Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark reviews

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh NCP Scotpark

Showing 211 to 240 of 255 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>
4

"Cheap and easy to use. Efficient shuttle bus service, only had to wait 10mins for pick up at 10pm, which isn't bad. Booking in advance, online, easy to do."

July 12, 2007
5

"Excellent facilty so close to the Airport terminal"

July 11, 2007
5

"Thanks. Went well. It had one big advantage yesterday with airport chaos! We could dump the car quickly and transfer to priority bus lane!"

July 3, 2007
5

"No problems"

July 2, 2007
4

"Parking really good. Found the area easily but I'd been before. Shuttle bus very prompt and driver helpful. coming home ws a bit of a nightmare. Got caught in the aftermath of glasgow bombing. We had to trudge to the airpark ourselves at about midnight as the shuttle bus wasn't allowd into the airport parking bays."

July 1, 2007
4

"even having landed late in the evening service was very good and quick to pick us up.

only down side was being able to see the bus stops and numbers?

we were parked in area "A" behind the pay station.

apart from that A OK"

June 26, 2007
5

"It was an excellent service provided by the car parking company. It was efficient, good value for money, staff were very friendly and we would definitely would use it again. I am always losing things, and the gentleman at the kiosk in the car park had my bag of books that I had left on the bus, well done, give yourself a pat on the back, have a big bar of chocolate, shout yippee, look in the mirror and say, "I am a happy man.""

June 25, 2007
4

"USED ALL EDINBURGH AIRPORT CAR PARK FIND THIS BY FAR THE BEST, LIKE TO HAVE MY CAR KEY WITH ME HAD PROBLEMS IN THE PAST, THINK POLICE COULD HAVE MANNED YOUR ENTRY CIRCLE FOR HIGHLAND SHOW WHICH WOULD NOT HAVE CAUSED A MASSIVE DETOUR AND BEING HELD UP IN TRAFFIC"

June 23, 2007
5

"Friendly staff, well tended car park with regular bus service."

June 21, 2007
3

"Edinburgh Scotpark is not very well laid out, has large stones in many of the parking bays which could potentially damage tyres, paintwork and possibly pipes under cars. Moving around the park is not clearly signed.
However, staff were very courteous and helpful and the bus service prompt and comfortable. I might use again if improved."

June 18, 2007
5

"An excellent service."

June 18, 2007
4

"This worked well and was a good price. We had to wait quite a while for the bus on the return trip, but that was much to do with taxis blocking the road when the taxi rank was full. Perhaps this is something the car park people could formally complain about at Edinburgh."

June 15, 2007
5

"Very helpful staff especially the early morning team"

June 14, 2007
4

"Bus drove off from airport callection pouint as I appraocehd despite the driver seeing me. Further wait alste at night. Flying Scotcgiev a better more personal service."

June 12, 2007
5

"everything you want and expect from a secure airport carpark, scure, comparatively inexpensive, accessible, neat and tidy, helpful staff, quick and frequent transfers to and from airport. i would recommend."

June 12, 2007
5

"I use this car park a lot and I've always found it very efficient and reliable. The shuttle service is excellent."

June 11, 2007
5

"Good customer service, adequate parking space. Transfer time including waiting between carpark and airport was kept to a minimum. We will use your facilities again in the future."

June 10, 2007
5

"No problems, frequent buses, fast customer service at the car park. Used 3 times now, always happy with it."

June 5, 2007
5

"Excellent. Drove in, parked, bus arrived immediately and was at the terminal a couple of minutes later. And the same on the way back.
Swift, simple and pretty cheap. I always park here."

June 5, 2007
4

"Very handy for the airport and quick transfer to the airport. All in all a very pleasent experience and would use again"

May 28, 2007
5

"Having used this car parking facility it was as described, ie location security and frequency of buses.Would recommend it"

May 26, 2007
4

"Have used this park before. Always been satisfied"

May 22, 2007
4

"The Scotpark was easy to find from map directions. i waited 10 minutes on the transfer bus which was reasonable. the car park had good availability of parking spaces. On return I waited again for 15 minutes on the bus, which was very crowded. the process for leavong the carpark went smoothly. i would use Scotpark again."

May 21, 2007
4

"Very useful. I've used the site several times now and have no complaints"

May 15, 2007
4

"A simple and easy to use service providing good value for money."

May 13, 2007
5

"good service, prompt pick up, safe parking, easy to book.
thanks"

May 10, 2007
5

"Very good service, staff polite and very helpful. I was in my car 12 minutes after landing - excellent!"

May 10, 2007
4

"I use this car park regularly and feel the standard is very high.
The location is excellent and with minimum fuss you can be parked and at the airport in a matter of minutes.
You can park your car with confidence and keep your keys with you. You do not have the anxiety of handing your keys over to a stranger."

May 8, 2007
4

"I have used Scotpark many times and have to say the siting and transfer to and from Edinburgh Airport has been excellent. Another good thing about this parking is once you have parked your car it is safe until you return from the airport. You do not hand over your keys to some stranger and worry during your trip if the car will be safe etc. Only thing I found unusual was on my last trip I mislaid my ticket and had to report to the office. I had booked through the web but had to fill in a form with my details again. I have no problem but I was supposed to fill in my driving license number. I did not have my license so the lady asked me to fill in my passport number. This entrigues me as I am at a loss to understand why a carpark can get validation of someones passport details, from where and from whom. Surely data protection is being breached somewhere here? I would have thought me showing the attendant my password would have been sufficient. Apart from this strange situation I will continue to book Scotpark."

April 30, 2007
5

"Large, well organised car park. Easy access from main airport slip road, frequent bus service."

April 27, 2007