×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 781 to 810 of 1040 1... 24 25 27 29 30 31 32 ...35
5
Review stars

"I could not fault the service at the Edinburgh Lowcost Airport Parking site. We had no time to wait on dropping the car off and being taken to the airport, and no time to wait at the airport either on the way back, with the car awaiting us at the reception on our return. Well run, efficient service, which I would recommend."

December 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service at a great price. Many thanks."

December 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good value and close to the airport. Staff were very friendly and helpful."

December 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"As close to Edinburgh airport as several more expensive car parks. Quicktransfer to the airport and, on our return vary quick response to our telephone pick up request. As slick as any airport parking service i have used."

December 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"Booked up with Lowcost Airport Parking only a few days before flight and wasnt disappointed. site is right next to airport so transfers take only a couple of minutes and its easy to find. whole process took minutes and car was ready and waiting on arrival from our returned flight. really good service and will use again."

December 7, 2009
3
Review stars

"Hi, unfortunately I did not leave my car on a Low Cost Airport Parking because of mistake NCP employee! I booked my car park place, I payed £18 and I arrived on 2 DEC.2009 at 5am to the car park. It was completely dark. I was there first time, my GPS showed me address. On the car park I asked a car park employee if is it my car park and I showed him my reserwation, He said,ok leave your car anywhere and come back to the office with your reserwation on the 6.Dec. When I came back yesterday to pick my car up and I want to show my reserwation, a girl from NCP car park said that this is a wrong car park and I had to pay again, that time £46. I am really disappointed, because that man, who worked on the 2 of dec.on NCP car park did not tell me, that I made a mistake and entered a wrong gate! I lost my money. Is it any chance to get back my money? Thank you, regards Rafal Kacprzak"

December 7, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good service"

December 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"i was very happy with your service and your staff were extremely helpfull "

December 4, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good service. Would recommend to a friend"

December 3, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good location situated only minutes from the airport; regular bus transfers; excellent value. Could be improved by levelling surface leading to car pick-up area as difficult to negotiate luggage over stones!"

December 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"We found Low Cost Parking an excellent service, with courteous, helpful staff, and the benefit of easy access to the motorway and we will be happy to use them again."

December 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"Car park is very easy to find, just off the main airport road. Only complaint was the length of time I had to wait for the transfers to and from the airport (about 15 mins one way and 20 mins the other). Excellent value for money however and would certainly use again."

December 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful and the service was very quick and hassle free would definately use this car park again."

November 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Superb treatment both arriving at car park and pick up and return to car park. Very efficiently dealt with. No time lost at all. "

November 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent value great service thanks"

November 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very efficient,friendly staff - dropped off and collected with no delay - Good start and finish to a holiday."

November 25, 2009
4
Review stars

"Just what was needed for parking at an airport. Quick service. Short transport connection and polite staff"

November 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"Not much to say really, because everything was absolutely fine. The service worked like clockwork and the staff were friendly and courteous. And the price was good too."

November 24, 2009
4
Review stars

"With the directions given I found the car park very easily. Fast efficient service (especially at 5am!!). In the airport within minutes with no fuss. Again great service on way back. Wonderful that we didn't have to go searching throught the car park to find the car as it was already waiting at reception. This greatly appreciated as weather was atrocious. Will definately use you again."

November 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"great location quick and easy to get to. no hassle at all. will definately use again."

November 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"very customer friendly and fast, efficient service. Many thanks!"

November 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent customer service, more than just a car park!"

November 21, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very quick and efficient"

November 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"We found Edinburgh airport low cost parking to be very efficient. Staff were polite and helpful. Shuttle bus to and from the airport was problem free. Driver was polite and friendly. We would have no hesitation in recommending you to others."

November 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"I found this a very useful service. It is the first time I have used it and it saved a lot of time going round lots of diffeent car park websites to check the cheapest deals. I will use this service again."

October 25, 2009
4
Review stars

"Absolutely no-fuss parking with a full compliment of helpful staff and no muddy field!"

October 25, 2009
4
Review stars

"efficient cheap - did what it said on the tin. Would use again"

October 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good value for money. Reception very good. No frills but who needs frills when you just want to park your car. Friendly drivers on the way to and from the airport."

October 23, 2009
4
Review stars

"Everything was great and everyone was very nice and helpful. The only thing i would say is that we were booked in with lowcost but when arrived there we were told to go to another car park(Flying Scott which is there sister company)as they were fully booked which worked out fine in the end but if we had been running late etc that would have been a stress."

October 10, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service. First time I have used it and would definitely do so again"

October 7, 2009