×

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark reviews

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh NCP Scotpark and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh NCP Scotpark

Showing 121 to 150 of 297 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10
1
Review stars

"This was our first time at the car park, unfortunately we were not best please when we returned back to a flat tyre. We just assumed the flat tyre was due to it being sat for so long. Further inspection revealed that it had burst from the grey stones you have to park on in the spaces. It was a sharp stone that had gone into the tyre and burst it. This was a horrible experience for us as we didn't arrive home until 3am and then we had to stop on the M8 hard shoulder in the pitch black putting on a spare wheel. It was freezing and dangerous. "

September 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"One of the easiest car parking we have been too. The bus was there when we got off the flight. We will definitely use this again. "

September 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"Good price, no hassle parking at Ednburgh airport"

September 5, 2014
5
Review stars

"Found the service excellent, only waited 2 min for the bus to the airport and it only took 4 min to be dropped off. Same happened on my return."

September 4, 2014
4
Review stars

"Quick and efficient off site parking. Just remember to validate parking ticket before leaving! Will definitely use again."

August 31, 2014
4
Review stars

"Good experience. Assistant to help park on a very busy morning. Rapid transfer and prompt pick up. However, with number recognition and on -line technology is it not possible to simply put ticket in machine at the exit instead of having to stop at the office to have ticket verified? I can imagine there might be long queues at some times of the day and season."

July 19, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, great location very near Edinburgh airport Didn't have to wait long on transfer bus Exactly same on return. Very good service definitely would recommend and will for sure use every time. Very reasonably priced too . "

June 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"No issues, very easy to use, excellent affordable service"

June 14, 2014
4
Review stars

"Booked online with no problems. Would have no hesitation in using this service again."

March 22, 2014
5
Review stars

"Have used Scotpark many times and cannot fault it. would def recommend to anyone looking for a safe and competitively priced car park at Edinburgh Airport"

March 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"First class!!! great value for money.... simple short transfer to airport.... quick and easy pick-up and departure proceedure"

March 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service, very convenient, helpful staff . We would certainly recommend this car park to everyone. "

March 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"It was perfect, would use again. Hassle free. Came back to car in same condition which was added bonus 😊 "

March 1, 2014
4
Review stars

"very efficient and no problems. My only thought is off the access roads within the car park it could be asphalt too, where car is actually parked,as damage to womens shoes could be done as it is basically hard core material used for putting under asphalt when making the roads! I suppose the parking would be dearer if that was the case! "

March 1, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find and use. All the staff were lovely and il definitely use this company again. "

February 26, 2014
3
Review stars

"The car park had no note of my booking ( through Essential Travel ). I had to produce the paperwork to convince them , especially on my return to allow them to stamp my ticket to exit the park. A lot of unnecessary hassle at 10:00 pm at night. Not really the fault of the car park more one of communication as always ! All together not as smooth as it should have been ."

February 25, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent customer services quick and efficient to be recommended"

February 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Our experience with your company was, perfect, perfect perfect. Would not hesitate to use your services again. When we got back from our trip our car wouldn't start but the kind gentleman in your office came to the rescue and got us going again. Can't wait to fly from Edinburgh again....now just to find out were I am going next trip! Somewhere nice I hope. London was lovely. Thank you for your services it made planning our trip so much easier."

February 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"This car park is near the airport with plenty of parking available. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The transfer buses are clean and frequent. "

February 15, 2014
4
Review stars

"Great price and bus transfer. Just one problem on the return. Couldn't remember the name 'scot park' but remembered seeing NCP on the entry barrier when parking. This meant that I boarded the NCP long term car park bus on return (late at night and tired). This bus doesn't go to ncp 'scotpark' of course. Just a bit confusing for non-regulars.43543"

February 14, 2014
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, only minutes from the airport with shuttle busses every 5 mins or so therefore no need to ring on return the bus was there waiting."

February 11, 2014
4
Review stars

"The car park was excellent, quick transfer by bus to airport and bus was waiting on our return. Easy to find parking space. However, car park had no notification of our booking as Travel Essentials hadn't sent on our details - but car park staff were helpful in sorting this out."

February 11, 2014
3
Review stars

"No quibbles with the carpark or NCP, easy to park and the shuttle bus picked me up straight away. The airport arrangments at the terminal are a mess: the bus stance seems a huge distance from the terminal now, on a convoluted path winding this way and that.Coming back, if there was any signeage to indicate where to go, I missed all of it.Just what you dont need with a heavy bag at the end of a long day. Rethink this now, please!"

February 6, 2014
4
Review stars

"Very quick compared to what I thought it would be,and very friendly staff."

February 4, 2014
5
Review stars

"Competative rates, good service and very helpfull driver and office staff"

January 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault car parking experience, from booking online , customer service at car park, to bus taking to / from airport. If travelling again from Edinburgh airport would definitely use this site, and happy to recommend to friends."

January 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great price to park for the day and an efficient transfer service. Recommended."

January 25, 2014
5
Review stars

"Used the parking facilities for 11 days and being first time to use this service was a bit aprehensive. Glad to say I was very pleased with service and the very helpful bus driver taking us to and from the airport. Will definately use this service in future."

January 2, 2014
4
Review stars

"Very polite and efficient customer service (evening of 29-Dec-13). The driving direction arrows (for the exit) on the roads around the car parking areas were confusing."

December 30, 2013
4
Review stars

"easy to get to car park, self parking appears safe with security fencing. Staff very helpful, will use again."

December 29, 2013