×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 541 to 570 of 1034 1... 16 17 19 21 22 23 24 ...35
5
Review stars

"No problems left checked in left key at airport in 5 minutes. On return left car park in 2 minutes. Very efficient, would use again..."

June 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"I am very satisfied with the excellent service I received. The car park was easy to find. Friendly staff made my experience very pleasant. Transfers to and from the terminal were swift. I will use this car park again and also recommend it to friends and family."

June 29, 2011
4
Review stars

"I found the Lowcost Airport Parking convenience to the airport as well as being at an acceptable costs. Transfers were quick and convenient with no unnecessary waiting. I would use this parking again and recommend it to friends."

June 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find. I liked the fact that I did not have to fumble around with keypads and codes etc and that the keys were left there for safekeeping. The shuttle bus was prompt. I unexpectedly had to extend my holiday by 2 days and that was no problem (although I did have to pay an additional charge which was understandable)"

June 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is the first time we have used Lowcost Airport Parking and we were delighted with their service. Transfer to the airport was fast and efficient, and we only waited a few minutes for the bus from the airport to our car. The staff were all very efficient and polite, and we would not hesitate to use this company again."

June 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly from making the on line booking to the reception staff on arrival & departure to the driver of the bus. The whole experience was entirely painless and straighforward.......if only checking in at the airport and all the follows were so easy.!!! We will ue your service again."

June 20, 2011
4
Review stars

"friendly, helpful and efficent"

June 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"quick turnaround and helpful staff"

June 15, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good car park, would recommend. Quick to check car in, only waited 5 minutes for bus to airport and pick up was quick on our return. Would use again!! "

June 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"brilliant service, no complaints"

June 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and helpful staff with a prompt frequent reliable shuttle service to the airport. I have began using this carpark on a regular basis because of this and I will continue to do so."

June 13, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very efficient, no nonsence service - quick book in and check out. Free contact phone located in the airport to ask for pick up. Car was waiting at the drop off point, key handover extremely quick so we were on the road within minutes. Liked the fact that no charge was made for using debit card on booking."

May 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"A very simple operation. Just dropped car off, courtesy coach appeared, drivery kindly helped with luggage. Few minutes to airport. On way back our flight was delayed and diverted, but this was no problem and car was waiting for us when we eventually turned up some 6 hours late! Very slick service for the most reasonable price in airport area."

May 30, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good,reliable service.Quick transfer to and from airport.4 stars because you must leave your car keys in reception. Used to be cheaper but nothing is cheap today..."

May 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Used this service before and very pleased with it. Staff are all friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone and I will be using them again in the near future"

May 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"best car parking at edinburgh i have ever used, so easy to find and quick check in. i exchanged my car after booking a space in your car park, phoned head office to change reg number no problem they said. top marks and i will use again."

May 20, 2011
4
Review stars

"pleasant drivers"

May 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"It all went to plan, staff where helpful and friendly. Waiting time was minimal."

May 16, 2011
4
Review stars

"Great friendly,helpful service. "

May 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Perfect"

May 7, 2011
4
Review stars

"Friendly, efficient service. Really quick drop off and pick up at airport - good value for money. "

May 4, 2011
4
Review stars

"excellent service from the car park after drop off and the subsequent pick up from the airport. if I had to be critical, on picking my car up, it was parked so close to the car next to it, that I had to clamber in over the passenger seat to get in as the the drivers door would not open."

May 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Have used Lowcost before, can't fault them, would certainly use again & reccommend them."

May 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"would use again "

April 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems with the whole process."

April 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"Service was good and vehicle well cared for, and it is only 2 mins from the terminal, but shuttle bus was very full and busy as it is shared between three places."

April 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"I found the system to be effective, efficient, friendly, prompt. I will definitely always use this car park and will recommend it to friends."

April 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"the whole experience was very positive booking online was easy and simple, car park was easy to find ,transport to and from airport was prompt. car was waiting for us on return will definately use again"

April 13, 2011
4
Review stars

"very good no complaints, bus was there promptly we thought it was great, we had never tried this before we usually just get a taxi back and forth but as it was just a weekend we gave it a try and were very pleased. "

April 12, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very good"

April 11, 2011