×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 691 to 720 of 1034 1... 21 22 24 26 27 28 29 ...35
5
Review stars

"Everything went like clockwork ,good service & fast turn around, will use again.thanks "

September 19, 2010
4
Review stars

"Pleased with the service. Initially we were asked to go to a different location as the first car park was full. This wasn't a problem, but may have been if we'd been stuck for time. Minor issue though - everything else was spot-on."

September 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service, no complaints."

September 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service...would well recommend"

September 18, 2010
4
Review stars

"Used this car park most recently in Sept. 2010 and found it perfectly good. Easy to find, staff helpful, 2 mins from airport via shuttle bus and on return the bus was waiting for us. Will use again. "

September 18, 2010
3
Review stars

"Service was not quite as good as that of the sister company----Flying Scot. I would have awarded them 5* in the past. I waited for transfer to the airport, in excess of that previously experienced, numerous times, at Flying Scot. I also don't understand why there is a variation in cost. It is the same company using the same transfer coach,"

September 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"Cheap, close to the airport and on the way back the driver took me and only one other passenger back to the car park as opposed to waiting till he had a bus full, I appreciated that. I will use them again and will recommend them to others. "

September 13, 2010
1
Review stars

"On arrival back to Edinburgh airport around 11.45pm on Saturday 11th September we were unable to contact Lowcost Parking either with the phone in the terminal building or on the mobile number they provided. There were around 40 people waiting at the bus stop for trasfer to the car park, with no transport available. My husband had to walk from the terminal to the car park to retrieve the car then come back for me and the luggage. The staff in the office were uninterested in hearing our complaint. We will not be using this car park again."

September 12, 2010
1
Review stars

"Outbound was fine. Inbound - followed procedure and called the automated number to say we had cleared baggage and were heading to the designated pick up point. Massive queue waiting - say around 40 people. Had to wait over a half hour for the minibus to return for a third time to be able to get on. Larger vehicle or two buses on duty would have obviously made a huge difference. Driver said they were expecting 2 couples!! As they take the details of your arrival times and your flight number, this seems impossible, unless they don't actually check. When we finally arrived at the car park, our car hadn't been brought to the pick up area and in fact, was still blocked in by another car. Had to wait another 15 minutes before it was finally moved and our car brought to us. So over an hour to wait from the time we exited the airport till we were finally on our way home. Shoddy"

September 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Everything was perfect. Fast and exact service. Thank You"

September 9, 2010
4
Review stars

"Price was good, courtesy bus to airport was prompt and took us to an easily recognisable area. Return journey was a little confused - we stood at the correct rank for our bus and the driver said he was going to The Hilton first then Skypark, we got off at Skypark only to find we weren't there - we were at Lowcost. This was quickly resolved as we got on the next courtesy bus and were taken to Lowcost where we were promptly dealt with and got our car back."

September 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"Parking service was good with a quick drop off and pick up. car was made avialable at reception.Lady at reception upon return was very friendly and polite. "satisfied customer""

September 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"quick, efficient and good value."

September 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"Eay to find location. Efficient shuttle service to and from the airport. Reasonably priced"

September 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Absolutely excellent service. No waiting, and drivers were extremely helpful loading and unloading luggage. A five star service as far as I am concerned/"

September 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"We found the service to be fast and efficient and we could not fault it. The price was good. I will be using it again later this month. Thank you. m"

September 1, 2010
4
Review stars

"Found it and checked in no bother then got took to airport as soon as he got in touch with driver. Phoned from airport then waited at stance for wee bit till bus picked us up from helpful driver and took back for car. We got our keys and collected our car from where it was parked with no bumps or bruises on it. "

August 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fantastic as ever, very friendly nice staff and come home to a lovley shiny polished car!"

August 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Exccellent friendly and prompt service. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again. "

August 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"Good service, nice friendly welcome even at 5.00 in the morning. On return the same service. Easy to find as well. Would definately use again."

August 11, 2010
4
Review stars

"Quick efficient service there and back again. My car was sitting out ready for me to simply collect my keys and drive away when I returned. Would recommend this car park as it is good value for money compared to others in the vicinity and the staff are both friendly and very efficient. "

August 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great value and painless. Also very close to the terminal. I'll definitely use them again."

August 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"I chose this site because it was easy to find and close to the terminal-and one of the cheapest. This meant that when I arrived back at almost midnight the pick up arrived within 5 minutes. My car was waiting for me at the office-no hunting around for it in the dark. Staff were efficient and pleasant.I was pleased with the service and will use again if travelling from Edinburgh."

August 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent, very efficient & pleasant staff. I had to return early, a quick phone call & my car was ready. Will definately use again"

August 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Easy to find excellent car park, really close to airport. When we arrived the bus was waiting to take us to the airport. Phoned when we arrived home and by the time we got to the bus stop the bus was there. Excellent friendly staff. Would definately recommend and will be using again."

August 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Car park is well located close to the airport and the transfers were very quick. Bus was already waiting for us on our return. Friendly efficient service despite our booking being extended due to cancelled flights."

April 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Good price, easy to find, efficient transfers."

April 11, 2010
4
Review stars

"everything went well when we used this car park, staff friendly and professional, bus came very quickly. I had used another car park previously who dropped me right at my car boot rather than have to go to into the office and collect my keys then lug my bags over to the car which is why I gave it 4* instead of 5*. It was the cheapest though and I had no problem so would recommend"

April 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Everything runs smoothly here, never any problem, staff friendly and helpful."

April 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very quick and polite good pick up from airport as well. Will use again. "

April 1, 2010