Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark reviews

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh NCP Scotpark

Showing 181 to 210 of 255 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>
4

"Parking at Scotpark was a good deal. I had used the multistory at the airport a couple of weeks earlier and it was three times as expensive.

We did not have long to wait for a bus and it was easy to find a parking space. Booked on line and it was a no hassle service. Highly recommended"

September 23, 2007
5

"Very Impressed with the service. I didn't have to wait long for bus transfer to airport, and was able to phone for availability of bus transfer on return. That has to have been the quickest i've ever managed to get back to my car and on my way home again when using this airport."

September 21, 2007
3

"Reasonably easy to find, close to the airport. Bit fed up waiting for courteousy bus though."

September 17, 2007
5

"1st class. Secure, easy to find and close to the airport, what else do you need."

September 16, 2007
5

"Clean, tidy and the staff polite and accessible."

September 13, 2007
5

"quick and simple entry and exit to and from car park;
prompt bus link to and from airport."

September 12, 2007
4

"Great service - my only worry was if I was in correct car park. Ticket said NCP, internet paperwork said BCP - so I worried a bit when on holiday incase I was charged twice."

September 11, 2007
4

"Good price. Good location - close to the airport, well signposted and easy to find. Straightforward bus linking to terminal"

September 10, 2007
5

"It was really easy to book my parking. The car park was very easy to find and there were plenty of spaces. The bus service is regular and the staff were extremely helpful and efficient. I also thought the service was very good value. I would definitely pre-book my parking on my next trip."

September 7, 2007
3

"Would be more helpful if booking could be traced via car registration number as not asked for until return. Also better instructions for prebooked, park, bus and only go customer services on return"

September 7, 2007
4

"Very easy to get to and from with a simple and easy approch to long term parking.
I do wonder, since I bought the ticket online whether the automated ticket machine on leaving the site could not be set up to accept reference numbers, it would be alot quicker."

August 27, 2007
4

"Signage from the main road is a little confusing compared with the name on my email giving directions, and once in the park it appears to be a maze! Where the customer srvice area lies is not clear. Bus drivers freindly enough but parking only at the prearranged bus stops yards from our car late at night with no safety issues seemed a little pedantic. All said and done it's great and i would use it again"

August 27, 2007
4

"No problems really. Only suggestion I could make:
I prepaid on Internet and bit of a nuisance that you had to go back into the reception on your return to get your barrier ticket authorized.
Park Plus, for example at Gatwick have number plate recognition so when you return you can get in car and go."

August 25, 2007
5

"Quick reliable service and staff friendly - i would use again :0)"

August 23, 2007
4

"Not as cl;ose to airport as some other car parks but easy to find and regular bus service which only takes a few minutes to the terminal.

Seemed safe, secure and well run."

August 20, 2007
4

"Overall a great service; 2 minutes from the airport as described with bus collection spot on too.
One downside was different descriptions of a couple of services on the internet pages. Slight differences in directions; different descriptions of how to park & pay; different mini bus pick up & set down times; different mini bus collection points at airport.
Ensuring these are all the same would save a bit of stress and avoid the need to phone to confirm which facts were correct."

August 20, 2007
4

"Very straightforward - directions given on e-mail were accurate, and even arriving back late at night, staff were not only available, but courteous. I would use Scotpark again as its cost was very competitive with other car parks in the area, the bus transfer service was good (and a clean vehicle - I once found myself sitting in filthy, clapped-out old Ford Transit at Newcastle Airport) and the security of the car park was excellent."

August 18, 2007
3

"The only thing I was dissappointed with was both of the bus drivers on both journeys never got of their seats to help any passengers with their luggage and neither made any eye contact I thought they were very rude. I have always used Airparks at Glasgow and Edinburgh and their staff could not do enough to help, very obliging."

August 17, 2007
4

"No complaints - all went very smoothly.
Pickup and drop off very prompt.
Payment easy and quick."

August 14, 2007
4

"Close to airport.
Parking easy.
Transfer quick.
Ticket validation quick.
Make sure you keep your ticket and validation code handy on your return."

August 8, 2007
5

"I used the service when I went away to Spain for a week in July. The directions from the A8 were very clear and we did not have to wait long to be transported to the terminal both on departure and also on our return. I als found the staff very helpful when I called on the day of my departure as I hade to inform them of a last minute change of vehicle. I would definately use this service again"

July 31, 2007
5

"I had no problems and though I arrived a day late (because travel arrangements were disrupted through no fault of my own) no extra charge was levied. Courteous staff and prompt courtesy buses."

July 31, 2007
5

"No problems - very good service"

July 31, 2007
4

"Great value - convenient - easy to book and use."

July 31, 2007
5

"Easy to find the car park and a space, great prices and frequent buses with friendly and helpful drivers. Couldn't ask for more! Will certainly book in the future too."

July 30, 2007
4

"The car park was secure and the bus service to the airport was prompt. Despite being busy, there was plenty of room. The biggest problem - if it counts- was following the one-way system to customer services to get your ticket validated. But the staff we met were very polite and friendly- a first for Britain"

July 26, 2007
2

"I will not be using this car park again. The bus drivers attitude was terrible, he was most unhelpful. When we returned in the early hours of the morning in darkness we got off at the wrong stop - he didn't tell us there was more than one stop and had to walk some distance to find our car."

July 26, 2007
4

"Car Park was fine. Bus transfer was efficient."

July 24, 2007
5

"NCP Scotpark was very easy to find, prompt advice from reception and quick pickup on return. Would definitely use this car park again in the future."

July 12, 2007
5

"As always, Scotpark is a convenient and keenly priced car park. Bus on time - no problems."

July 12, 2007