Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 241 to 270 of 981 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
5

"Good location and excellent price"

October 20, 2013
4

"Personnel were well presented and well spoken. For outgoing flight everything really well organised, but for return flight, although we were on schedule, car had to be located and driven round as if they had not expected us. That apart, price is very good, toilet facilities excellent and people very friendly, would use again."

September 29, 2013
4

"Excellent, the wait for the bus was a bit longer than usual as we got there later than stated but it was still OK."

September 20, 2013
5

"Fast friendly staff. I have used them before and I will use them again."

September 1, 2013
4

"Easy to find, if I'd paid attention to my sat nav instead of becoming so engrossed in a play on the radio on the drive through that i missed my junction and added 30 mins onto my already tight schedule. The directions given were very clear, the human error was, erm, me.

Guy on desk both coming and going we're very pleasant and chatty. I booked a car valet while I was away and was really impressed with my shiny interior and exterior. Great value for £25

The only area of improvement I could see is the frequency of th shuttle bus. I, and other passengers, had to wait over 20 minutes for the bus to collect us. On the return however, the bus appeared within minutes.

As Arnie said, 'I'll be back'!"

August 5, 2013
5

"Friendly staff, minimal waiting time for transfer. Recommended!"

August 3, 2013
4

"All good no complaints. All very efficient."

July 31, 2013
4

"The car park was literally just off the motorway and only a couple of minutes transfer and on return picked up quickly and car was ready to drive straight away. Would recommend to anyone flying from Edinburgh"

July 25, 2013
5

"Friendly, helpful staff. Efficient service. Stress free."

July 22, 2013
4

"It was fine. Did just what it is supposed to do."

July 20, 2013
5

"Excellent service. Excellent value. Friendly drivers but especially on return journey driver was very pleasant and seemed very happy in his job. Car waiting for us right at office on our return with window open slightly to air the car which was a godsend arriving back in the heat."

July 17, 2013
4

"It was a little difficult to locate. The staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. The transfers were efficient and I would use the service again."

July 14, 2013
5

"Excellent service thanks"

July 11, 2013
5

"Excellent, the first time we had used this car park and would have no hesitation to recommend it to anyone. Near to Edinburgh airport, staff very helpful even in the early hours, we will use this airparking again."

July 9, 2013
5

"Excellent"

July 9, 2013
5

"Choose this parking as it came up cheapest on search.
Easy parking car parked near reception for us on return.
Bus collected instantly when leaving car and fairly quickly on return to Edinburgh.
Staff friendly
Would recommend and will use again"

July 8, 2013
5

"I used this at the beginning of July 2013. First Class service. Easy to find, efficient handover, short drive from the airport. Upon return, three hours later than scheduled pick up was swift and car was at the gate. No complaints at all."

July 8, 2013
5

"Very efficient, helpful happy staff. Will definitely use you again."

July 7, 2013
5

"Everything went very smoothly starting with the booking on line to the pick up and drop of to and from the airport. Iwas very pleased with your service."

July 3, 2013
5

"First class service at the best price. I had the car valeted while I was away and this added to the excellent service."

July 1, 2013
5

"fantastic, friendly service. I would use ever time."

July 1, 2013
1

"Booked to leave car at Low cost parking near Newbridge Edinburg. Nearly missed the plane because of very inadequate instructions on how to get there. Also should warn that the directions given on website to leave M8 at junction 1 mean you get caught up in traffic and Are delayed . Bus drivers were excellent but need to update directions."

June 28, 2013
5

"Fast efficient service on arrival at office.

On returning, transport at stance and car ready for pick up at office.

Will use Edinburgh Low Cost Parking again."

June 20, 2013
1

"Not great.

We waited 50 mins on a mini bus to connect us to edinburgh airport (5mins away) and almost never got on as there were to many people waiting!! Won't be using this service again."

June 16, 2013
2

"Our experience was terrible. After booking I was expecting that the information will include proper direction which it did not. We relied on post code/navigator, when we arrived to our destination according to the navigator there was no sign, nothing and no sign of the car park we were totally confused and going round and round for more than 45 min."

June 14, 2013
5

"Five star service in my opinion.
Everything went without a hitch and I shall certainly use this service again."

June 9, 2013
5

"I was very pleased with the service I received from lowcost. The two gents who were on duty on thursday evening at ratho station were very helpful and friendly, I will use this company again."

June 7, 2013
4

"The car park was easy to find. The service was friendly and efficient. The transfer was quick and comfortable. The one slight problem was that it took 5 tries to get through on the courtesy phone when we arrived back at the airport at midnight. We kept getting an answering service telling us to leave our number and someone would get back to us - of course there was no number on the phone!"

June 6, 2013
5

"Good location and cheep price.fast service and only 5mins away from airport.
Kenny"

June 6, 2013
3

"First time that I have used this particular site and I was quite satisfied with the experience. I chose it simply on the basis of it being the cheapest on offer for the times I required and it certainly offered good value for my money."

June 5, 2013