×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 811 to 840 of 1035 1... 25 26 28 30 31 32 33 ...35
4
Review stars

"Service and staff were very efficient. Only problem was severe congestion on arrival at the car park due to number of cars in the reception area. The minibus could not even pull into the carpark."

September 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"best car park we have used best service and location will be using on a regular basis "

September 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"I have used this Airport Parking many times and I have found the service at the reservation desk and the travel to and from the airport excellent."

September 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Everything was very well organised and would definetly use again."

September 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both on arriving prior to our holiday and no time wasted taking us to the Airport. 1st class pick up on our return within 5 mins of calling from freephone in Airport. Would recommend this parking site to anyone and will be using it in the future"

September 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"The parking was great and also travel.Many thanx."

September 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"I was delighted with the service. The bus just took minutes to pick me up and the driver was helpful with my bag and to find my car waiting for me at reception was just perfect. Thank you very much. I shall certainly be using your service and recommending you to my family and friends."

September 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent, hassle-free service. Very speedy transfers to & from airport."

August 11, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very convenient location and good service - would use it again."

June 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"First class service. Only comment would be that on the return journey the driver could explain that he is going first of all to drop off people at car park a b or c as I found several people got off at the wrong car park as they were noy aquaint with the area."

May 28, 2009
4
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly. Helpful reception, bus drivers and information. Would go again if price is right with this level of customer service."

May 21, 2009
4
Review stars

"it was fine. easy to find and quick to and fro transfers from the airport. did exactly what it said on the tin"

May 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good service, handy for transfers, to and from airport, will definitely use again."

April 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent When we returned to collect the car, I had a flat battery. We managed to get a jump start from the staff. We discovered that we must have put the back seat light on when we were unpacking the car, and this has drained the battery. The staff were very friendly and helpful in solving this problem. Bus picked us up quickly, however the curtesy phone in Edinburgh Airport did not work."

April 27, 2009
3
Review stars

"Nice, fast service, friendly staff. Ps. Don't use my email to send any offers as I don't like to be spammed!!"

April 27, 2009
2
Review stars

"Ihave used this parking service twice - the first time was excellent but the second time was marred when I arrived home to find a flat tyre; this was unfortunate but rather strangely someone else who was on the same flight arrived back to a flat tyre too. I find this a bit much of a coincidence - perhaps the parking area offsite is unreliable."

April 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service both too and from the airport. Great proximity to the airport too. Would totally recommend. However, they advertise that they charge £3 per day...but this is not necessarily the case!"

April 25, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very friendly, easy to find, helpful staff, minibus prompt and quick ,will use it again"

April 24, 2009
4
Review stars

"Quick to be dropped off at airport after handing car keys over. Quick arrival of carpark bus to take us back, but unfortunately had to wait quite a while until the bus was full to take us back, wich is not ideal at midnight with two small children... At least we were in the bus and not standing outside. At the carpark, the car and keys were sitting ready to go."

April 24, 2009
1
Review stars

"in all honesty im very disappointed when i printed of all the information the only thing i had was a post code to go by i put it in the sat nav which led me there, when i arrived at a car park that was for long stay there was no1 there and the customer service desks which i could see were closed, i got on a bus that did arrive on time and asked the driver who was unable to advise me even though i provided paperwork. i went to the airport and hoped for the best, on my return i went to show the ref number to get access out of the car park only to be told the car park i should have been in was the one right next door so close it was unreal and that i was not getting to leave untill i paid £50.40pence. in total i have now paid £76.99 for parking for 1 week im sooooo pissed off with this. is there anything you are willing to do? if there is i would be very grateful at using your service in the future. and as a lot of family and friends go on holiday i would recommend and of course make sure they got to the right place if you can offer any goodwill on this. "

April 23, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good, quick, service. Only quibble was that other customers dived onto the bus in front of us on our return leaving us with a baby and two other kids under 6 hanging around outside at midnight. Bus driver was mortified though and made it back in under 15 mins."

April 22, 2009
4
Review stars

"Great location. A lot nearer the airport than other car parks I've used in the past."

April 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"very good services. Thank U!"

April 21, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, fast transfers to and from the airport - great value for money."

April 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"I had no problems finding you; prompt and reliable service to and from airport."

April 17, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good in every way. The guy who checked us in could have been a bit friendlier though."

April 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find. Polite, courteous and very helpful staff made this car park a joy to use. Will definitely use lowcost airport parking again."

April 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and good value."

April 13, 2009
4
Review stars

"Edinburgh"

April 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent - very efficient. The bus to take us to the airport set off within minutes and was there within minutes on our return."

April 3, 2009