×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 961 to 990 of 1038 1... 30 31 33 35
5
Review stars

"The company Low cost Airport parking were great, shuttles were frequent, no waiting , and a bonus was that our return flight was cancelled so we were a day late back - they waived the extra day's fee - very good business."

June 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service that you gave was first class and I will certainly use you again. Thank you."

June 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service that you gave was first class and I will certainly use you again. Thank you."

June 16, 2008
2
Review stars

"Very poor reception on day of arrival as you appeared to have over-booked and asked me to re-locate to another car park with poor directions. Major inconvenience. Not nearly as streamlined as other providers. May not use your facility again. "

June 15, 2008
2
Review stars

"Dropping off the car reception was very disorganised. Driver threw our bags on the ground to re-load the boot.Driver to the airport was in too much off a hurry - very discourteous to other drivers and too close to cars in front. Driver coming back was better."

June 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"Hello, we had no problems at all with our booking, everything ran smoothly thank you, have used service before will use again."

June 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"very easy to deal with. fast,efficient and easy to find. thanks."

June 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"I don't really think it could have been better in any way. I would certainly recommend anyone to ues Low Cost."

June 9, 2008
4
Review stars

"This car park is about the easiest to find at Edinburgh, as it is right on the approach roundabout as you leave the A8. The staff seem competent and cheerful, and dropping the car took only a couple of minutes. The ride to the terminal takes a further 5 minutes or less. Pick up was smooth and instantaneous, with again a very competent and pleasant driver. the whole process was very easy, and we shall use this car park next time we fly. "

June 9, 2008
4
Review stars

"we parked at Edinburgh early morning no problem and picked up soon after the flight arrived and picked up our car no problem worth doing"

June 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Could not have been more straight forward, headed straight for airport, car park 2 mins from terminal. Was on curtesy bus within 3 mins both ways.Then straight onto motorway and home"

June 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"Slick reception and transfer to airport. Slick again collecting on return. However finding our car presented problems which were the last thing we needed after being en route for more than 24 hrs. However these things happen and will use again"

June 6, 2008
4
Review stars

"Slick reception and transfer to airport. Slick again collecting on return. However finding our car presented problems which were the last thing we needed after being en route for more than 24 hrs. However these things happen and will use again"

June 6, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good, close to airport. Return a bit muddled as car still in park and not ready to leave. Overall very good"

June 5, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service"

June 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"found it very easy to get to didnt have to wait long on buses too and from airport wasnt to impressed with bus driver on way back he was very ignorant cause he had to get back out from bus as we got to stand 8 as he was just going to leave if he banged the door any harder there wouldnt be a door left and was driving very fast and seemed in a real bad mood other passengers on the bus were not impressed with his attitude either but apart from him all was very good. thanks"

June 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good. All worked quickly and efficiently. Would use it again."

June 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to locate, speedy reception service, quick transfer both ways. Good value for money and would use again."

June 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"I'm just writing to say how happy I was with the Low Cost Parking at Edinburgh Airport. I was very impressed with the price and on my return, they brought my car round to reception - after a long journey, it was unbeatable. Thanks again for the service."

June 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found thhis to be an excellent service with no problems at all."

June 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"very profesional,prompt transfer to and from the airport. Friendly staff."

June 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good service, directions could be a bit clearer we missed the turn off but it was easily corrected."

June 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"i had no problems with the parking, the staff were friendly.we would use this company again"

May 31, 2008
4
Review stars

"i found lowcost airport parking to be easy to get to courteous fast service well mannered friendly. "

May 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"We used lowcost parking for three weeks. This facility is very available for the Edinburgh Airport. Just read the well posted signs and follow the travel directions. Good crack from the Liverpudlian driving courier who put our luggage into the boot of our car. The car was handy to pick up with the minimum of delay Thank You"

May 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"great service - easy to book - good advice good friendly staff incl bus drivers- great transport to and from terminal - great price thank you will use again"

May 29, 2008
2
Review stars

"Secure park with good transfer facilities to/from airport. However I was not happy on returning to collect my car to find it blocked it by other cars. I would have expected cars awaiting collection to be parked in such a way as to allow the customer to dive away without getting staff to move cars. In addition I was not happy with staff response to my request to move cars. To me there appeared to be a suggestion that it was not necessary to have cars moved despite my car being parked less than two inches from the car in front and a foot from the car behind. Reluctantly the car behind was moved."

May 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"I found the whole experience very simple and hassle free. The price was very competetive and very near the airport with regaular shuttle runs. Thje courtesy phones, however, weren't very well displayed/located. Otherwise a pleasant experience all round and would recommend."

May 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent service - transfer to terminal fast and efficient. quite a bit cheaper than other options."

May 28, 2008
2
Review stars

"Although the service was OK I will never use it again. I did not know that this company was owned and operated by the owners of the Flying Scot. Used the Flying Scot in October 2006 and they scratched my front bumper and would not accept responsibility. "

May 27, 2008