×

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark reviews

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh NCP Scotpark and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh NCP Scotpark

Showing 211 to 240 of 304 1... 5 6 8 10 11
5
Review stars

"Closest to airport and good airport transfer services and comparable good pricing are the best things I felt when I have used the services several times"

October 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"Generally, goo service. Only down side was having to wait a wee bit longer than some of the other services for a bus"

October 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"No problems"

October 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"Bus transfers good. Only way to speed up is NCP pickup in front of airport. "

October 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"Grand. Even jump started are car for us on our return. One word of warning - arriving at the correct car park is a wee bit confusing as the name on the email isn't exactly the same as the sign."

October 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"I used Secure Parking before and thought I had booked them again I missed their road and by chance landed at your car park. Read my letter and found I was at correct place. Suggest first time users who have paid up front go to office before parking and get instruction so that they are happy leaving their car and know to get ticket cleared when picking up car. Map could be improved. I would be happy to use your parking again."

October 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good - very accessible, good parking conditions. If I'm being really picky I would suggest that the wait for transfer was just slightly on the long side. My preference would have been 10 minutes rather than the 15-20 that I experienced - given the proximity of the parking to the terminal 10 minutes shold be managable."

October 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"It was competitively priced and a hassle free service. We were at the airport check in 10 mins after arriving at scotpark. Would certainly use again"

October 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Although it was dark when I arrived early in the morning, I found a space easily enough. The transfer bus arrived within a couple of minutes. On my return, I caught a bus that was collecting earlier arrivals and so I cannot comment on how long I would have waited otherwise. All in all, the service was quick and effective and I would use it again."

October 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"On arrival at Edinburgh for our departure to Ibiza, service was exceptional. Coaches every few minutes, and a pleasant, friendly bus driver who took the time to talk to us, helped us on & off with luggage & pram with toddler. Our return was slightly different. The coach driver, although waiting at stance 4, did not greet us, did not offer any help at all, and worst of all, was smoking on the coach, which is a public place and I believe against the law! I would not have minded so much if it was just myself, but my baby grandson was with us. We waited for at least 20 minutes before he moved off. Customer service at reception was excellent. My daughter's car battery was flat, and an extremely nice gentleman (employee of the year twice, but I dont know his name) sorted it for us. Hence the reason my response, he was exceptional. Thank him very much from us. "

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly from beginning to end. Even when we couldn't find our booking sheet there were no raised eyebrows but only helpful service."

October 8, 2007
2
Review stars

"Needs more frequent buses and more stops. We were disappointed that the bus drivers are not more helpful - we were walking to the bus stop (with several cases and small child) but the driver simply sailed past us. Surely it wouldn't have caused him any timetable disruption to stop for us even tho we had not reached the stop? Having to then wait 20 mins was frustrating (again particularly with a child). Also having to phone a number seemed unneccesary - either the buses are every 20 mins or they are on demand?"

October 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent facility and service. Very quick transfer."

October 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service with very pleasant staff. Bus service very prompt. Will be using your service again. "

October 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent. Very happy. Bus service very good & convenient. Easy to book online. Even after over 5 hr flight delay which took us into the next day there were no additional charges. Minor quibble about signposting within the car park - took a while to find the right way to the customer services, otherwise excellent."

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"great service dispite loosing my ticket!!! very helpful staff"

September 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly. We were pleased with the shuttle service and the parking facilities."

September 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"Overall a good service no complaints"

September 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Convenient, easy to use, cheap and safe - couldn't ask for more."

September 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"Parking at Scotpark was a good deal. I had used the multistory at the airport a couple of weeks earlier and it was three times as expensive. We did not have long to wait for a bus and it was easy to find a parking space. Booked on line and it was a no hassle service. Highly recommended "

September 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very Impressed with the service. I didn't have to wait long for bus transfer to airport, and was able to phone for availability of bus transfer on return. That has to have been the quickest i've ever managed to get back to my car and on my way home again when using this airport."

September 21, 2007
3
Review stars

"Reasonably easy to find, close to the airport. Bit fed up waiting for courteousy bus though."

September 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"1st class. Secure, easy to find and close to the airport, what else do you need."

September 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Clean, tidy and the staff polite and accessible."

September 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"quick and simple entry and exit to and from car park; prompt bus link to and from airport."

September 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Great service - my only worry was if I was in correct car park. Ticket said NCP, internet paperwork said BCP - so I worried a bit when on holiday incase I was charged twice. "

September 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good price. Good location - close to the airport, well signposted and easy to find. Straightforward bus linking to terminal "

September 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was really easy to book my parking. The car park was very easy to find and there were plenty of spaces. The bus service is regular and the staff were extremely helpful and efficient. I also thought the service was very good value. I would definitely pre-book my parking on my next trip. "

September 7, 2007
3
Review stars

"Would be more helpful if booking could be traced via car registration number as not asked for until return. Also better instructions for prebooked, park, bus and only go customer services on return"

September 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very easy to get to and from with a simple and easy approch to long term parking. I do wonder, since I bought the ticket online whether the automated ticket machine on leaving the site could not be set up to accept reference numbers, it would be alot quicker."

August 27, 2007