×

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark reviews

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh NCP Scotpark and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh NCP Scotpark

Showing 1 to 30 of 297 1 3 4 5 6 ...10
5
Review stars

"The service was first class from start to finish!! Staff on arrival were so friendly and likewise on return!! Would most definitely recommend!!!!"

September 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"No dramas, helpful staff."

September 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Frequent bus service to and from the airport..even at daft o clock! Friendly and helpful staff, I would book again."

August 25, 2018
4
Review stars

"Good location and easy to find. Parking spaces are generous and there is a bus every 10 min to/from the airport. It´s a shame that they just have the one bus stop and sometimes you might need to walk longer than expected (No more than 5 min though)"

August 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and very close to the airport, would definitely recommend and use again."

August 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"I would like to thank the staff for calling me to say they had found a bag that had been left behind in their car park and kept it safe for me to collect they were very helpful and I can't thank them enough I would deffinately recommend anyone I know how friendly and helpful the staff were thank you so much "

August 14, 2018
1
Review stars

"The site was not easy to find, the spaces are too narrow even for a small vehicle. However although my parking was prepayed my ticket when placed in the exit machine on leaving displayed that £128 was owed! I had not overstayed so it was quite a shock.The person in the office explained that the ticket had to be validated before it could be used which was never explained beforehand. That is not good enough."

July 31, 2018
5
Review stars

"Never used airport parking before and it was my first trip in years and couldn’t belief how easy it was, and the staff were really helpful especially as my aunt has Assistant at the airport, on return I couldn’t get out the car park but the staff were really good and sorted my ticket. Would recommend this to other people."

July 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"While I had difficulty finding a parking spot as I arrived late due to a breakdown by another vehicle on the Edin. Ring Route, I did find a parking spot which was on the narrow side. I unloaded my baggage prior to parking which helped. I had no damage to my car and made room to depart from the drivers side ensuring that access was possible for the other car drivers. Eddie Sheret."

June 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Brilliant customer service and excellent transport to airport. Will definitely use again. Thank you."

June 12, 2018
4
Review stars

"I have very little experience off airport Parking and found your instructions simple to follow and was delighted to discover that on our return which was delayed but 6 hours by bad weather over Amsterdam we were not charged any extra. I will keep a note of your contact details in my holiday folder and will use your service if I need to fly again. but please don't send me any publicity or offers. because normally our holidays are cruises from British ports which we drive to so as not to be limited by air luggage limits."

June 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Worked perfectly! "

April 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great parking Close by No long wait on transfer bus Polite staff"

April 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Booked this airport parking last minute. Lady was very friendly and bus service was quick. Would definitely use again."

April 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"We had to change the vehicle at short notice and this was no trouble for them although the man at the cabin hadn't been informed. He was helpful and fitted us in. Will use again"

April 16, 2018
3
Review stars

"Bus was not in within 10 minutes, no license plate recognition but manual stamping of a card. Coach park pickup point is far away from arrivals. Not the fastest way of parking/pickup but decently average."

April 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Just what you want. Hassle free, quick transfers and safe."

April 16, 2018
1
Review stars

"I was booked for Thursday 5th April. I entered car park postcode in my Sat Nav. The Sat Nav directions had me driving around in circles and not finding car park. I circled the the whole area three times and was unable to find car park. After asking numerous people directions I eventually arrived, but because of the time spent searching my wife and I missed our flights. We had to rebook later flights at a cost of £288. I would appreciate your comments on why the entered postcode could not find the car park."

April 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very close to the terminal buildind with very frequet transfers"

March 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great staff, very understanding after couldn't remove vehicle on time due to unforeseen circumstances. Will use again. "

March 29, 2018
4
Review stars

"No fuss. Quickly processed. Regular bus transfer. Close to airport. All good. "

March 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Hassle free parking. Quick and easy to book with the best price around."

March 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"My plane was delayed so I was worried I’d be charged more but I wasn’t! Great service, easy to use as long as you remember where you parked your car!"

March 12, 2018
4
Review stars

"Directions not just the best to follow, though the location is obvious but I have been a regular user of Edinburgh airport parking. Nite I was not using a twat nav. Would suggest rather tha. Using the Eastfield Red name use the ‘main access road to the airport from the A8’ Staff very helpful and bus timing great. Very efficient"

March 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"very good! helpful staff, quick bus, many thanks"

March 6, 2018
4
Review stars

"Excellent service when pre-paid - helpful staff. maybe quite a long walk from bus stop to airport for some."

February 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find. Our sat nav took us to the parking next door but with 1 phone call we got to our destination. Dropped the car off and got picked up by the shuttle bus straight away on arriving back there was also a bus waiting to take us back to the car park so there was no hanging around. Got our ticket stamped and off we went. the car park is less than 5 minutes from the airport. Very good price, we will definitely use again and would recommend others to do also."

February 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Booking was very quick and simple and the price was very competitive, overall a positive experience."

February 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"I have used this car park several times and have always found the process faultless. Easy to find and easy to leave with a frequent bus transfer I find it my favourite location at Edinburgh airport."

January 15, 2018
2
Review stars

"Despite having prepaid months earlier, we were faced with an unexpected demand at the exit barrier of £176.00. We contested the fraudulent fee, and the staff eventually admitted it was an error. I wonder how many (jet lagged) people just pay the demand, not remembering that they already prepayed.? "

January 1, 2018
1 3 4 5 6 ...10