Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 541 to 570 of 981 << ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ... >>
5

"Very close to airport, quick efficient service. They had even valeted my car when I returned as part of the basic price. Would definitely recommend"

January 24, 2011
5

"close to airport and very reliable. have used before and will use again."

January 16, 2011
5

"great service from beginning to end both going and especially returning would definatley recommend."

January 9, 2011
4

"Very good service on check-in and the bus was there to pick us up and take us back to the car park on arrival. When we arrived at the car park our car was de-frosted and ready to go!"

January 9, 2011
5

"fast and efficient check in 3 mins to terminal reccomend"

January 9, 2011
4

"Very good service"

January 4, 2011
4

"Very efficient and excellent service.
All run very smoothly and will be more than happy to use again or recommend to others."

January 3, 2011
5

"Excellent service. At reception very pleasant young man dealt with our reservation in a polite,friendly & efficient manner.Driver to airport very helpful.
On return other driver very friendly & helpful.
Would have no hesitation in recommending this car park."

December 29, 2010
4

"Staff friendly and efficient. Convenient."

December 21, 2010
1

"my flight was cancelled due to snow closing the airport, so i was unable to use my booking, however when contacting the company looking for a refund the reply was "sorry no refunds!!!!". garbage customer service , i will not be using you again!!!"

December 13, 2010
1

"disgrace my flight was cancelled while on the runway,my car was in car park for 4 hours and no refund ' didnt even get offered a week some other time a total disgrace"

December 12, 2010
4

"very helpful chap at the drop/pickup, convenient location, good value, no problems"

December 1, 2010
4

"CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT, GOOD SERVICE, THEY HAD MY CAR DUG OUT OF THE SNOW AFTER WE WERE DELAYED ONE DAY. THANKS."

December 1, 2010
3

"2nd time I have used this park but must admit to being slightly disappointed this time! Arrived back late after being caught in the bad weather. The entrance from the gate to the office was in a terrible condition no attempt had been made to clear the snow. I had to dig my own and the hire car I had with me out of the the snow as it was so deep in the entrance area. Evryone can be cuaght out but remmeber this was 24 hours after the snow had started so at leasrt some attempt should have been made to make it safe for people picking up their cars!"

November 30, 2010
5

"very professional service,and coming back to the car waiting and heated up was a nice touch,all in all an excellent service,will definately use again."

November 28, 2010
5

"Hi There,

Just to say I thought the service was absolutely excellent. My car was right outside your main office on our return and you provided the lowest cost as well.

cheers"

November 25, 2010
5

"I have used this carpark for a number of years now and have had no negative experiences so far. The carpark is easy to find, close to the airport and is always very competitive in price. Staff are friendly and transfers straightforward. Even if other carparks have quoted slightly cheaper deals, I have generally chosen low cost. If I haven't I have regretted it. Overall great service."

November 25, 2010
5

"Excellent service and value for money. Staff and driver very pleasant. I will certainly be using again."

November 24, 2010
4

"Used the service 11th and 18th November. On arriving back last night at 11.00 p.m. there was this (tube) who had jumped the Passport Control queue standing waiting at Stance 11. I asked him in a pleasant voice if he had phoned to which he sneered that he had texted. Result - no bus. It turns out a text only appears on the computer screen for a few seconds then disappears. If the computer screen operator's attention is diverted he can miss the message. A glitch which the bus driver said has been reported but IT haven't fixed yet.

When my queue jumping friend then phoned, which it tells him to do on his ticket, the bus duly arrived.
A small victory but I got off the bus before him, got my car keys, drove off, while he was still loading up his car. So much for his queue jumping!!!.

The whole staff experience was good, I feel so sorry for staff having to put up with brainless idiots like the one I encountered."

November 19, 2010
4

"The car park was easy to find with the directions provided. The staff were friendly and helpful. The short journey to the terminal is an added bonus. On return we contacted the car park using the couresy phone and the bus was waiting when we got outside.
Good, competitive and close to airport."

November 14, 2010
5

"Excellent service and great value."

November 11, 2010
4

"The whole trip to Berlin and back was marvellous and the Lowcost Airport parking was very efficient. The bus drivers were very friendly and helpful as were the desk staff. This added to my overall enjoyment."

November 4, 2010
4

"Easy to find. Good for price. Tarmac entrance. Prompt 3 minute transfer to terminal, 5 minutes coming back as it does flying scot also, ( no tarmac ) Will use again in the future."

November 2, 2010
5

"Good quick service - best price I could find"

November 1, 2010
4

"helpful and polite staff, no problems at all, pick up from airport was in a reasonable time"

November 1, 2010
4

"Easy to find, quick and efficient service at car park as well as transport to airport. All in all a pleasant and hassle free experience."

November 1, 2010
5

"On a day trip to London. Hassle free parking and much cheaper than airport car parks. Friendly staff. Would certainly use again."

October 31, 2010
3

"Easy to find, reasonable price, mainly friendly staff. However we had to wait for 15 minutes for pick up on our return at midnight and the driver was a bit grumpy."

October 30, 2010
4

"Quick, friendly efficient service. Close to the airport."

October 30, 2010
3

"HI ,
regarding my recent exsperience with your company
I found it okay wouldhave said no problem and hassle free but unfortunatly,like other persons using the service finding you,s was a nitemare ,missed the slip road coming off the main road and spent an hour finding you's ,in my opinion a small map would have helped in finding the car park just a little one from the main road,however on arrival i found the staff and the service of very good standard

David Boyle"

October 28, 2010