Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Mystery Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Mystery Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 119 << ... 1 2 3 4 ... >>
5

"Efficient near easy"

January 18, 2016
5

"Couldn't be easier"

January 14, 2016
5

"great very easy to use. efficient service. no huge long wait for buses."

January 5, 2016
5

"Great value, easy to find. Very efficient service. Collection and drop off buses arrived promptly. Would definitely use again."

December 22, 2015
5

"Painless parking at a good price. Will use again without a second thought."

December 15, 2015
5

"great hassle free service as always"

December 5, 2015
5

"Excellent Value for Money, The collection to and from the airport was simple & punctual, No complaints."

November 18, 2015
5

"I was a bit sceptical about the 'mystery' part. However this was the easiest and stress free parking experience. I was impressed by the whole thing from start to finish and all for 14 pounds. Brilliant, will definitely be using you again. Bus driver was very friendly too."

November 17, 2015
5

"Easy to book. Great price. Directions easily followed. Bus service to and from airport prompt and efficient. Would recommend and definitely use again"

November 16, 2015
2

"Parking and transport to and from car park was fine. The only criticism is the Car Park Bus Stance at Edinburgh Airport is appalling as there is NO SHELTER FROM THE WEATHER, it's completly open to rain, wind and snow. This need urgently to be addessed by putting pressure on the aiport authority to do something about it."

November 13, 2015
5

"."

November 12, 2015
5

"I had quick transfer to and from airport. The only issue was to find free space for car."

November 11, 2015
4

"i had no problems"

November 11, 2015
4

"There were no difficulties at all with the service. The buses taking us both to and from the airport were prompt and efficient with helpful friendly drivers. We could have paid twice the price for no better parking arrangements."

November 10, 2015
5

"Quiet simple find u really good place and the best driver what I ever spoke to :)"

November 9, 2015
5

"Everything went well. Easy to find, easy to park, no long wait for the bus and all at a superb price!"

November 6, 2015
5

"I was surprised at how easy and efficient the service was, I would definitely recommend this service to friends and family and I will be using this again.
Thank you."

November 5, 2015
4

"We found the whole process very easy and would use this again. Thank you"

November 4, 2015
4

"No hassle quick transfers both ways"

November 2, 2015
5

"Best I have used in Edinburgh from number plate recognition, to location of site to excellent bus service every 10 mins. Will become my regular!"

November 2, 2015
5

"Excellent value, easy to book , easy to find with clear instructions , vehicle recognition on entering and leaving made it simple without having to find paperwork."

November 1, 2015
4

"The carpark is close to the airport, easy to find and coach transfers were quick and frequent. The carpark is however quite busy and finding a free space can be a problem. The number plate recognition system makes access to and exit from the carpark hassle free."

October 29, 2015
5

"I really like this car parking service. Have used it twice now. No downsides at all - close to the airport, prompt pick up by the bus on departure and arrival, no further documents to complete or keys to be left. Smooth and straightforward. Will use the service again."

October 25, 2015
4

"no comment"

October 25, 2015
5

"Good service"

October 13, 2015
4

"Easy to navigate through, found carpark reasonably priced and easy to get too. Park well laid out easy to access and leave from bus service to and from airport excellent and with hardly anytime waiting at stance. Overall excellent facilities and will use again in future if flying from Edinburgh."

October 7, 2015
5

"Excellent"

October 6, 2015
5

"No problems whatsoever!! Great transfer to terminal and very courteous staff!"

October 5, 2015
5

"This was my first time with this company and the experience from booking on the internet through to the actual parking and transfers was first rate. It does what it says on the tin with no problems!"

October 2, 2015
5

"No problems as usual - I will book again without hesitation."

October 1, 2015