Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 241 to 270 of 988 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
5

"Couldn't find the carpark to start but phoned and was quickly guided to the place. Staff bent over backwards to help which was extremely appreciated. Good value and easy service, can't praise the company or staff enough. Will deffo use them again and recommend to everyone I know."

June 8, 2014
4

"Had not used this car park before, but will certainly use it again and also recommend it to my friends thank you."

June 7, 2014
4

"No problems at all and staff very efficient and courteous. Just dis appointed I did not get car valeted as it was supposed to have been done at time of booking but I did not know this otherwise will use them again."

March 13, 2014
5

"Hassle free and super service...highly recommend"

February 9, 2014
4

"Not that easy for a foreigner to find the way. Staff are just excellent."

November 6, 2013
4

"Very good experience, the bus took a little while to arrive, but we got to our flight. The staff and the drivers were very helpful and cheerful, the driver bringing us back from the aoirport gave us udeful directions to get to St Andrews.

The cabin was clean and did not smell of smoke, and the flowers were a beautiful touch."

November 3, 2013
5

"We booked our car into the Low Cost Parking site through Airport Parking Shop for our recent trip to Copenhagen.
Low Cost Parking was a good bit cheaper than the other options so we were slightly concerned that the service may not be so good.

We were delighted when we arrived to find it was very professional and stress free and we were soon on our way to the airport in a minibus. The return journey was just as straight forward. Our plane was delayed by 3 hours so arrived back at Edinburgh airport late in the evening. We phoned the car park for the return transport and the bus arrived just a few minutes later.

The bus was transport for both Low Cost Parking and Flying Scot, but despite a brief stop at Flying Scot, the return journey was still less than 10 minutes in total.

I would highly recommend this car park and shall certainly be using it for future trips."

October 29, 2013
5

"Good location and excellent price"

October 20, 2013
4

"Personnel were well presented and well spoken. For outgoing flight everything really well organised, but for return flight, although we were on schedule, car had to be located and driven round as if they had not expected us. That apart, price is very good, toilet facilities excellent and people very friendly, would use again."

September 29, 2013
4

"Excellent, the wait for the bus was a bit longer than usual as we got there later than stated but it was still OK."

September 20, 2013
5

"Fast friendly staff. I have used them before and I will use them again."

September 1, 2013
4

"Easy to find, if I'd paid attention to my sat nav instead of becoming so engrossed in a play on the radio on the drive through that i missed my junction and added 30 mins onto my already tight schedule. The directions given were very clear, the human error was, erm, me.

Guy on desk both coming and going we're very pleasant and chatty. I booked a car valet while I was away and was really impressed with my shiny interior and exterior. Great value for £25

The only area of improvement I could see is the frequency of th shuttle bus. I, and other passengers, had to wait over 20 minutes for the bus to collect us. On the return however, the bus appeared within minutes.

As Arnie said, 'I'll be back'!"

August 5, 2013
5

"Friendly staff, minimal waiting time for transfer. Recommended!"

August 3, 2013
4

"All good no complaints. All very efficient."

July 31, 2013
4

"The car park was literally just off the motorway and only a couple of minutes transfer and on return picked up quickly and car was ready to drive straight away. Would recommend to anyone flying from Edinburgh"

July 25, 2013
5

"Friendly, helpful staff. Efficient service. Stress free."

July 22, 2013
4

"It was fine. Did just what it is supposed to do."

July 20, 2013
5

"Excellent service. Excellent value. Friendly drivers but especially on return journey driver was very pleasant and seemed very happy in his job. Car waiting for us right at office on our return with window open slightly to air the car which was a godsend arriving back in the heat."

July 17, 2013
4

"It was a little difficult to locate. The staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. The transfers were efficient and I would use the service again."

July 14, 2013
5

"Excellent service thanks"

July 11, 2013
5

"Excellent, the first time we had used this car park and would have no hesitation to recommend it to anyone. Near to Edinburgh airport, staff very helpful even in the early hours, we will use this airparking again."

July 9, 2013
5

"Excellent"

July 9, 2013
5

"Choose this parking as it came up cheapest on search.
Easy parking car parked near reception for us on return.
Bus collected instantly when leaving car and fairly quickly on return to Edinburgh.
Staff friendly
Would recommend and will use again"

July 8, 2013
5

"I used this at the beginning of July 2013. First Class service. Easy to find, efficient handover, short drive from the airport. Upon return, three hours later than scheduled pick up was swift and car was at the gate. No complaints at all."

July 8, 2013
5

"Very efficient, helpful happy staff. Will definitely use you again."

July 7, 2013
5

"Everything went very smoothly starting with the booking on line to the pick up and drop of to and from the airport. Iwas very pleased with your service."

July 3, 2013
5

"First class service at the best price. I had the car valeted while I was away and this added to the excellent service."

July 1, 2013
5

"fantastic, friendly service. I would use ever time."

July 1, 2013
1

"Booked to leave car at Low cost parking near Newbridge Edinburg. Nearly missed the plane because of very inadequate instructions on how to get there. Also should warn that the directions given on website to leave M8 at junction 1 mean you get caught up in traffic and Are delayed . Bus drivers were excellent but need to update directions."

June 28, 2013
5

"Fast efficient service on arrival at office.

On returning, transport at stance and car ready for pick up at office.

Will use Edinburgh Low Cost Parking again."

June 20, 2013