Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark reviews

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh NCP Scotpark

Showing 61 to 90 of 255 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>
5

"Best service"

August 22, 2015
4

"Bus transfers to terminal were excellent.
We felt our car was very secure while we were away, although we were a little concerned about potential bumps and scratches because of the cramped nature of the car park.
We did feel the car park was very cramped though. We had trouble getting an average sized car into the narrow spacing, and getting out again was difficult as the next row was ver close.
A little more space would be beneficial"

August 21, 2015
5

"Cars both safe and sound, very helpful when one of them would 't start, supplying jump leads and assistance when breakdown service arrived."

August 11, 2015
4

"Easy site to reach. A little tight in some places"

July 19, 2015
4

"The spaces are a bit tight, apart fro that no problems at all."

July 11, 2015
4

"Good overall service, although the drive back to the car park was very fast (bags went everywhere)!"

June 8, 2015
5

"Very good parking very good prices...I liked...You have my trust in you...thanks"

May 28, 2015
5

"Excellent service"

May 18, 2015
5

"Very good service no issues with ticket verification. Bus was waiting at stand when we arrived back to Edinburgh airport, just took minutes to return to car park and collect car, then we where on our way. Would recommend this service."

October 31, 2014
5

"Easy, park your car keep your ticket and keys, quick transfers to and from the airport. Don't forget to validate your ticket in the office to get out. A breeze."

October 28, 2014
5

"We used NCP Edinburgh for a weeks holiday recently. The price was cheapest by far. The parking was simple and the bus was speedy and we had no problems whatsoever. We have used NCP many times before and never had any problems."

October 28, 2014
5

"Great location great price"

October 27, 2014
5

"Absolutely no problems, very easy to find, too park and to get bus to airport and back again. Would certainly use this service again and would recommend to friends and family."

October 26, 2014
5

"Price was great, no hassle, arrived straight on to shuttle bus, no hanging about. Same on return, waited only three minutes. Will use this service again."

October 21, 2014
4

"Satisfactory experience at decent price. A wee bit slow on transfer from car park to terminal, but no too bad. Very quick pick up at terminal to car park and easy out."

September 24, 2014
4

"Used this site for the first time. Experience was good.
More bus stops within the parking area would be an improvement."

September 23, 2014
5

"Excellent service! Just park the car get on the bus and go! On return the bus was waiting and brought us back to our car. Highly recommended."

September 16, 2014
4

"Everything went very smoothly from checking in to checking out. Car just as I left it. I was happy I didn't have to leave my car keys on deposit."

September 13, 2014
1

"This was our first time at the car park, unfortunately we were not best please when we returned back to a flat tyre.
We just assumed the flat tyre was due to it being sat for so long. Further inspection revealed that it had burst from the grey stones you have to park on in the spaces. It was a sharp stone that had gone into the tyre and burst it.
This was a horrible experience for us as we didn't arrive home until 3am and then we had to stop on the M8 hard shoulder in the pitch black putting on a spare wheel. It was freezing and dangerous."

September 8, 2014
5

"One of the easiest car parking we have been too. The bus was there when we got off the flight. We will definitely use this again."

September 7, 2014
5

"Good price, no hassle parking at Ednburgh airport"

September 5, 2014
5

"Found the service excellent, only waited 2 min for the bus to the airport and it only took 4 min to be dropped off. Same happened on my return."

September 4, 2014
4

"Quick and efficient off site parking. Just remember to validate parking ticket before leaving! Will definitely use again."

August 31, 2014
4

"Good experience. Assistant to help park on a very busy morning. Rapid transfer and prompt pick up. However, with number recognition and on -line technology is it not possible to simply put ticket in machine at the exit instead of having to stop at the office to have ticket verified? I can imagine there might be long queues at some times of the day and season."

July 19, 2014
5

"Easy to find, great location very near Edinburgh airport
Didn't have to wait long on transfer bus
Exactly same on return. Very good service definitely would recommend and will for sure use every time. Very reasonably priced too ."

June 29, 2014
5

"No issues, very easy to use, excellent affordable service"

June 14, 2014
4

"Booked online with no problems. Would have no hesitation in using this service again."

March 22, 2014
5

"Have used Scotpark many times and cannot fault it. would def recommend to anyone looking for a safe and competitively priced car park at Edinburgh Airport"

March 17, 2014
5

"First class!!! great value for money.... simple short transfer to airport.... quick and easy pick-up and departure proceedure"

March 17, 2014
5

"Great service, very convenient, helpful staff . We would certainly recommend this car park to everyone."

March 3, 2014