×

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark reviews

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh NCP Scotpark and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh NCP Scotpark

Showing 241 to 270 of 297 1... 6 7 9
4
Review stars

"No complaints - all went very smoothly. Pickup and drop off very prompt. Payment easy and quick. "

August 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"Close to airport. Parking easy. Transfer quick. Ticket validation quick. Make sure you keep your ticket and validation code handy on your return."

August 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"I used the service when I went away to Spain for a week in July. The directions from the A8 were very clear and we did not have to wait long to be transported to the terminal both on departure and also on our return. I als found the staff very helpful when I called on the day of my departure as I hade to inform them of a last minute change of vehicle. I would definately use this service again"

July 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"I had no problems and though I arrived a day late (because travel arrangements were disrupted through no fault of my own) no extra charge was levied. Courteous staff and prompt courtesy buses."

July 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"No problems - very good service"

July 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"Great value - convenient - easy to book and use."

July 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find the car park and a space, great prices and frequent buses with friendly and helpful drivers. Couldn't ask for more! Will certainly book in the future too."

July 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car park was secure and the bus service to the airport was prompt. Despite being busy, there was plenty of room. The biggest problem - if it counts- was following the one-way system to customer services to get your ticket validated. But the staff we met were very polite and friendly- a first for Britain"

July 26, 2007
2
Review stars

"I will not be using this car park again. The bus drivers attitude was terrible, he was most unhelpful. When we returned in the early hours of the morning in darkness we got off at the wrong stop - he didn't tell us there was more than one stop and had to walk some distance to find our car."

July 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"Car Park was fine. Bus transfer was efficient. "

July 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"NCP Scotpark was very easy to find, prompt advice from reception and quick pickup on return. Would definitely use this car park again in the future."

July 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"As always, Scotpark is a convenient and keenly priced car park. Bus on time - no problems."

July 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Cheap and easy to use. Efficient shuttle bus service, only had to wait 10mins for pick up at 10pm, which isn't bad. Booking in advance, online, easy to do."

July 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent facilty so close to the Airport terminal"

July 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Thanks. Went well. It had one big advantage yesterday with airport chaos! We could dump the car quickly and transfer to priority bus lane!"

July 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"No problems"

July 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Parking really good. Found the area easily but I'd been before. Shuttle bus very prompt and driver helpful. coming home ws a bit of a nightmare. Got caught in the aftermath of glasgow bombing. We had to trudge to the airpark ourselves at about midnight as the shuttle bus wasn't allowd into the airport parking bays."

July 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"even having landed late in the evening service was very good and quick to pick us up. only down side was being able to see the bus stops and numbers? we were parked in area "A" behind the pay station. apart from that A OK"

June 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was an excellent service provided by the car parking company. It was efficient, good value for money, staff were very friendly and we would definitely would use it again. I am always losing things, and the gentleman at the kiosk in the car park had my bag of books that I had left on the bus, well done, give yourself a pat on the back, have a big bar of chocolate, shout yippee, look in the mirror and say, "I am a happy man." "

June 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"USED ALL EDINBURGH AIRPORT CAR PARK FIND THIS BY FAR THE BEST, LIKE TO HAVE MY CAR KEY WITH ME HAD PROBLEMS IN THE PAST, THINK POLICE COULD HAVE MANNED YOUR ENTRY CIRCLE FOR HIGHLAND SHOW WHICH WOULD NOT HAVE CAUSED A MASSIVE DETOUR AND BEING HELD UP IN TRAFFIC "

June 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff, well tended car park with regular bus service."

June 21, 2007
3
Review stars

"Edinburgh Scotpark is not very well laid out, has large stones in many of the parking bays which could potentially damage tyres, paintwork and possibly pipes under cars. Moving around the park is not clearly signed. However, staff were very courteous and helpful and the bus service prompt and comfortable. I might use again if improved."

June 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent service."

June 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"This worked well and was a good price. We had to wait quite a while for the bus on the return trip, but that was much to do with taxis blocking the road when the taxi rank was full. Perhaps this is something the car park people could formally complain about at Edinburgh."

June 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very helpful staff especially the early morning team"

June 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"Bus drove off from airport callection pouint as I appraocehd despite the driver seeing me. Further wait alste at night. Flying Scotcgiev a better more personal service. "

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"everything you want and expect from a secure airport carpark, scure, comparatively inexpensive, accessible, neat and tidy, helpful staff, quick and frequent transfers to and from airport. i would recommend."

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"I use this car park a lot and I've always found it very efficient and reliable. The shuttle service is excellent."

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good customer service, adequate parking space. Transfer time including waiting between carpark and airport was kept to a minimum. We will use your facilities again in the future."

June 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"No problems, frequent buses, fast customer service at the car park. Used 3 times now, always happy with it."

June 5, 2007