Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 961 to 982 of 982 << ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
4

"Everything went smoothly and speedily. No complaints at all.

One possible improvement would be to have our car near reception on return. It didn't cause us any problems, but I can imagine on a cold wet day or at night it might be inconvenient."

May 13, 2008
4

"Good value for money.
Not as close to terminal as some of the other parking services and need to allow sufficient time waiting for shuttle."

May 12, 2008
5

"no problem finding the car park. reasonable transfer both ways and car readily found on return."

May 11, 2008
4

"Excellent service - on arrival back had to wait about 10 minutes on the bus but 2 arrived so that everyone could get on. At the car park, the young guy brought the car to us within a couple of minutes. Friendly efficient service. Would book again."

May 8, 2008
3

"As I was travelling on my own on this occasion, I wanted a cheap & cheerful, but secure service, which is exactly what I got. The only downside was that on collecting my car I had to go & find it myself & it was parked on very rough ground. When I travel with my family, I don't know whether the saving of a couple of pounds was worth it."

May 8, 2008
2

"Nice and easy to find just off the Airport slip road. Going out was fine, dropped the car off and immediately taken by shuttle bus to airport. One of us realised they had left their mobile in the car and driver was happy to take him back to retrieve it. Back home was a different story. Called from departure lounge and picked up at bay 8 but on arriving back was no sign of my car. A bloke said to me, "they've all been dumped over there somewhere" and we had to hunt amongst hundreds of cars before finding mine and discovering it was boxed in. This was very disappointing and the last thing you need when you just want to get home. Took an hour to get out the airpark. One final thing was that someone had tried to open the electric window which is not working and had left the window half an inch open, thankfully it hadnt rained. All in all I wont be using them again and will pay just a few quid more for a better park"

May 7, 2008
5

"Great service, very prompt.

Lovely dogs too :)"

May 7, 2008
4

"The site was fairly easy to find but the directions said left then first left and didn't include the final right. My car was still parked in the line of cars when I arrived but luckily there was space to manoeuvre out. All told I would use you again and would recommend you. Thanks."

May 7, 2008
4

"quick and easy service with good pick up from airport , would use again"

May 6, 2008
4

"Very good, would definitely use again."

May 6, 2008
5

"Great service. Friendly helpfull staff. 2min from airport & coach waiting for us on return at 4.30am.
will definately use again and recomend to friends.
Have used your service at Glasgow."

May 5, 2008
5

"Very happy with the prompt and efficient service. Both the drivers to and from the airport were great and the information we required for our return journey was given to us without having to ask.

The only problem was that I missed the turnoff as I thought the roundabout i was looking for was the one beside NCP parking but no problem finding it the second time around.

Thanks to all."

May 3, 2008
4

"Good service on drop-off and pick-up. No hesitation to use again."

May 1, 2008
4

"This was the cheapest parking we found as near to Edinburgh Airport. We encountered absolutely no problems what so ever and our car had no damage when we picked it up. We waited about 3 mins for the bus to take us to the airport and there was a bus waiting when we arrived home. Would definately use this parking again."

May 1, 2008
4

"Excellent service other than the time for pick up which took about 15 mins (10 mins too long)"

April 29, 2008
5

"Cars seem to be nicely spaced and not crammed tightly avoiding damage, easy to find, easy check in/out and prompt pick up by bus, all in all, a good experience."

April 29, 2008
4

"As good as the rest for a better price"

April 28, 2008
5

"Excellent service. No problems."

April 28, 2008
3

"The delivery to the airport is quick and pick-up was fine as well - less than five minutes wait. If you've booked the Lo-cost car park then you get dropped off second which is fair enough. Have used twice so far and will use again as the price is competitive. The car park itself is a bit rough underfoot so if you've come home in soft holiday shoes you'll find it a bit painful!"

April 28, 2008
4

"I would have no hesitation in using Lowcost Airport Parking again."

April 22, 2008
2

"Staff were disorganised both on arrival and return. On return the location of my car was unknown and the assistant advised me I would find it over there somewhere. When I eventually found the car it was blocked in. The assistant was unable to locate the key for the car blocking mine, resulting in two visits to the office with registration numbers of other cars that had to be moved."

April 19, 2008
4

"Service at Low cost parking at Edinburgh was first class, receptionist was very helpful and the drivers were very curteous"

April 17, 2008