Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark reviews

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh NCP Scotpark

Showing 241 to 255 of 255 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
4

"No problem"

April 17, 2007
3

"All was grand - the only comment I have is about the shuttle on arrival but it’s not really a complaint: Most people like myself are running late for the airport so I was getting slightly agitated as we sat on the bus while the bus drivers (there was a change over of staff) nattered for about 5 minutes. It wouldn’t bother me on the way back but time is precious on the way there and it did get a bit frustration having already waited 10 minutes for the bus to arrive."

April 17, 2007
5

"As always, easy to use and efficient transfer service.
I park near Stop 3 -usually plenty spaces and not far to walk."

April 16, 2007
5

"Easy booking, comparisions of the different options are obvious.
The option I chose had a 3 minute transfer with regular buses. I will definitely use this website again."

April 16, 2007
4

"Booked online and entered my credit card details. All went very smoothly. Turned up on day of deparure and got parked no problem. A shuttle bus turned up almost imediately and whisked s off to the airport. We arrived within minutes.

On our return we waited for around 5 - 10 minutes and the shuttle bus turned up to take us back to the car park. This was all a really positive experience.

The only gripe (and a minor one at that) was that when I put my parking ticket into the machine to exit the car park it advised that the amount was still to be paid.

I therefore had to get out of the car and go to the customer service building (only 100 metres away from the exit I was using). The very helpful lady in the office asked for my booking reference and got out a folder and marked off the entry and put my ticket through a machhine to validate that it had now been paid. This seemed a little pointless and I still don't understand why when keying my payment details online it couldn't automatically validate the payment to prevent the need to go to the office."

April 11, 2007
3

"Well it was certainly cheap but not very cheerful. Arriving in the dark there was nobody on hand to help or advise etc. with few/poor signs in the car park."

April 11, 2007
4

"NCP Scotpark was easy to find, simple to use and problem free."

April 9, 2007
3

"Very poor signage WITHIN the parking compound.

This concerns (1) DIRECTIONS to find your WAY OUT of what is a very large space); and

2) no "locality" signage within the compound, to help you remember WHERE you parked your car ... again, very difficult in view of the sheer size of the compound."

April 2, 2007
4

"I was very surprised by the whole experience and will look to use your service next time i need short term parking at the airport."

March 29, 2007
5

"I have used this service many times. It is excellent. The buses are frequent and I have had no problems whatsoever. I will use it again."

March 28, 2007
5

"Everything great. Full marks. Parked in disabled parking area, beside office. Bus picked us up. Not sure how easy it would be if in wheelchair to get on bus, everyone very helpful."

March 22, 2007
5

"I booked online and found the site very easy: the park was easy to find and use, and the bus to the terminal was there very quickly. the bus driver was friendly and helpful both on the way to the terminal and on the way back, helping on and off the bus with our bags - altogether a good experience with NCP.Thank you !"

March 20, 2007
5

"I have been asked to write a short review on NCP Scotpark Edinburgh, and would like to say I can Highly recommend this airport carpark to all, being so close to the main road you have no problem in finding it ( first car park off the main roundabout ), it is only 1 minute by the frequent FREE bus from your car to the Airport main entrance, and on your return if there is no bus at the covered stance you can be sure there will be one along very shortly. All staff I have found to be Very helpfull and friendly. I have used this carpark now on 4 or 5 occasions and will continue to use. I almost forgot the cost is also very resonable even for a 1 day stay my last charge for which I booked online was only £4.95 for 1 day. Many thanks to all the Staff, Alex."

March 20, 2007
5

"No problems everything went very smoothly. Would use again."

March 20, 2007
5

"I choose NCP Scotpark mainly due to its location, but the service I have experienced on my many visits has been very good.
(I assume the rating below is 5 high)"

March 19, 2007