Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 631 to 660 of 981 << ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... >>
4

"Just exactly what I wanted: no fuss, efficient service."

September 23, 2010
1

"AN UTTER DISGRACE ARRIVED 11TH SEPTEMBER 2010 IN GOOD TIME TOO PARK CAR AND BEGIN MY HOLIDAY, FLIGHT DEPARTING 06.45AM TOO TENERIFE REALISED THERE WAS PROBLEM WITH NUMBER OF BODIES STANDING IN OFFICE SHELTERING FROM THE POURING RAIN OR SO WE THOUGHT QUICKLY CAME TOO REALISE THERE WAS ONLY ONE BUS OPERATING FOR EVERYONE AND LUGGAGE THEREFORE WHEN FINIALLY CHECKED IN THERE SEEMED TOO BE A LOT OF CONFUSION REGARDING LUGGAGE AND WHAT BELTS WERE IN OPERATION RESULTING IN ARRIVING IN TENERIFE TOO ONE LOST SUITCASE THIS WAS PROMISED TOO BE ARRIVING MONDAY MORNING 13TH DUE TOO CONTENTS OF SUITCASE I THEREFORE PAID £60 FOR TAXI TOO AIRPORT SUNDAY EVENING TOO RETRIEVE CASE, WOULD NOT RECCOMEND THIS COMPANY TOO ANY TRAVELLER WHAT WAS ADVERTISED AS LOWCOST PARKING TURNED OUT TOO BE ANYTHING BUT"

September 21, 2010
5

"I was most impressed both by the cost of parking for the 2 days of my trip and the efficiency , speed and lack of hastle which Lowcost airport parking provided me with both on depositing my car and collecting it. The airport tranfer service by mini bus to the terminal and return was also excellent service. I will definitely be using this service again!"

September 21, 2010
5

"This was our first time using Lowcost Airport Parking at Edinburgh Airport, but we will most definitely use their services again as we received first class treatment. They took the car from us when we arrived and on our return it was there ready and waiting for us to drive home."

September 21, 2010
1

"Arrived in the pouring rain to a very busy car park, it looked to be overbooked and my car was abandoned next to the entrance/exit gate, I then stood in the rain for around 15 minutes waiting for the transfer, with other customers, as there is not any shelter available. When the transfer arrived it was a 12 seater, approx., several customers were left to stand in the rain. On return the car park was very muddy. Inexpensive but not good. Will go back to the Flying Scot next time"

September 20, 2010
4

"I thought the car parking organisation was good, wasnt long between being collected and dropped off at the terminal, on the way back it took at bit longer for the minibus to collect us, but there were no problems. Quite happy to recommend, and I will certainly be using them in the future."

September 20, 2010
4

"The car park was full when I arrived, they said they were overbooked, so they asked me to drive to Flying Scot instead.

Not really a problem as I wasn't in a hurry, they were expecting me when I got there, and it's marginally closer to the terminal."

September 20, 2010
5

"Everything went like clockwork ,good service & fast turn around, will use again.thanks"

September 19, 2010
4

"Pleased with the service. Initially we were asked to go to a different location as the first car park was full. This wasn't a problem, but may have been if we'd been stuck for time. Minor issue though - everything else was spot-on."

September 19, 2010
5

"excellent service, no complaints."

September 19, 2010
5

"Excellent service...would well recommend"

September 18, 2010
4

"Used this car park most recently in Sept. 2010 and found it perfectly good. Easy to find, staff helpful, 2 mins from airport via shuttle bus and on return the bus was waiting for us. Will use again."

September 18, 2010
3

"Service was not quite as good as that of the sister company----Flying Scot. I would have awarded them 5* in the past. I waited for transfer to the airport, in excess of that previously experienced, numerous times, at Flying Scot. I also don't understand why there is a variation in cost. It is the same company using the same transfer coach,"

September 14, 2010
4

"Cheap, close to the airport and on the way back the driver took me and only one other passenger back to the car park as opposed to waiting till he had a bus full, I appreciated that.

I will use them again and will recommend them to others."

September 13, 2010
1

"On arrival back to Edinburgh airport around 11.45pm on Saturday 11th September we were unable to contact Lowcost Parking either with the phone in the terminal building or on the mobile number they provided. There were around 40 people waiting at the bus stop for trasfer to the car park, with no transport available. My husband had to walk from the terminal to the car park to retrieve the car then come back for me and the luggage. The staff in the office were uninterested in hearing our complaint. We will not be using this car park again."

September 12, 2010
1

"Outbound was fine. Inbound - followed procedure and called the automated number to say we had cleared baggage and were heading to the designated pick up point. Massive queue waiting - say around 40 people. Had to wait over a half hour for the minibus to return for a third time to be able to get on. Larger vehicle or two buses on duty would have obviously made a huge difference. Driver said they were expecting 2 couples!! As they take the details of your arrival times and your flight number, this seems impossible, unless they don't actually check. When we finally arrived at the car park, our car hadn't been brought to the pick up area and in fact, was still blocked in by another car. Had to wait another 15 minutes before it was finally moved and our car brought to us. So over an hour to wait from the time we exited the airport till we were finally on our way home. Shoddy"

September 12, 2010
5

"Everything was perfect. Fast and exact service.
Thank You"

September 9, 2010
4

"Price was good, courtesy bus to airport was prompt and took us to an easily recognisable area. Return journey was a little confused - we stood at the correct rank for our bus and the driver said he was going to The Hilton first then Skypark, we got off at Skypark only to find we weren't there - we were at Lowcost. This was quickly resolved as we got on the next courtesy bus and were taken to Lowcost where we were promptly dealt with and got our car back."

September 6, 2010
4

"Parking service was good with a quick drop off and pick up. car was made avialable at reception.Lady at reception upon return was very friendly and polite. "satisfied customer""

September 6, 2010
5

"quick, efficient and good value."

September 6, 2010
4

"Eay to find location. Efficient shuttle service to and from the airport. Reasonably priced"

September 4, 2010
5

"Absolutely excellent service. No waiting, and drivers were extremely helpful loading and unloading luggage. A five star service as far as I am concerned/"

September 1, 2010
5

"We found the service to be fast and efficient and we could not fault it. The price was good. I will be using it again later this month. Thank you. m"

September 1, 2010
4

"Found it and checked in no bother then got took to airport as soon as he got in touch with driver. Phoned from airport then waited at stance for wee bit till bus picked us up from helpful driver and took back for car. We got our keys and collected our car from where it was parked with no bumps or bruises on it."

August 18, 2010
5

"Fantastic as ever, very friendly nice staff and come home to a lovley shiny polished car!"

August 12, 2010
5

"Exccellent friendly and prompt service. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again."

August 11, 2010
5

"Good service, nice friendly welcome even at 5.00 in the morning. On return the same service. Easy to find as well. Would definately use again."

August 11, 2010
4

"Quick efficient service there and back again. My car was sitting out ready for me to simply collect my keys and drive away when I returned.

Would recommend this car park as it is good value for money compared to others in the vicinity and the staff are both friendly and very efficient."

August 9, 2010
5

"Great value and painless. Also very close to the terminal. I'll definitely use them again."

August 9, 2010
5

"I chose this site because it was easy to find and close to the terminal-and one of the cheapest. This meant that when I arrived back at almost midnight the pick up arrived within 5 minutes. My car was waiting for me at the office-no hunting around for it in the dark. Staff were efficient and pleasant.I was pleased with the service and will use again if travelling from Edinburgh."

August 7, 2010