×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 91 to 120 of 1038 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...35
5
Review stars

"Very professional service and will be using it in the future Thank you "

March 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"The process couldn't have been easier, the directions to the parking area were spot on. The staff were first class, the transfers to and from the airport exactly as promised. Our car sitting ready for us when we returned. Great service would book again."

March 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"As usual a great service Many thanks "

March 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Parking was good, pick up was there and waiting when we arrived"

March 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great friendly staff, quick efficient service from the lads :)"

March 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Value for money "

February 15, 2017
3
Review stars

"Cheapest available. Quick service. Only had to wait a minute for the bus to turn up. Not sure it was appropriate for the driver to skelp my knee though. I placed my suitcase at the back of the bus as he was putting others into the boot. When dropping off first travellers, the driver appeared at the side door and asked whose case it was, I said it was mine and he jokingly shook his head and smacked my knee. He put my case back in the boot then returned to the cab. He then drove off to our stop and as he did so he said "I'll have to put a certain young lady over my knee". Thankfully I was the type of person to joke this off, but it was embarrassing."

February 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"This was a great, low cost parking option. Needed a few minutes to find it but once we were there, the bus arrived within minutes, quick transfer and dropped near to departures. On the way back found the phone easily and again the bus was there very quickly. I'll definitely use them again. "

February 6, 2017
3
Review stars

"adequate"

February 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Realy nice service, our experience was positive and we are happy to recommend the service and to use this parking in the future."

January 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, and the staff made things so easy. 5stars"

January 30, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good rates, easy to find, great drop off and collection to/from the airport. Only complaint is that my car got covered in bird mess while it was parked and it would have been nice if it had been washed off! "

November 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"VERY POLITE AND GREAT SERVICE!!!!"

November 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent customer service for start to finish. Our shuttle was waiting for us on Departure and Arrival. Very cheap price for parking. Will use again if we travel from Edinburgh airport and would recommend to everyone. "

November 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service.They even warmed my car up as it was frozen on return journey!"

November 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"I have used LowCost Parking many many times and the reason I use it - great value, great service, fast and efficient drop off and pick up and friendly staff. "

November 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent "

November 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick, hassle free, friendly and helpful staff. Reasonable rate, would absolutely recommend and use again in the future."

October 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excelent service . Pick up simple and on time. Drivers very courteous."

October 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Was hesitant about leaving my car with a "cheap" company, but everything went as smooth as possible. Men on counter were pleasant, as was bus driver, and there was basically no wait for the transport to and from airport. I will definitely use the company again."

October 18, 2016
4
Review stars

"easy to find, pleasant staff,great price and only a short trip to the airport, would use again"

October 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service. Have used it before and will use it again."

October 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Never used this parking before. Will definately use next time as cheapest by far and so easy to reach from Edinburgh. Car was safe as was a bit wary of some of the comments on review. Overall good service."

October 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, prompt, courteous,car ready waiting on return and prompt pick up"

October 9, 2016
4
Review stars

"Great and very efficient - as usual - only down side was on the way back there were loads of people waiting at pick-up 7 some had been there for some time. "

October 6, 2016
4
Review stars

"It is what it is. "

October 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service provided on both pre-flight and on return. Staff friendly and very helpful, although would have been nice if vehicle had been brought from its parking position to the front of the reception when returning to pick it up. Transfer to airport takes roughly 10 minutes, depending on traffic, which is more than acceptable. Have used this parking site on previous occasions and will be doing so again. Highly recommended. "

October 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service this is the second time i have used bcp defo use again "

October 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Yes no probs dropped car off then they run you to airport and pick you up "

October 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Everything was ok"

September 25, 2016