Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 931 to 960 of 981 << ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 ... >>
4

"I found the whole experience very simple and hassle free.
The price was very competetive and very near the airport with regaular shuttle runs.
Thje courtesy phones, however, weren't very well displayed/located.
Otherwise a pleasant experience all round and would recommend."

May 28, 2008
4

"Excellent service - transfer to terminal fast and efficient. quite a bit cheaper than other options."

May 28, 2008
2

"Although the service was OK I will never use it again. I did not know that this company was owned and operated by the owners of the Flying Scot. Used the Flying Scot in October 2006 and they scratched my front bumper and would not accept responsibility."

May 27, 2008
4

"Fast, efficient service. The only negative point being on our return to the carpark our car was not "just outside, to the left". We had to hunt around for it, and found it was still parked up and boxed in. I'd say we were delayed by about 10 mins searching for our car and then waiting until the other car was moved, but it wouldn't stop me parking here in the future."

May 27, 2008
2

"When I arrived I was notified that the car park was full and I would be taken to another place to park. When we returned another car had been parked in front of mine and I had to wait about 15 minutes for the keys to be found so that I could get my car out."

May 27, 2008
5

"Everything went smoothly. Thanks!"

May 27, 2008
5

"I found the parking service very good. It is great to just leave the car and keys right at reception. No walking with luggage, etc. I would give it five stars."

May 27, 2008
4

"Great service on arrival, however a bit harem scarem on return. I was just pointed in very general direction of where car might be parked and then just left tp negotiatie way out of very tight spot and through a maze of cars to the exit. However, I suppose this is acceptabel given the price in comparison to other car parks."

May 26, 2008
5

"Very quick and friendly service at the carpark as well as from the airport. Would use again."

May 26, 2008
5

"The instructions and directions after initial enquiry were simple and easy to follow. The reception on arrival was efficient, polite and friendly and the instructions for the return flight were straight forward. I think the overall service was very good and at an excellent price.
I would like to take this opportunity to thank all those involved."

May 26, 2008
5

"Easy to use, close to airport and very good price"

May 24, 2008
4

"Good value and parking experience went off with no hitches.
Would use again."

May 23, 2008
5

"Our experience with Lowcost Airport Parking at edinburgh was very good. Very close to the airport, very quick transfer with their 24h shuttle. Friendly staff. Our car was ready when we arrived. We can only recommend them and we will use them ourselves next time again."

May 23, 2008
4

"Efficient, reasonably priced and polite service"

May 22, 2008
4

"Easily found, good pick-up service, no hassles except finding my car in the car park after getting my keys back and the cars were very tightly parked to each other which made it difficult getting out. Good cheap service though."

May 22, 2008
5

"Was really pleased with this service. The car park was very easy to find, right beside the airport and transfers were prompt and efficient."

May 21, 2008
4

"Good service and easy to find. Only quibble was the state of the car park which was comprised of large stones and not good for alloy wheels."

May 21, 2008
5

"excellent
fast pick up (even though flight was late)
car ready on return
easy on the spot re booking
closer and cheaper than rivals"

May 20, 2008
2

"First and last time I will use this carpark! Arrival arrangements and jouney to airport were fine. However on the return jouney the bus took 15-20 mins to collect us from the airport, our luggage was "sqeezed" into the boot of the vechicle, one set of golf clubs actually down the aisle amongst the other passengers. First stop for the bus was another carpark where luggage was unloaded to get access to other passengers luggage underneath ours. On arrival at the lowcost airpark our luggage was unloaded and dumped. Did not expect to have to go looking for our car well away from the office amongst masses of others with no real directions other than " Look over to the left.In the past our car has always been within sight of the office. " Don't use this carpark if you are travelling alone or have any difficulty walking or lifting your own luggage! The staff did explain they were busy,surely not for the first time? This is not the service I was promised or expected or have received from other carparks. Will NOT be back."

May 19, 2008
5

"Great price and hassle free droping off and picking up my car I won't hesitate next time straight onto the web site."

May 19, 2008
4

"Very well organised and good value for money.

Would certainly recommend the service."

May 18, 2008
4

"Car Park Easy To Locate,Staff Pleasant.On Our Return Journey We Had To Wait Longer Than Usual For The Mini Bus To Pick Us Up At Airport Then It Dropped Off Passengers To Flying Scot Car Park On Route. Car Had Been Parked So Close To Another Car That Driver Had To Get In Passenger Side & Clamber Over.Having Said That It Wouldn't Put Us Off Using THem Again."

May 17, 2008
5

"It was easy to find, with only seconds off the main road. We arrived very early in the morning but were taken on to the airport directly.
On arrival back at Edinburgh, we had only to wait a few minutes for our pick up. Our car was waiting at the entrance to the car park.
A fist class service and I would definately recommend them. I know any time I fly from Edinburgh they will be my first choice."

May 17, 2008
5

"Very good service - no problems both with the drop off and pickup. Would recomemnd this car park."

May 15, 2008
4

"Glad I booked your car parking service - I can't fault the service I received - cheap, quick and efficient - would not hesitate to use your service again."

May 15, 2008
5

"great parking very close to airport,very quick shuttle transfer both ways and at a very very reasonable price.
I would definitely recommend to friends and family."

May 15, 2008
3

"Overall the service was fine however we did have a long wait for pick up to the car park once our flight landed. At 4am with a small child this wasn't ideal."

May 15, 2008
1

"We would rather pay a few pound more than drive across the large boulders that makes up the driving surface that this park is made of."

May 15, 2008
3

"The car park was easy to find, the staff were pleasant and the bus transfers were prompt. Booking was done online at a cost of £13.99 for 4 days but the printout given on arrival stated 7 days and £11.19. We did not spot this until travelling back and, sure enough, the staff expected us 3 days later.
Fortunately, and to the relief of the single staff member on duty, our car was accessible so there was no delay in retrieving it. It is puzzling that £13.99 for 4 days was the best price available online, yet the printout showed a lower price for a longer period."

May 13, 2008
4

"Everything went smoothly and speedily. No complaints at all.

One possible improvement would be to have our car near reception on return. It didn't cause us any problems, but I can imagine on a cold wet day or at night it might be inconvenient."

May 13, 2008