×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 1037 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...35
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, was busy but very well run"

June 30, 2017
4
Review stars

"We have used Low Cost Parking on a number of occasions and have never had cause to complain. We would be more than happy to use them again."

June 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"ecellent service, competant freindly staff, does what it says on the can"

June 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything went well, the reception staff and drivers were friendly and professional. The only little thing was the bus was a bit late picking us up, but that was due to excessive traffic with the highland show being on. it's what happens at this time of year."

June 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"All good , thanks "

June 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great parking, first choice every time. "

June 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"Service was excellent. It would have scored a 5 if it had been easier to find!!!!! Directions were very poor ie tells you to go to a named roundabout and where to turn off BUT the roundabouts are not named and we're not from Dundee. This caused us to be half an hour late for check in. Everything turned out OK and staff of low cost parking were really good. We'll definitely do it again. Thanks"

June 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Booked online with ease and everything went to plan on arrival with no delays. On return from a week away the bus was on time to collect us, all our bags were carefully loaded and unloaded and my car was at the door waiting for me. All of this helped take the stress out of traveling, good job! ????????"

June 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Thank you"

June 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Used this service whilst travelling to Split. Office staff and drivers polite and helpful. No delays at either arrival or return. As travelling from the west ideal side of airport to gain access to M8. Would define toy use again. Thanks."

June 12, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent, very friendly staff. Driver even managed my wife's heavy suitcase!! Enjoyed the Scottish banter as well. Would happily use again. "

June 11, 2017
3
Review stars

"Outwards worked very well but I had a 15 minute wait on the return."

June 2, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good price great drivers but further away from airport than realised with a late night flight the extra distance added more time to the journey. "

May 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find with the directions they gave you on your conformation form. No problem checking in and out. Everybody was so nice and pleasant and could not do enough to help you. Buses to and from the Airport very clean and bus driver,s very nice, pleasant and helpful. Will use again "

May 28, 2017
4
Review stars

"Arrived at car park early in the morning . Staff were excellent . Had to wait only a few minutes for a bus to the airport . On our return we phoned for a pick up and by the time we reached the pickup point the bus was there . Very good service "

May 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Straight forward and simple to use: excellent bus service to terminal. "

May 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"The only reason this review isn't getting a 5 is because the driver who picked us up was rather rude. This is the second time I've used low cost parking, I would use again and would recommend it but the driver needs to realise who the customer is!"

May 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"No real problems. We have used Low Cost Parking on a number of occasions and have never had any real reason for complaint. Our arrival back at Edinburgh co-incided with a number of other arrivals and this meant that there were quite a large number of people waiting to be transferred to both Flying Scot and Low Cost Parking. However, the drivers did their best to cope with the numbers as quickly as they could."

April 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Prompt and excellent value for money.And staff very friendly will definitely use this parking service again. Thank you "

April 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"we've used this car park b4 and would have no hesitation in recommending it to others"

April 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly service at an economical price "

April 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good system for parking. You arrive at the car park office, give your car keys, hop on the bus and away you go to the airport. On return you call from the airport and follow instructions to get the bus to car park office where you collect your car keys and your car is waiting outside......so convenient and fast service without hassle. Will use again."

April 17, 2017
4
Review stars

"The mini bus was waiting for us when we droped off the car at departure and again at the stand upon arrival, so there was no hanging around. The drivers and rception staff were friendly, polite and helpful. The minibus itself was a bit tatty and has seen better days. so that's why I give this service 4.5 stars rather than 5."

April 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Absolutely super - easy to book and good directions to find the office. Drivers on our outward and return journeys were both spot on, we absolutely loved the return trip, our driver was so funny (still remaining professional). Would book again, without question."

April 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"I have used Low Cost Parking in Edinburgh several times before. I like them and not just because of the price. What I did NOT like was not getting a proper receipt - by e-mail - confirming the booking and the price from BCP. I won't book through you lot again."

April 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"As usual very good"

March 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I have used this carpark and I found it very effiecient with pleasant staff."

March 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at a fantastic price! Will definitely use again and happy to recommend to others."

March 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy and good service "

March 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very professional service and will be using it in the future Thank you "

March 23, 2017