×

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark reviews

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh NCP Scotpark and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh NCP Scotpark

Showing 31 to 60 of 304 2 4 5 6 7 ...11
4
Review stars

"Directions not just the best to follow, though the location is obvious but I have been a regular user of Edinburgh airport parking. Nite I was not using a twat nav. Would suggest rather tha. Using the Eastfield Red name use the ‘main access road to the airport from the A8’ Staff very helpful and bus timing great. Very efficient"

March 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"very good! helpful staff, quick bus, many thanks"

March 6, 2018
4
Review stars

"Excellent service when pre-paid - helpful staff. maybe quite a long walk from bus stop to airport for some."

February 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find. Our sat nav took us to the parking next door but with 1 phone call we got to our destination. Dropped the car off and got picked up by the shuttle bus straight away on arriving back there was also a bus waiting to take us back to the car park so there was no hanging around. Got our ticket stamped and off we went. the car park is less than 5 minutes from the airport. Very good price, we will definitely use again and would recommend others to do also."

February 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Booking was very quick and simple and the price was very competitive, overall a positive experience."

February 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"I have used this car park several times and have always found the process faultless. Easy to find and easy to leave with a frequent bus transfer I find it my favourite location at Edinburgh airport."

January 15, 2018
2
Review stars

"Despite having prepaid months earlier, we were faced with an unexpected demand at the exit barrier of £176.00. We contested the fraudulent fee, and the staff eventually admitted it was an error. I wonder how many (jet lagged) people just pay the demand, not remembering that they already prepayed.? "

January 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service lovely staff easy to find, will use again."

October 22, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good"

October 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy access from M8 and adequate spaces. The transfers both to and from the terminal buildings were smooth and no time to wait. Our return flight was delayed by 3hrs and were worried about extra charges of which there were none! Would definitely use again. Friendly staff too. Thank you"

September 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service:prompt bus to and from airport!Wouldn't hesitate in using again!"

September 28, 2017
4
Review stars

"no problems with service"

September 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"No problems what so ever. Didn't have to wait any time at all for bus pick up. "

September 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"excellent from start to finish"

September 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Second time l have used this carpark and have found it very efficient, with friendly helpful staff, will recommend it"

September 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"We found the Scotpark Supersaver deal easy to find and a first class service. The staff on site and on the shuttle bus were very helpful and courteous. We would be happy to use the service again."

September 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Was excellent,"

August 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good low price rather than the getting higher dearer prices of the rest of the car parks. NCP Super Saver parking great location, Staff great and very helpful. Will use again and recomended to those looking for a good secure parking facility. "

August 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"All very good. "

August 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"The arrival was excellent with the driver and receptionist being most pleasant, helpful and obliging, On the return the driver did not assist in loading or unloading the baggage. "

July 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great friendly staff, quick bus transfers. We lost our parking ticket during our holiday but not a problem when we returned to Edinburgh, will recommend and use again."

July 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"No fuss, so close to the airport, friendly staff, easy pick up on our return . Will definitely use NCP again."

July 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service, no issues at all at either end. Would definately use and recommend to others."

July 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Straightforward service with really friendly staff. Would definitely use again. "

July 13, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good value for money,no problems getting from car park to airport,and same in reverse with shuttle bus"

July 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Made holiday travel all the easier. Staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend. "

June 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Transfer service top. Staff very friendly and helpful."

June 12, 2017
4
Review stars

"All went well"

June 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very accessible to airport. Transfer was quick and efficient with minimum wait. Highly recommended. "

June 6, 2017
4
Review stars

"Booking was fine and so was the price but when we turned up, there was no record and we had to show our printed papers. No real problem there but when we went to pick the car up, we were told that we would have to complete additional paperwork to get an exit pass."

June 2, 2017