×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 1040 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...35
4
Review stars

"For the price you pay this is an excellent service. The parking is a little hard to find but once you are there a shuttle bus is ready to take you the 5 mins up the road and the same on the way back."

November 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"The best easy to get to fast transfer !!"

November 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Helpful staff, quick turnaround, great experience "

November 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Hello. I leave the car for the second time, not too high a price upon his return from vacation, mini bus was waiting for me, and my car was waiting for me warmed up ready to go ... I would recommend this parking lot, next time I'll be there to park. Kind Regards Kris"

November 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"We travelled in Oct 2015 during the half term break. This low cost parking was excellent. We found the parking very well with our guidance system (we just entered the post code if I remember well), we parked, took our luggage off the trunk and handed the key over to the nice gentleman at the desk who then gave me a receipt and an explanation on how to call to retrieve my car upon my return. He called a mini bus that came pretty quickly to pick us up. It was a very quick drive to the airport, bus stop #5 and then off to get our plane. I have parked numerous times in other parkings closer to the airport where you park yourself and then go and get a shuttle but somehow I preferred this one because we just left our car to be parked and handed the key to an attendant. I found it had a more personal touch and also had a precious quality to me: someone kept the car key for me, allowing me a zero risk of losing the key while I am traveling! And although the parking is further from the airport than the one where you park yourself your car, the shuttles are so plentiful and rapid that it makes absolutely no difference. We actually never had to wait for any shuttle bus. Maybe we were lucky but then "c'est la vie" !! Happy travel! CB."

October 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"superb service,staff are polite and very helpful."

October 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find and use. Helpful staff."

October 25, 2015
4
Review stars

"Second time we've used your service. No complaints."

October 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service, no problems at all. "

October 15, 2015
1
Review stars

"Worst ever parking experience. I VERY carefully chose the car park from your website, examined the map showing the location and booked. I printed the paperwork and took it with me to the parking area identified at the time of booking. I was then advised I was booked in to their other parking lot. A few miles West. Add the curt and disrespectful male receptionist to the process at the first car park and the extra 4o minutes to my journey. I barely caught my plane. I WILL NEVER USE THIS SITE AGAIN And no I did not select the wrong car park seemingly according to the minibus driver this happens quite often. So nearer 20 minutes to the airport and 32 minutes from phoning on return. "

October 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"No problems very efficient and friendly"

October 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"We used Low Cost Parking for the first time last week. It was excellent. Prompt service and polite and helpful drivers. We will definitely use this one in the future"

October 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service I will use them again ."

October 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"We had a very pleasant experience provided by friendly staff. We found the car park easily with the directions given and were promptly dropped off at the airport in a clean spacious vehicle. On our return we had the same positive experience and would definitely use Low Cost Parking again."

October 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"The location was very easy to find. Customer service was excellent and very informative. Internet booking was very simple, easy and quick. Prices was good. I would highly recommend. "

October 3, 2015
4
Review stars

"No complaints about this service and it is best value for money at Edinburgh airport"

September 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very friendly staff only problem not very well signposted we got lost but will be back no problems"

September 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service, value for money, only complaint was that we had to sit for 30 mins till we lrft from the airport carpark."

September 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"I would definitely recommend this company. The price was the most competitive I could find and the customer service was excellent too. Both drivers were friendly and helpful and the shuttle bus (included in the price) was fast and convenient to use."

September 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"We use your service because we have found in the past that your system is extremely reliable and your employees are always extremely efficient, reliable and cheerful."

September 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Bit difficult to find but very quick and friendly service"

September 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will surely use it again "

September 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Easy to book in. Easy to phone up from the airport after returning. Easy to pick the car up. As cheap as any of the other ones. I will defernetly use them again. "

August 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"We had no problems and peace of mind with low cost parking. Very friendly and helpful staff."

July 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at low cost prices. Staff very friendly "

July 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good location and fast service."

July 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No waiting, no messing, no bother. Completely organised and super efficient."

July 27, 2015
4
Review stars

"No problems. Easy to find. Staff excellent. "

July 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money"

July 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good price, easy proceedures"

July 23, 2015