×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 781 to 810 of 1034 1... 24 25 27 29 30 31 32 ...35
4
Review stars

"Good service"

December 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"i was very happy with your service and your staff were extremely helpfull "

December 4, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good service. Would recommend to a friend"

December 3, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good location situated only minutes from the airport; regular bus transfers; excellent value. Could be improved by levelling surface leading to car pick-up area as difficult to negotiate luggage over stones!"

December 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"We found Low Cost Parking an excellent service, with courteous, helpful staff, and the benefit of easy access to the motorway and we will be happy to use them again."

December 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"Car park is very easy to find, just off the main airport road. Only complaint was the length of time I had to wait for the transfers to and from the airport (about 15 mins one way and 20 mins the other). Excellent value for money however and would certainly use again."

December 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful and the service was very quick and hassle free would definately use this car park again."

November 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Superb treatment both arriving at car park and pick up and return to car park. Very efficiently dealt with. No time lost at all. "

November 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent value great service thanks"

November 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very efficient,friendly staff - dropped off and collected with no delay - Good start and finish to a holiday."

November 25, 2009
4
Review stars

"Just what was needed for parking at an airport. Quick service. Short transport connection and polite staff"

November 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"Not much to say really, because everything was absolutely fine. The service worked like clockwork and the staff were friendly and courteous. And the price was good too."

November 24, 2009
4
Review stars

"With the directions given I found the car park very easily. Fast efficient service (especially at 5am!!). In the airport within minutes with no fuss. Again great service on way back. Wonderful that we didn't have to go searching throught the car park to find the car as it was already waiting at reception. This greatly appreciated as weather was atrocious. Will definately use you again."

November 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"great location quick and easy to get to. no hassle at all. will definately use again."

November 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"very customer friendly and fast, efficient service. Many thanks!"

November 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent customer service, more than just a car park!"

November 21, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very quick and efficient"

November 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"We found Edinburgh airport low cost parking to be very efficient. Staff were polite and helpful. Shuttle bus to and from the airport was problem free. Driver was polite and friendly. We would have no hesitation in recommending you to others."

November 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"I found this a very useful service. It is the first time I have used it and it saved a lot of time going round lots of diffeent car park websites to check the cheapest deals. I will use this service again."

October 25, 2009
4
Review stars

"Absolutely no-fuss parking with a full compliment of helpful staff and no muddy field!"

October 25, 2009
4
Review stars

"efficient cheap - did what it said on the tin. Would use again"

October 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good value for money. Reception very good. No frills but who needs frills when you just want to park your car. Friendly drivers on the way to and from the airport."

October 23, 2009
4
Review stars

"Everything was great and everyone was very nice and helpful. The only thing i would say is that we were booked in with lowcost but when arrived there we were told to go to another car park(Flying Scott which is there sister company)as they were fully booked which worked out fine in the end but if we had been running late etc that would have been a stress."

October 10, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service. First time I have used it and would definitely do so again"

October 7, 2009
3
Review stars

"It was a bit chaotic and I was concerned that my car would be damaged by the tight spaces. The wait for the minibus outside in the cold, wet wind wasn't pleasant. However, on the way back the pickup was fast and my car was waiting for me in a very accessible spot."

October 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Fantastic - smoothest procedures I've ever had with airport parking. Used twice in 2 weeks aswell!! Highly recommended... "

October 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"This is the first time I've used Lowcost Airport Parking and would highly recommend it to others. The staff are very friendly and the service was excellent."

October 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"This was the first time that I had used this particular car park at Edinburgh. I found the service to be excellent and would not hesitate to use it again."

October 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"Car park was ok, staff equally as good but the driver who picked us up on our return drove like a mad man. Drove far too fast and complained that the other driver had called in sick and he was having to do drop off's at Flying scot and Low Cost."

September 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"Service and staff were very efficient. Only problem was severe congestion on arrival at the car park due to number of cars in the reception area. The minibus could not even pull into the carpark."

September 29, 2009