Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 841 to 870 of 982 << ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 ... >>
4

"Low Cost Parking at Edinburgh Airport is an excellent and cheap facility. They are efficient, friendly and I seldom have had to wait long for the bus pick up. The bus drivers could drive a little more sedately in order to give their passengers a more comfortable ride. I have used this firm on many occasions and will continuie to do so."

August 22, 2008
5

"I am pleased to say that once again Lowcost Airport Parking has provided a professional, efficient and helpful service. The staff are always helpful, and polite. I have, and continue, to recommend Lowcost Airport Parking."

August 19, 2008
1

"On arriving back at the carpark, our car could not be found. After 50 mins.the car was eventually found but to our horror it had been damaged, The front spoiler was scrapped.
I have contacted the Manager, Mr Marshall, but as yet have had no response to my complaint"

August 17, 2008
4

"good car park in general. i have no problem but when i went to park my car heard a lot of complaints that there is no space and the car park was overbooked because of internet booking . but I have no problem and the trasportation to and from the airport was quick."

August 13, 2008
4

"It was quick, easy and professional."

August 12, 2008
5

"Service was excellent with no problems even although our flight was late by some 8hrs, text facility was very helpful and collection form airport terminal very prompt."

August 8, 2008
5

"I used airport parking shop and the service was excellent. As soon as we arrived we were taken straight to the airport and on returning unfortunately we were diverted to Glasgow and did not arrive in Edinburgh until 3 hours later but a bus was there waiting to take us to our cars. I will definitely use the same company again when travelling."

August 7, 2008
1

"Very poor service. Arrived to pick up car handed key and told roughly where the car was parked. Walked in the rain to find the car blocked by another, walked back to reception informed them no appology it was a struggle to get the employee to move very sluggish.
As I drove my car back to Glasgow on the motorway I could hear a rubbing noise on my rear brakes when I arrived home I was shocked to find my rear allowy wheel damaged in 2 places."

August 6, 2008
5

"we used edinburgh lowcost airport parking last week.
very straightforward: from the booking we rcvd confirmation with booking ref and directions. no bother in finding the site and a quick transfer to the terminal.
clear instuctions for return with another quick transfer back to car.
would certainly use this site again."

August 6, 2008
4

"Very satisfactory apart from on return shared bus with clients from Flying Scot who were dropped off first then us. Would have been better for us if designated bus for each car-park was possible. Apart from that would probably use your company again because of cost!"

August 5, 2008
5

"The booking with Edinburgh Low Cost Parking went very smoothly. They were expecting us both on arrival and return and the transfers to/from the airport terminal were very quick. The car was ready to drive away. I would not hesitate to use them again for holiday airport parking."

August 5, 2008
4

"Reception good. Pickup fine this time. Sometimes we have to wait for others who are picking up baggage when we only have hand luggage. This is annoying as it defeats the point of only having hand luggage. Car was ready and easy to get."

August 4, 2008
5

"Found the staff very friendly and helpful on arrival to the car park and everything went very smoothly. On return from holiday we had no problems at all after contact was made informing them of our arrival at the airport, transfers were quick and without hassle."

August 1, 2008
3

"No real problems with this car park.
The only thing that disturbed me was how close the cars were parked together. It really made me think about how they managed to get in & out of the cars that were parked. Another couple who were collecting there car at the same time as I was also voiced there concern to me about how close cars were parked."

July 31, 2008
5

"THis is a great service, two minutes from the airport on a non stop bus service. Staff were very helpful and car was waiting near the office on our return. Would recommend them to anyone."

July 30, 2008
4

"Hi

Very pleasant & welcoming staff - no hitches.

Will use again.

Regards

Andi"

July 29, 2008
5

"If you are undecided about who to book with- I want to make it easy for You- choose the best car park for your needs!"

July 29, 2008
4

"This was the first time i used lowcost parking at edinburgh airport. I found yhe service was first class and had no problems at all. Very helpful with queries and collecting my car when returning was easy. Only problem was which terminal to wait at when awaiting uplift after arriving although i did find it by asking someone at airport.
I will be using the service again.
Thanks"

July 27, 2008
4

"Missed the signs for car park as they were tooo big, looking for signs on roundabout, no excuse for my lack of observation, could change instructions to sharp left turn !
Service was fast and efficient, pickup and transfer without problem.
Would use again."

July 24, 2008
5

"very straightforward to use, pleasant staff, good prices, would recommend to others"

July 23, 2008
4

"The trip to the airport was fast easy - no problems at all. Way back transport was waiting at the airport- again fast and easy. Would recommend and use again. Thanks.
(Only reason not given 5 stars is that car was across chunky stones too far to carry cases- and too bumpy to wheel them across- minor thing- but stopped the 5 stars!!)"

July 21, 2008
4

"We found parking with you very easy and cost effective. However, we were disappointed with the delay on our return leg from the airport. We had to wait half an hour whilst the other companies' buses seemed to be much more frequent. This wasn't ideal after coming off a flight. If this was improved we would have no hesitation with using your services again."

July 21, 2008
5

"Excellent trouble free. No waiting. On return bus was full when we arrived at the stop another cane within 2 minutes. We were taken straight to our car. Drivers were polite and very helpfull. Will definately use this service again"

July 20, 2008
5

"Carpark was easy to find and well located near airport. Thought the staff were cheery and welcoming which is nice, especially when going on holiday!

On return to Edinburgh, we were collected very quickly and returned to carpark. All in all a very good service"

July 20, 2008
4

"Arrival was not too good since the buses did not seem to have sufficient luggage room for the people trying to transfer,otherwise check in efficient and relatively quick. Return was quick and smooth."

July 20, 2008
4

"Good efficient service.no problems"

July 18, 2008
4

"Generally a well run and efficient service but I have one particular criticism.
We arrived at the car park approximately 7.15 a.m. on 10th July (very heavy rain slowed our progress from home to Edinburgh)for our flight to Bristol.
We were ready to go to the airport terminal by around 7.20 a.m. but didn't get transferred for 15 to 20 minutes.
Our check-in closed at 7.45 a.m. and we missed our flight by a few minutes. It cost us £105.00 to get put on the next available Easyjet flight at 9.30p.m. that evening. We had to come home to Cumbernauld and return later in the day for that flight.
In part this was our own fault for not leaving with more time to spare but felt the delay in transferring us was greater than it should have been. A costly lesson was learnt."

July 18, 2008
5

"Used the car park for 14 nights and the service i recieved was great. Car was spotless and the pick up points and times were excellent. Would definately use this car park again and i thoroughly reccommend it to any one. It was also the cheapest quote i recieved."

July 17, 2008
4

"Very pleased with service, all staff curteous and helpful. Bus service quick and very near airport. Only problem was that travel directions must be meant for people coming from Edinburgh and we left from glasgow. Will know next time."

July 17, 2008
5

"Fast efficient service close to the airport. Would recommend to everyone as good value."

July 17, 2008