×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 841 to 870 of 1040 1... 26 27 29 31 32 33 34
4
Review stars

"Very good in every way. The guy who checked us in could have been a bit friendlier though."

April 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find. Polite, courteous and very helpful staff made this car park a joy to use. Will definitely use lowcost airport parking again."

April 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and good value."

April 13, 2009
4
Review stars

"Edinburgh"

April 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent - very efficient. The bus to take us to the airport set off within minutes and was there within minutes on our return."

April 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"first class service! strongly recommend"

March 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"Easy to get to. Service was quick and cheerful. No waiting about. Nothing bad to say. Will use again."

March 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very happy with speed of transfers and collection. Happy with staff at site and on coaches. Disappointed not able to book a valet on site without paying again for car parking - this has dropped score to 4 from a 5."

March 23, 2009
4
Review stars

"I found the Car Park to be very close to the Airport, staff are available at the reception when I arrive,the buses run very frequently Last night I was in my car 15 minutes after the plane landed at Edinburgh. Very impressive.I have used the facility 2 or 3 times now and would recommend it."

March 23, 2009
4
Review stars

"First time using Lowcost Airport Car Parking & I would use it again. It was easy to find, transfers to airport were quick. Only problem was that when we returned to collect my car they said they were not expecting me until later that day (I checked my confirmation & I had given them the correct time & date, so it was their mistake), but they straight away went & brought my car forward for me to collect. "

March 17, 2009
4
Review stars

"I am well pleased with the service provided by Low Cost Parking. 1. Carpark well signposted & easily found, even in the dark!. 2. Staff polite & friendly. 3. Documentation rapidly processed. 4. Rapid pickup & car transfer upon return. 5. Will definitely use again. "

March 13, 2009
4
Review stars

"It would be good if the driver dropped you off near your car as Airpark do since ski bags are very heavy. But I am very grateful to your staff member on duty yesterday at 2pm. I arrived back from Geneva to find I had a flat battery, the weather was wild and he went out of his way (getting a soaking) to use his own car plus jump leads to get me started. As two wome on our own we were very grateful for his help. A big pay rise to him!! Young man heavy stock build. Sorry did not catch his name. Would use your parking again. m. cook"

March 9, 2009
3
Review stars

"Eveything was fine but........only one mini-bus in operation which meant hanging around for a while - couldn't get on the first pickup because too many people. Driver very helpful."

March 8, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very efficient & friendly staff. Only had to wait 5 minutes on arrival for a shuttle bus to come and take me to the airport. Similarly on return, there was a bus waiting to take me back to the car park. I arrived back a day early but this didn't seem to be a problem for the staff."

February 19, 2009
5
Review stars

"great service will use again no problem."

February 16, 2009
2
Review stars

"Excellent on way out - drop off of car and transfer to terminal. Return - terrible. "

February 15, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good value and a quick transfer to the terminal. I've used the service before and will certainly use it again."

February 12, 2009
3
Review stars

"car parked and covered in snow rather than ready for me. No idea where it was parked so had to seacrch. Staff friendly which is only reason it gets a 3."

February 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Perfect"

February 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"used this car park from 5 - 8 feb 2009, it was easy to find professionally run and staff were very polite. Transfer to and from airport was excellent. I would have no hesitation in recomending this car park. Thanks again."

February 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very handy for airport and friendly efficient staff."

February 9, 2009
4
Review stars

"No problems, everything went smoothly. I would use this car park again. I used their sister car park Flying Scot last October and had a wait of about half an hour for the shuttle bus to take me from the airport to the car park."

February 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"Efficient and friendly, wished I had booked earlier for a better price."

November 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Service exceptional Easy drop off and pick up facilities No hassle transfer to Airport Excellent value Service I would definetly use again and recommend to others."

November 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"We are satisfied with the service we received. Thank you"

November 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"All worked efficiently"

October 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Dear Sir, we had a great trip having got off to a good start through booking in our car at your car park at Edinburgh. After driving down 176 miles from north it was just so easy to find your car park after going over the Forth bridge Magic."

October 24, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good service with no problems."

October 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"The staff were very friendly and helpful. We turned up unpacked and were quickly and efficiently transferred to the airport. On our return they arrived prompttly after we called and again it was a very quick and smooth transfer. "

October 20, 2008
2
Review stars

"Car park no problems but transfer back was terrible. Felt like high speed race, swung around bus, door flew open and had to grab cases to stop them flying out the back door. Had to shout to driver to stop as he appeared unaware that gale was rushing through the van!!"

October 19, 2008