×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 631 to 660 of 999 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ...
4

"Friendly and car park very close to the terminal would recommend"

September 28, 2010
4

"It was very good . My flight was delayed and the staff were friendly when I called to explain the delay. Would certainly use again."

September 28, 2010
3

"First of all I couldn't park in the Low Cost car park as it was flooded and was rediredted to Flying Scot.
When we came back it took 3 minibuses before we got back to the Flying Scot Car Park, which was over a 20 minute wait."

September 27, 2010
2

"When I arrived at the Eastfield Road car park, very tight to catch our flight, I was unceremoniously told that the car park had been overbooked by FHR, and that I would have to go to Flying Scot. No apology; no offer of directions to the alternative sight. It would not have been difficult to e-mail me or text me to warn me in advance. We has a very stressful start to our weekend as a result. I will not book with FHR at Low Cost or Flying Scot again."

September 27, 2010
4

"Easy to find and close to airport, not much waiting and car was ready to go, i'll use it again."

September 27, 2010
4

"Found it to be the least expensive of all the car parks, picked up promptly by bus on ongoing and return journey`s and my car was waiting for me, no fuss or hassle , good service, , would use this car parking service again."

September 27, 2010
1

"I turned up at 5:40am to be told that I had been moved to another carpark which I could not find. I was given a map which is fairly useless when you are driving alone in the dark. I didn't find the OTHER carpark I'd been moved to and had to spend £60 on the short term carpark. I would NEVER use LOWCOST carpark EVER again. They cannot be trusted. What's the point of paying CHEAP when you don't actually get a carpark space?!"

September 27, 2010
5

"Good efficient service. Paperwork was ready and on return car was ready for pick up. No hassles, efficient service. Bus came quickly."

September 26, 2010
5

"Excellent location, service and price. Will use the next time I go from E/burgh."

September 26, 2010
5

"Excellent service: cheap, close to airport, and time efficient."

September 26, 2010
5

"good rates charged.arrived at carpark and was on our way to airport in about 5 minutes,which is close by.on our return one phone call and the bus was there very quickly.our car was ready to go waiting by the office.staff helpful and efficient.all together a very good experience."

September 25, 2010
5

"We were very happy with the Lowcost Airport Parking. We did not have long to wait for transport to or from Edinburgh Airport. We will use this service again."

September 25, 2010
5

"Fantastic - nice people and great service. Would highly reccommend"

September 25, 2010
4

"used this car park several times
as always check in easy, staff pleasant and mini bus driver cheery and helpful"

September 25, 2010
5

"We were very happy with this service. Last year we used another service where we parked our own car got the bus to airport but on the journey home we got on the wrong bus and ended up at the wrong parking area so had to bus it back to airport to get the correct bus. This year it was so easy you done all the work for us. Coming home we had rude people who jumped in front of us so we did have a long wait, not your fault. Thank you very much we will use you again."

September 25, 2010
4

"The car park was extremely good value and very convenient for the airport. Reception was good and efficient. Only one problem presented itself -- we had to wait over 25 minutes for our transport in very cold conditions at 8pm.. I had to phone a second time and was told that I had missed the first trip after my call which seemed unlikely, however I would use the car park as first choice for any future visit."

September 25, 2010
4

"Easy to find, good direction instructions and well signposted. Staff helpful & courteous. Quick and frequent transfers to/from the terminal. No hassle."

September 23, 2010
5

"excellent service, excellent value. Thanks."

September 23, 2010
4

"Just exactly what I wanted: no fuss, efficient service."

September 23, 2010
1

"AN UTTER DISGRACE ARRIVED 11TH SEPTEMBER 2010 IN GOOD TIME TOO PARK CAR AND BEGIN MY HOLIDAY, FLIGHT DEPARTING 06.45AM TOO TENERIFE REALISED THERE WAS PROBLEM WITH NUMBER OF BODIES STANDING IN OFFICE SHELTERING FROM THE POURING RAIN OR SO WE THOUGHT QUICKLY CAME TOO REALISE THERE WAS ONLY ONE BUS OPERATING FOR EVERYONE AND LUGGAGE THEREFORE WHEN FINIALLY CHECKED IN THERE SEEMED TOO BE A LOT OF CONFUSION REGARDING LUGGAGE AND WHAT BELTS WERE IN OPERATION RESULTING IN ARRIVING IN TENERIFE TOO ONE LOST SUITCASE THIS WAS PROMISED TOO BE ARRIVING MONDAY MORNING 13TH DUE TOO CONTENTS OF SUITCASE I THEREFORE PAID £60 FOR TAXI TOO AIRPORT SUNDAY EVENING TOO RETRIEVE CASE, WOULD NOT RECCOMEND THIS COMPANY TOO ANY TRAVELLER WHAT WAS ADVERTISED AS LOWCOST PARKING TURNED OUT TOO BE ANYTHING BUT"

September 21, 2010
5

"I was most impressed both by the cost of parking for the 2 days of my trip and the efficiency , speed and lack of hastle which Lowcost airport parking provided me with both on depositing my car and collecting it. The airport tranfer service by mini bus to the terminal and return was also excellent service. I will definitely be using this service again!"

September 21, 2010
5

"This was our first time using Lowcost Airport Parking at Edinburgh Airport, but we will most definitely use their services again as we received first class treatment. They took the car from us when we arrived and on our return it was there ready and waiting for us to drive home."

September 21, 2010
1

"Arrived in the pouring rain to a very busy car park, it looked to be overbooked and my car was abandoned next to the entrance/exit gate, I then stood in the rain for around 15 minutes waiting for the transfer, with other customers, as there is not any shelter available. When the transfer arrived it was a 12 seater, approx., several customers were left to stand in the rain. On return the car park was very muddy. Inexpensive but not good. Will go back to the Flying Scot next time"

September 20, 2010
4

"I thought the car parking organisation was good, wasnt long between being collected and dropped off at the terminal, on the way back it took at bit longer for the minibus to collect us, but there were no problems. Quite happy to recommend, and I will certainly be using them in the future."

September 20, 2010
4

"The car park was full when I arrived, they said they were overbooked, so they asked me to drive to Flying Scot instead.

Not really a problem as I wasn't in a hurry, they were expecting me when I got there, and it's marginally closer to the terminal."

September 20, 2010
5

"Everything went like clockwork ,good service & fast turn around, will use again.thanks"

September 19, 2010
4

"Pleased with the service. Initially we were asked to go to a different location as the first car park was full. This wasn't a problem, but may have been if we'd been stuck for time. Minor issue though - everything else was spot-on."

September 19, 2010
5

"excellent service, no complaints."

September 19, 2010
5

"Excellent service...would well recommend"

September 18, 2010
4

"Used this car park most recently in Sept. 2010 and found it perfectly good. Easy to find, staff helpful, 2 mins from airport via shuttle bus and on return the bus was waiting for us. Will use again."

September 18, 2010