Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 871 to 900 of 981 << ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 ... >>
4

"Good,quick service at a resonable price."

July 16, 2008
3

"I thought they should be better staffed they lost my car keys for half an hour and when they did find them they did'nt know where the car was parked and when they did find it they had to pull a row of cars out for me to get to it.its not what you expect after coming home from a 5 hour flight to wait another 45-50 to get your car back that aside they where the cheapest and the car was safe and not a mark on it"

July 16, 2008
4

"Excellent value for money and efficient service"

July 16, 2008
5

"We had no problems at all with the car parking. Staff were efficient and the bus transporting you to the airport was excellent. It is excellent value for money."

July 15, 2008
5

"The staff were very courteous, helpful and professional.
I was very happy with the service provided."

July 15, 2008
4

"The airport parking was very efficient and we did not have to wait around to be droped off or picked up from the airport. Would use again."

July 15, 2008
2

"On arrival the company was efficient. Our car was accepted with a minimum of fuss.
On return however the company was overwhelmed. Although our keys were returned to us promptly the car was parked with many others also going out the same day in an area of the car park that was tightly jammed with these other cars. It was very difficult to manouver the car out of the allocated space. An empleyee had to be fetched to move some cars so that we could get out. In addition the car radio was tuned to a different station - why was this the case when it had been moved possibly only a few metres?"

July 13, 2008
3

"Very good. Close to the airport and customer service was grand. Only problem was car not easily accessed on return and had to wait for them to locate it for me."

July 12, 2008
4

"We used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking for the first time last week. Online booking was very easy and took only a few minutes. On arrival at car park staff were courteous and friendly, transfer to the airport was again friendly and efficient. On our return a very minor point would be to make it clear that the phone to use for pickup is in the terminal and not those at the pickup stance which connect to a rival firm. On arrival at car park we unfortunately could not find our car!! This was due to a clerical error when the car was booked in which resulted in the car being parked in an area for 16 days rather than the 8 days I had bought! Staff were again efficient at solving the problem, appologetic, offered us shelter from the weather, toilet facilities and made us cups of tea whilst they extracated the car which was a considerable undertaking. Despite the problems we were very pleased overall by the level of service given by the staff at the car park and would definitely use ELCParking in the future as it represented very good value for money."

July 11, 2008
4

"Everything was made very easy and simple. Easy to find, easy and quick to get to Airport, easy to get back from airport and all staff very friendly."

July 11, 2008
4

"Used Lo-cost parking several times before and find it the easiest car park to locate just off the A8 as you enter Eastfield Road. Never had to wait any great length of time to transfer to or from the terminal. Will use again in the future."

July 11, 2008
5

"excellent service, would use service again and recommend"

July 10, 2008
2

"We had no problems checking car in and we were taken to airport immediatesly. However on our return, after 3 phone calls, the bus eventually picked us up 30 minutes after the first phone call. Since the car park is only 2 minutes away I find this hard to understand."

July 10, 2008
4

"Excellent price. Transfer vehicle had seen better days, and the driver was of a similar age, and a bit crazy with regards to acceleration, speed, cornering etc. Had to find car in car park - it was not "just up there on the right" as i had been told. WEould go back though as it was a good bit cheaper than the rest."

July 9, 2008
3

"The check in was fine as was the mini bus journey to and from the airport. My only complaint was that I was told that my car was in the customer pick up point. i then had to find my car which was "Shoehorned" in between two others. I literally had pull in both overtaking mirrors, then enter my car through the front passenger door. I have used the offsite parking facility at Glasgow Airport for more than 15 years. My car has either been ready and waiting for me or laterly parked in a designated parking space. I accept that this is "Low Cost" Parking but not what I am used to. Will I use it again, NO, I will pay a few pounds more to know my car, a 57 plate BMW is properly looked after."

July 8, 2008
5

"Having used low cost parking for the first time I can thourouly recomend this , the transfer times were great, and the staff were very helpfull and friendly, also the price was very competitive."

July 4, 2008
4

"Very pleasant, polite and helpful staff."

July 1, 2008
5

"I had no problems finding the car park. The bus to take us to the airport was excellent in fact the driver was very helpful cheery and explained everything very well. The return was also excellent. I would certainly use your company again."

June 30, 2008
5

"We never used to take our car to the airport relying on family to take us but using low cost carparking was hassle free - dropped car off and as they were expecting us a mini bus was there for us and on our return a quick call from a free phone and the time we got to the stance the bus was there and at the carpark our car was sitting waiting - first class and definitely use each time I go abroad."

June 29, 2008
5

"No problems finding and using this car park. One of the easiest I have used. Staff helpful and friendly. Although it was the lowest cost, it was good to compare all car parks through one website and booking couldn't have been easier. Would certainly recommend it and would use again when flying from Edinburgh."

June 28, 2008
4

"Having used the Edinburgh Lowcost Airport Parking a couple of times now I would recommend it to others. Good level service every time."

June 26, 2008
4

"Good overall, didn't need to wait long for the bus to take us to the airport. Bus was waiting for us at the stance upon our arrival - just what we needed after our flight. Was excellent value for money, would reccommend to anyone looking for an airport car park. The only downside was that you had to go and look for your car(luckily mines was easy to find), they were packed quite close together so it wasn't that easy to get into your car. Overall it was very good."

June 25, 2008
4

"Easy booking on-line. Easy to find at airport, quick shuttle, clear instructions and quick pick up on the return. Great !"

June 25, 2008
4

"This was the first time I had used Edinburgh Lowcost Airport Parking. They were the cheapest option at the time of my holiday. The bus journey to and from the airport was short and the service was quick....no waiting around. Just what I wanted. I would use them again."

June 24, 2008
1

"Reason - please advise customers to read small print.contemplated on taking car to car park early to check over with staff,however due to experience with other car parks over the years decided not to bother as never had a problem-result car damaged - severe scrape to bumper resulting in 123.00 in damage to repair.if repaired correctly as in new bumper 550.00.staff on site admitted fresh damage.-no come back.car park obviously would not admit liability,and customer service was poor as no response to phone calls.will spread the word - LOW COST -WONDER WHY PARK AT YOUR OWN RISK|||"

June 23, 2008
1

"Dear Sir,

I am truly disappointed with the parking services provided on the Edinburgh airport. I used your service twice in the
last month and each time my car got seriously damaged.
First time my front window got broken that I unfortunately noticed 2 days later and the next time I had a big scratch on the side of my car which hopefully will be dealt with from your side.
I will not user your service in the future as I can't afford to keep paying for repairs on my brand new car.

Kind Regards,

Martina Kadlecova"

June 23, 2008
5

"very good services and the car park is at a good location very near to the airport ony a minute away"

June 19, 2008
5

"Very near to airport. Mini bus to and from which took 2 mins, reasonably priced. would use again"

June 19, 2008
4

"Good car park, no problems. Was the cheapest I found, and offered an efficient service."

June 19, 2008
3

"I found the location to be excellent and cannot fault the booking in.
Unfortunately, I cannot say the same regarding returning from my holiday.
I phoned once thru customs and that all was good but when we got to the site, no car waiting. Turned out someone had put afternnon instaed of morning which at 2 am is somewhat unexpected.
Such an occurance has never happened to us in all the sites we have used and always had our car waiting - what was the point of phoning ahead!"

June 18, 2008