×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 1029 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...
5

"We used Low Cost Parking for the first time last week. It was excellent. Prompt service and polite and helpful drivers. We will definitely use this one in the future"

October 8, 2015
5

"Very good service I will use them again ."

October 7, 2015
5

"We had a very pleasant experience provided by friendly staff. We found the car park easily with the directions given and were promptly dropped off at the airport in a clean spacious vehicle. On our return we had the same positive experience and would definitely use Low Cost Parking again."

October 4, 2015
5

"The location was very easy to find. Customer service was excellent and very informative. Internet booking was very simple, easy and quick. Prices was good.
I would highly recommend."

October 3, 2015
4

"No complaints about this service and it is best value for money at Edinburgh airport"

September 29, 2015
5

"Very friendly staff only problem not very well signposted we got lost but will be back no problems"

September 27, 2015
5

"Great service, value for money, only complaint was that we had to sit for 30 mins till we lrft from the airport carpark."

September 21, 2015
5

"I would definitely recommend this company. The price was the most competitive I could find and the customer service was excellent too. Both drivers were friendly and helpful and the shuttle bus (included in the price) was fast and convenient to use."

September 16, 2015
5

"We use your service because we have found in the past that your system is extremely reliable and your employees are always extremely efficient, reliable and cheerful."

September 13, 2015
5

"Bit difficult to find but very quick and friendly service"

September 2, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Will surely use it again"

September 1, 2015
5

"Easy to find. Easy to book in. Easy to phone up from the airport after returning. Easy to pick the car up. As cheap as any of the other ones.
I will defernetly use them again."

August 24, 2015
5

"We had no problems and peace of mind with low cost parking. Very friendly and helpful staff."

July 30, 2015
5

"Excellent service at low cost prices. Staff very friendly"

July 28, 2015
5

"Good location and fast service."

July 28, 2015
5

"Excellent service. No waiting, no messing, no bother. Completely organised and super efficient."

July 27, 2015
4

"No problems. Easy to find. Staff excellent."

July 26, 2015
5

"Excellent value for money"

July 23, 2015
5

"Good price, easy proceedures"

July 23, 2015
5

"Can't really fault the service. All went exactly as expected. Would easily recommend..."

July 22, 2015
5

"Excellent service. 3rd time ive used this company.
Highly recommend"

July 22, 2015
5

"I have used Low Cost Parking several times and have always found the Staff to be helpful and pleasant."

July 21, 2015
5

"Very quick."

July 20, 2015
4

"The actual service of price v parking is good. However there is a misunderstanding from your sraff in that they believe the customer should have completed in bound flight information when booking the parking on line. The staff should be made aware that only the out bound flight number is requested on the on line booking form and not the in bound flight number.
This would save your staff asking this question on arrival as few customers know their in bound flight number and save an argument with your staff as to what information is requested on the on line booking form. Either add the in bound flight number to the on line booking form or don't ask for it when customers arrive with their cars. Would save some relatively heated discussions with your staff and make the experience of using Low Cost somewhat more pleasant."

July 20, 2015
5

"First Class

I have used a few but the service briil, guys on reception good and funny, and the younger guy on the bus back top drawer, arrived back and the car was ready, will use again"

July 19, 2015
4

"Very efficient service and best price I could find. Might be delays coming and going from the car park in the evening rush hour but would use you again."

July 15, 2015
5

"Service was faultless. Picked up and taken to the airport within five minutes of booking the car in. Exactly the same after landing, found a courtesy phone and dialled through leaving my surname via their automatic system. Walked to the meet point and waited no more than five minutes for pickup. Car was waiting and we were heading back home with minimum fuss. Excellent value for money for our five day stay"

July 10, 2015
4

"I used your service for the first time this week. I will definitely use it again in the future. However the phone number to call Low Cost Parking on the ticket provided by your office on leaving my car is not recognised. Only by another passenger informing me that the Flying Scot phone number could be used was I able to get through to Low Cost from the airport courtesy phone in order to arrange or a bus to come to pick me up. I mentioned this to a member of staff last night when I collected my car and he said he was aware.
I will know in future to call the Flying Scot number but any new customers to Low Cost will have exactly the same experience as me until you correct the phone number on the tickets you hand out to customers when they drop their cars of with you."

July 10, 2015
5

"Did the job and would use you again ."

July 9, 2015
5

"Great service easy to use cheapest available thanks"

July 8, 2015