Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 994 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Excellent service"

December 29, 2015
5

"First clas"

December 29, 2015
5

"Excellent help and service, no problems at all"

December 28, 2015
5

"Cheap and very efficient service very good with thanks"

December 2, 2015
5

"Absolutely fantastic service. Could not fault it at all. Friendly welcome and warm cosy office to wait in. On arrival back to the airport the bus came within five minutes of phoning and my car was all warmed up ready to go. What more could a girl ask for on a cold icy night and friendly banter to boot! Thank you to you all.
I will recommend you to everyone. Thanks."

December 1, 2015
5

"have used this car parking on a lot of occasions. very pleased and have never had any problems.
staff very courteous and helpful and never had to wait long at the car park or the airport to be picked up
when travelling always check out Low Cost Parking"

December 1, 2015
5

"Fantastic service and staff ! Highly recommended !"

December 1, 2015
5

"Fantastic service at very competitive price - would highly recommend and definitely will use again"

November 18, 2015
5

"Excellent service all round, the parking was totally hassle free and friendly. I would use again and recommend to others."

November 18, 2015
3

"Car park was easy to find and we had a quick transfer to the airport on departure. On return however we found that neither the courtesy phone number nor the standard phone number given on the return card we had been given worked. We had to ask at airport information for the right courtesy phone number and then saw that even the name of the car park differed from that on our card! They need to print correct cards as a matter of urgency. After we did manage to contact the car park we were collected quickly by a helpful and friendly driver and our car was ready and waiting for us."

November 18, 2015
5

"Exellent and very prompt service"

November 17, 2015
5

"Always very efficient . Have used it many times no problems and you dont have to wait for ages for the transfer to and from the airport."

November 14, 2015
5

"Excellent service ! Definetley use it again. I will recommend to family & friends."

November 14, 2015
5

"Great easy and cheap"

November 11, 2015
4

"For the price you pay this is an excellent service. The parking is a little hard to find but once you are there a shuttle bus is ready to take you the 5 mins up the road and the same on the way back."

November 10, 2015
5

"The best easy to get to fast transfer !!"

November 9, 2015
5

"Helpful staff, quick turnaround, great experience"

November 6, 2015
5

"Hello. I leave the car for the second time, not too high a price upon his return from vacation, mini bus was waiting for me, and my car was waiting for me warmed up ready to go ... I would recommend this parking lot, next time I'll be there to park.
Kind Regards
Kris"

November 4, 2015
5

"We travelled in Oct 2015 during the half term break. This low cost parking was excellent. We found the parking very well with our guidance system (we just entered the post code if I remember well), we parked, took our luggage off the trunk and handed the key over to the nice gentleman at the desk who then gave me a receipt and an explanation on how to call to retrieve my car upon my return. He called a mini bus that came pretty quickly to pick us up. It was a very quick drive to the airport, bus stop #5 and then off to get our plane.
I have parked numerous times in other parkings closer to the airport where you park yourself and then go and get a shuttle but somehow I preferred this one because we just left our car to be parked and handed the key to an attendant. I found it had a more personal touch and also had a precious quality to me: someone kept the car key for me, allowing me a zero risk of losing the key while I am traveling! And although the parking is further from the airport than the one where you park yourself your car, the shuttles are so plentiful and rapid that it makes absolutely no difference. We actually never had to wait for any shuttle bus. Maybe we were lucky but then "c'est la vie" !! Happy travel! CB."

October 26, 2015
5

"superb service,staff are polite and very helpful."

October 25, 2015
5

"Very easy to find and use. Helpful staff."

October 25, 2015
4

"Second time we've used your service. No complaints."

October 18, 2015
5

"Great service, no problems at all."

October 15, 2015
1

"Worst ever parking experience. I VERY carefully chose the car park from your website, examined the map showing the location and booked.

I printed the paperwork and took it with me to the parking area identified at the time of booking.

I was then advised I was booked in to their other parking lot. A few miles West.

Add the curt and disrespectful male receptionist to the process at the first car park and the extra 4o minutes to my journey.

I barely caught my plane.

I WILL NEVER USE THIS SITE AGAIN

And no I did not select the wrong car park seemingly according to the minibus driver this happens quite often.

So nearer 20 minutes to the airport and 32 minutes from phoning on return."

October 13, 2015
4

"No problems very efficient and friendly"

October 12, 2015
5

"We used Low Cost Parking for the first time last week. It was excellent. Prompt service and polite and helpful drivers. We will definitely use this one in the future"

October 8, 2015
5

"Very good service I will use them again ."

October 7, 2015
5

"We had a very pleasant experience provided by friendly staff. We found the car park easily with the directions given and were promptly dropped off at the airport in a clean spacious vehicle. On our return we had the same positive experience and would definitely use Low Cost Parking again."

October 4, 2015
5

"The location was very easy to find. Customer service was excellent and very informative. Internet booking was very simple, easy and quick. Prices was good.
I would highly recommend."

October 3, 2015
4

"No complaints about this service and it is best value for money at Edinburgh airport"

September 29, 2015