Short walk of about 150 yards to bus stop. When I inserted card on exit, I was asked to pay £300. As I had already paid for this stay, I buzzed the company using the button on the exit post. I was asked for my reference number and the gate was opened. No problem. Will use again and tell others."

April 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent . Would recommend "

March 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"very good"

March 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"Having booked and paid on line for our 3 week parking which was fine as it was a good deal and then when we we came to leave the car park on putting the ticket into the barrier machine it decided that we were to pay £220 before the barrier would be lifted. The problem was solved by contacting someone through the call button who then raised the barrier after comfirming my book referance number. So something somewhere within your system did not reconise my car which you might want to look into otherwise it was a good service"

March 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything went good drop pick up all good."

March 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good on price and straightforward enough to get to the bus stop for the long-term car park shuttle service. Somewhat annoying that the machine did not recognise the car when exiting and I had to talk to someone on the intercom, find my reference number on the email on my phone and then quote it to the guy to be able to leave."

March 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"used this car park monday ,well sign posted easy parking and small walk to bus stop , did not have to wait long for a bus great value for money would not hesitate to use again ,pleasantly surprised"

February 25, 2017
4
Review stars

"Competitive price and easy to find using direction given. All went as planned. Need to walk through into adjacent car park to get the coach to and from the airport. "

February 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"It was easy to book and the price was unbeatable. The instructions for getting to the park were easy to follow and the bus service to and from the airport was excellent. My only minor criticism was that that way to the exit was not clearly signposted."

February 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service. Will use next time."

February 13, 2017
4
Review stars

"Highly competitively priced - best by far. Wee walk from long stay car park to plane parking. There was an issue on departure - had to pay going rate to exit despite having pre-paid. Reader did not properly recognise card. Full refund secured within couple of days. Lesson - if problems press the help button! I will use again."

February 8, 2017
4
Review stars

"We found the car park easily with the directions provided. We did not have to wait any time on the bus either to or from the airport. Would definitely recommend and will use again "

January 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent price and easy to access."

January 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really easy, one problem solved very quickly by the very helpful man on the intercom. (I was due to land at 12.30, booked parking until 14.00 to give plenty of time, but the plane was 2 hours late because of fog. The ticket machine tried to charge me £230 so I explained on the intercom, gave my booking reference - problem solved.) The bus service was very frequent and the driver was very helpful. The car park was well signposted. I'll happily use this service again."

January 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent "

January 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Just have one thing to say. Make note of the zone your car is parked in. I was lucky it only took 30 minutes frantic searching before I found my car. "

January 12, 2017
4
Review stars

"Small car park plenty of spaces and parked near the entrance. Didn't see any sign to access the shuttle bus but could see a gate and eventually found the bus stop. Shuttle bus provided a good service."

December 30, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very cheap, good shuttle bus service, seems secure, no problems at all."

December 27, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good instructions. Easy to find. Will use again"

December 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Plane parking bus stops still not on free pick up bus route so a bit of a walk in bad weather with heavy luggage"

December 12, 2016
4
Review stars

"Experienced no problems with booking process or the actual parking, which transpired to be adjacent to long term parking lot and therefore excellent value. I will most certainly use again."

December 7, 2016
4
Review stars

"Quick and easy transfer"

December 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"For the price, couldn't be better. "

December 6, 2016
4
Review stars

"Fast result, clear and very helpful"

December 1, 2016