×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 1035 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...35
5
Review stars

"superb service,staff are polite and very helpful."

October 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find and use. Helpful staff."

October 25, 2015
4
Review stars

"Second time we've used your service. No complaints."

October 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service, no problems at all. "

October 15, 2015
1
Review stars

"Worst ever parking experience. I VERY carefully chose the car park from your website, examined the map showing the location and booked. I printed the paperwork and took it with me to the parking area identified at the time of booking. I was then advised I was booked in to their other parking lot. A few miles West. Add the curt and disrespectful male receptionist to the process at the first car park and the extra 4o minutes to my journey. I barely caught my plane. I WILL NEVER USE THIS SITE AGAIN And no I did not select the wrong car park seemingly according to the minibus driver this happens quite often. So nearer 20 minutes to the airport and 32 minutes from phoning on return. "

October 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"No problems very efficient and friendly"

October 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"We used Low Cost Parking for the first time last week. It was excellent. Prompt service and polite and helpful drivers. We will definitely use this one in the future"

October 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service I will use them again ."

October 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"We had a very pleasant experience provided by friendly staff. We found the car park easily with the directions given and were promptly dropped off at the airport in a clean spacious vehicle. On our return we had the same positive experience and would definitely use Low Cost Parking again."

October 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"The location was very easy to find. Customer service was excellent and very informative. Internet booking was very simple, easy and quick. Prices was good. I would highly recommend. "

October 3, 2015
4
Review stars

"No complaints about this service and it is best value for money at Edinburgh airport"

September 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very friendly staff only problem not very well signposted we got lost but will be back no problems"

September 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service, value for money, only complaint was that we had to sit for 30 mins till we lrft from the airport carpark."

September 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"I would definitely recommend this company. The price was the most competitive I could find and the customer service was excellent too. Both drivers were friendly and helpful and the shuttle bus (included in the price) was fast and convenient to use."

September 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"We use your service because we have found in the past that your system is extremely reliable and your employees are always extremely efficient, reliable and cheerful."

September 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Bit difficult to find but very quick and friendly service"

September 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will surely use it again "

September 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Easy to book in. Easy to phone up from the airport after returning. Easy to pick the car up. As cheap as any of the other ones. I will defernetly use them again. "

August 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"We had no problems and peace of mind with low cost parking. Very friendly and helpful staff."

July 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at low cost prices. Staff very friendly "

July 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good location and fast service."

July 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No waiting, no messing, no bother. Completely organised and super efficient."

July 27, 2015
4
Review stars

"No problems. Easy to find. Staff excellent. "

July 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money"

July 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good price, easy proceedures"

July 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Can't really fault the service. All went exactly as expected. Would easily recommend..."

July 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. 3rd time ive used this company. Highly recommend "

July 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"I have used Low Cost Parking several times and have always found the Staff to be helpful and pleasant."

July 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very quick."

July 20, 2015
4
Review stars

"The actual service of price v parking is good. However there is a misunderstanding from your sraff in that they believe the customer should have completed in bound flight information when booking the parking on line. The staff should be made aware that only the out bound flight number is requested on the on line booking form and not the in bound flight number. This would save your staff asking this question on arrival as few customers know their in bound flight number and save an argument with your staff as to what information is requested on the on line booking form. Either add the in bound flight number to the on line booking form or don't ask for it when customers arrive with their cars. Would save some relatively heated discussions with your staff and make the experience of using Low Cost somewhat more pleasant."

July 20, 2015