×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 151 to 180 of 1034 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...35
4
Review stars

"Great price, close to location, timely bus transfer. The staff could be a little more friendly and welcoming. "

April 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"great service, convienant location if coming from Dundee area, helpful courteous staff \and good prices. what more do yu want"

April 2, 2016
4
Review stars

"The whole experience went well. Easy to book, competitive price with comfortable and timely transfers. Well done. "

April 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, thank you. "

March 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really happy with the service and how quick I was transported from the car park to the airport and back. The cheapest car park I have managed to find (I really did a good research :D) Definitely will use it again and I will recommend to all of my friend and family. Thanks again. JO x "

March 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"So easy. Friendly staff who helped with our bags and on our return didn't have to wait for the bus. Car was ready and waiting for us. "

February 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good value, good service"

January 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy to use online. Prompt pick up and delivery."

January 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Cheap, quick and helpful staff, would recommend and gladly use again!"

January 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy exactly what i was looking for, no hanging about waiting to fill a bus, took us down as soon as we had dropped the car off. "

December 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service "

December 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"First clas"

December 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent help and service, no problems at all"

December 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Cheap and very efficient service very good with thanks"

December 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Absolutely fantastic service. Could not fault it at all. Friendly welcome and warm cosy office to wait in. On arrival back to the airport the bus came within five minutes of phoning and my car was all warmed up ready to go. What more could a girl ask for on a cold icy night and friendly banter to boot! Thank you to you all. I will recommend you to everyone. Thanks. "

December 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"have used this car parking on a lot of occasions. very pleased and have never had any problems. staff very courteous and helpful and never had to wait long at the car park or the airport to be picked up when travelling always check out Low Cost Parking"

December 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service and staff ! Highly recommended ! "

December 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service at very competitive price - would highly recommend and definitely will use again"

November 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service all round, the parking was totally hassle free and friendly. I would use again and recommend to others."

November 18, 2015
3
Review stars

"Car park was easy to find and we had a quick transfer to the airport on departure. On return however we found that neither the courtesy phone number nor the standard phone number given on the return card we had been given worked. We had to ask at airport information for the right courtesy phone number and then saw that even the name of the car park differed from that on our card! They need to print correct cards as a matter of urgency. After we did manage to contact the car park we were collected quickly by a helpful and friendly driver and our car was ready and waiting for us."

November 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Exellent and very prompt service"

November 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Always very efficient . Have used it many times no problems and you dont have to wait for ages for the transfer to and from the airport."

November 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service ! Definetley use it again. I will recommend to family & friends. "

November 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great easy and cheap"

November 11, 2015
4
Review stars

"For the price you pay this is an excellent service. The parking is a little hard to find but once you are there a shuttle bus is ready to take you the 5 mins up the road and the same on the way back."

November 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"The best easy to get to fast transfer !!"

November 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Helpful staff, quick turnaround, great experience "

November 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Hello. I leave the car for the second time, not too high a price upon his return from vacation, mini bus was waiting for me, and my car was waiting for me warmed up ready to go ... I would recommend this parking lot, next time I'll be there to park. Kind Regards Kris"

November 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"We travelled in Oct 2015 during the half term break. This low cost parking was excellent. We found the parking very well with our guidance system (we just entered the post code if I remember well), we parked, took our luggage off the trunk and handed the key over to the nice gentleman at the desk who then gave me a receipt and an explanation on how to call to retrieve my car upon my return. He called a mini bus that came pretty quickly to pick us up. It was a very quick drive to the airport, bus stop #5 and then off to get our plane. I have parked numerous times in other parkings closer to the airport where you park yourself and then go and get a shuttle but somehow I preferred this one because we just left our car to be parked and handed the key to an attendant. I found it had a more personal touch and also had a precious quality to me: someone kept the car key for me, allowing me a zero risk of losing the key while I am traveling! And although the parking is further from the airport than the one where you park yourself your car, the shuttles are so plentiful and rapid that it makes absolutely no difference. We actually never had to wait for any shuttle bus. Maybe we were lucky but then "c'est la vie" !! Happy travel! CB."

October 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"superb service,staff are polite and very helpful."

October 25, 2015