Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 601 to 630 of 981 << ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... >>
5

"The staff were helpful, my car was there when I returned and in good order. The minibus came promptly. No complaints. I would definitely use this provider again.

AMP"

October 5, 2010
4

"Have used this park before, excellent location & service every time."

October 4, 2010
2

"I arrived at Low Cost (I have used them numerous times before with no issues) and they said they were fully booked and my booking had been changed to their partner Scotpark. I had not been informed of this change prior to my arrival. I had difficulty finding the entrance for Scotpark and when I arrived they kept me waiting for an extended period of time with no apology as they had computer isses. Eventually the driver who was very helpful got me a handwritten ticket and took me quickly to the airport as I was short on time. On my return there was noone at reception for at least 10mins to collect keys for several costumers who were waiting and they didnt direct me to my car which I eventually found. I was disappointed by my car parking experience and this would put me off booking with this company again despite being a regular costumer."

October 4, 2010
5

"1st class service"

October 3, 2010
5

"Everything went to plan and pick up was swift."

October 2, 2010
5

"found car park easily,got booked in and transferred to airport very efficiently and on return was on homeward journey within 20 mins of coming out of terminal"

October 1, 2010
5

"great price and service. quick to terminal and and also when picking up car."

October 1, 2010
4

"Very easy to find. Quick service to and from the airport."

September 30, 2010
5

"everything was good"

September 30, 2010
5

"Excellent-booked the night before leaving on holiday, and found it was easily booked,park was ideally situated for the airport and staff were friendly and polite.Having used most of the airport parking facilities at one time or another, I found this to be the best experience I've had and wouldn't hesitate to use in the again in the future.P.S another plus, bus was waiting for me on my return, no hanging about.Thanks. J.D."

September 30, 2010
5

"it was a good fast service at a good price.
i will be using them again."

September 30, 2010
3

"On arrival we were told that Lowcost Parking site was full and we were being transferred to Flying Scot parking. There was ample opportunity for someone from Lowcost Parking to contact me to tell me of change but instead it was left to the staff member at the Edinburgh site to pass on this information. Fortunately we had plenty of time so the change was not a problem, but had we been pushed for time this could have been a problem."

September 28, 2010
4

"Friendly and car park very close to the terminal would recommend"

September 28, 2010
4

"It was very good . My flight was delayed and the staff were friendly when I called to explain the delay. Would certainly use again."

September 28, 2010
3

"First of all I couldn't park in the Low Cost car park as it was flooded and was rediredted to Flying Scot.
When we came back it took 3 minibuses before we got back to the Flying Scot Car Park, which was over a 20 minute wait."

September 27, 2010
2

"When I arrived at the Eastfield Road car park, very tight to catch our flight, I was unceremoniously told that the car park had been overbooked by FHR, and that I would have to go to Flying Scot. No apology; no offer of directions to the alternative sight. It would not have been difficult to e-mail me or text me to warn me in advance. We has a very stressful start to our weekend as a result. I will not book with FHR at Low Cost or Flying Scot again."

September 27, 2010
4

"Easy to find and close to airport, not much waiting and car was ready to go, i'll use it again."

September 27, 2010
4

"Found it to be the least expensive of all the car parks, picked up promptly by bus on ongoing and return journey`s and my car was waiting for me, no fuss or hassle , good service, , would use this car parking service again."

September 27, 2010
1

"I turned up at 5:40am to be told that I had been moved to another carpark which I could not find. I was given a map which is fairly useless when you are driving alone in the dark. I didn't find the OTHER carpark I'd been moved to and had to spend £60 on the short term carpark. I would NEVER use LOWCOST carpark EVER again. They cannot be trusted. What's the point of paying CHEAP when you don't actually get a carpark space?!"

September 27, 2010
5

"Good efficient service. Paperwork was ready and on return car was ready for pick up. No hassles, efficient service. Bus came quickly."

September 26, 2010
5

"Excellent location, service and price. Will use the next time I go from E/burgh."

September 26, 2010
5

"Excellent service: cheap, close to airport, and time efficient."

September 26, 2010
5

"good rates charged.arrived at carpark and was on our way to airport in about 5 minutes,which is close by.on our return one phone call and the bus was there very quickly.our car was ready to go waiting by the office.staff helpful and efficient.all together a very good experience."

September 25, 2010
5

"We were very happy with the Lowcost Airport Parking. We did not have long to wait for transport to or from Edinburgh Airport. We will use this service again."

September 25, 2010
5

"Fantastic - nice people and great service. Would highly reccommend"

September 25, 2010
4

"used this car park several times
as always check in easy, staff pleasant and mini bus driver cheery and helpful"

September 25, 2010
5

"We were very happy with this service. Last year we used another service where we parked our own car got the bus to airport but on the journey home we got on the wrong bus and ended up at the wrong parking area so had to bus it back to airport to get the correct bus. This year it was so easy you done all the work for us. Coming home we had rude people who jumped in front of us so we did have a long wait, not your fault. Thank you very much we will use you again."

September 25, 2010
4

"The car park was extremely good value and very convenient for the airport. Reception was good and efficient. Only one problem presented itself -- we had to wait over 25 minutes for our transport in very cold conditions at 8pm.. I had to phone a second time and was told that I had missed the first trip after my call which seemed unlikely, however I would use the car park as first choice for any future visit."

September 25, 2010
4

"Easy to find, good direction instructions and well signposted. Staff helpful & courteous. Quick and frequent transfers to/from the terminal. No hassle."

September 23, 2010
5

"excellent service, excellent value. Thanks."

September 23, 2010