×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 721 to 750 of 1038 1... 22 23 25 27 28 29 30 ...35
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Good price, easy to find, efficient transfers."

April 11, 2010
4
Review stars

"everything went well when we used this car park, staff friendly and professional, bus came very quickly. I had used another car park previously who dropped me right at my car boot rather than have to go to into the office and collect my keys then lug my bags over to the car which is why I gave it 4* instead of 5*. It was the cheapest though and I had no problem so would recommend"

April 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Everything runs smoothly here, never any problem, staff friendly and helpful."

April 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very quick and polite good pick up from airport as well. Will use again. "

April 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, excellent price"

April 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"The whole operation at Low Cost Airport parking was slick and efficient from start to finish. The shuttle buses were prompt we didn't wait more than 2 minutes for our transfers, location is ideal and price very competitive. I would thoroughly recommend this option and will definitely use them again."

March 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"Have used several Car Parks around Edinburgh Airport but this was by far the best in every respect. Quick easy access off main Road, park at the door. into clean friendly office, into good bus transport, met quickly on return and back to office, car waiting nearby. Price also beats all others. I am just about about to rebook this car park for our next holiday in June."

March 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"Once again no problem with Lowcost which I use frequently."

March 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"easy to find, and very close to airport. cheap price and quick transfer from car park to check in. on return fast pick up.. no problems.. will use again"

March 29, 2010
4
Review stars

"Superb! Very easy to find and staff were very friendly, Rang the office when I arrived back and the minibus arrived in less than 5 mins. Car was ready and waiting for me! Would certainly use again."

March 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"I would highly recommend this car park. Easy to find, easy arrival procedure and transfer was arranged instantly. Also, very easy return procedure and car was waiting for me right where the bus dropped me off. Would definitely use again."

March 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"No problems checking into car park, staff helpful and informative, bus arrived within minutes, similar on return; car waiting very nearby for us. Excellent service, would highly recommend."

March 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"was a great experince from start to finish, very qick to airport teminal and the reture was brilliant will use again, thanks"

March 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for parking at the airport. Excellent delivery and collection service of driver and passengers. Very near and convenient for airport I would use it again"

March 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Well positioned, well signposted, very reasonable & excellent & friendly shuttle service"

March 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"All went well & the service was excellent as were the staff."

March 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Prompt, friendly service at both ends of the holiday, with minimal waiting time for the courteous courtesy bus."

March 21, 2010
4
Review stars

"All cool, calm and collected!Well the staff were, and efficient so it was passed on to me and I relaxed! Thank you!"

March 16, 2010
2
Review stars

"Good service on outward journey, but very unhappy that the bus takes a long route back dropping people off at other car parks. One that was cheaper than the Low cost one I used."

March 15, 2010
2
Review stars

"After checking in at 4.45 AM waited over 20 minutes for a mini bus to take us to the terminal.On the return journey from the terminal the wait was approximately 5 minutes and the car was ready for pick up close to reception"

March 13, 2010
3
Review stars

"Friendly service from the driver, however, on arrival when I asked if I could have the car washed/valeted, I was told that it was too much hassle because they were too busy...not the service/attitude that I was hoping for."

March 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"absolutely no problems . i will certainly use this facility when flying from edinburgh"

March 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"No problem with Lowcost Parking. "

March 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used this service 5 times in the last 5 months. In terms of value for money, access and general experience this is just what is required. Pick up times have ranged from immediate to 10 minutes, most within 5 minutes. Staff are courteous and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

February 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"Wonderful! Very near to airport - 2-3 minute bus journey from airport. Clean, efficient bus service - bus was waiting to take us to airport. Easy system for pick up when we returned. Polite, cheery staff - both driver and staff at office. Thank you, we will definitely use you again."

February 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Good service, cheap rates, parked near Edinburgh Airport, excellent site. Would defintely use again."

February 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"Easy to book, courteous staff and good valet."

February 20, 2010
4
Review stars

"It was very easy - no queue, no delay. 10 minute brisk walk to and from the airport so didn't bother with the transfer by bus outbound nor return. "

February 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"Checked car in swiftly. Man at reception was really friendly and helpful. Bus to airport took less than 5 mins. Excellent service."

February 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the reception from the clerk when I arrived, friendly and welcoming. I was also very impressed when I entered the entrance on my return to see my car ready and waiting for me. I was in my car and on my way within five minutes of returning. Excellent service."

February 14, 2010