×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 511 to 540 of 999 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ...
5

"Very efficient and friendly from making the on line booking to the reception staff on arrival & departure to the driver of the bus. The whole experience was entirely painless and straighforward.......if only checking in at the airport and all the follows were so easy.!!!
We will ue your service again."

June 20, 2011
4

"friendly, helpful and efficent"

June 19, 2011
4

"quick turnaround and helpful staff"

June 15, 2011
4

"Good car park, would recommend. Quick to check car in, only waited 5 minutes for bus to airport and pick up was quick on our return. Would use again!!"

June 14, 2011
5

"brilliant service, no complaints"

June 14, 2011
5

"Very friendly and helpful staff with a prompt frequent reliable shuttle service to the airport. I have began using this carpark on a regular basis because of this and I will continue to do so."

June 13, 2011
4

"Very efficient, no nonsence service - quick book in and check out. Free contact phone located in the airport to ask for pick up. Car was waiting at the drop off point, key handover extremely quick so we were on the road within minutes. Liked the fact that no charge was made for using debit card on booking."

May 30, 2011
5

"A very simple operation. Just dropped car off, courtesy coach appeared, drivery kindly helped with luggage. Few minutes to airport. On way back our flight was delayed and diverted, but this was no problem and car was waiting for us when we eventually turned up some 6 hours late! Very slick service for the most reasonable price in airport area."

May 30, 2011
4

"Good,reliable service.Quick transfer to and from airport.4 stars because you must leave your car keys in reception. Used to be cheaper but nothing is cheap today..."

May 27, 2011
5

"Used this service before and very pleased with it. Staff are all friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone and I will be using them again in the near future"

May 23, 2011
5

"best car parking at edinburgh i have ever used, so easy to find and quick check in.
i exchanged my car after booking a space in your car park, phoned head office to change reg number no problem they said.
top marks and i will use again."

May 20, 2011
4

"pleasant drivers"

May 17, 2011
5

"It all went to plan, staff where helpful and friendly. Waiting time was minimal."

May 16, 2011
4

"Great friendly,helpful service."

May 7, 2011
5

"Perfect"

May 7, 2011
4

"Friendly, efficient service. Really quick drop off and pick up at airport - good value for money."

May 4, 2011
4

"excellent service from the car park after drop off and the subsequent pick up from the airport. if I had to be critical, on picking my car up, it was parked so close to the car next to it, that I had to clamber in over the passenger seat to get in as the the drivers door would not open."

May 3, 2011
5

"Have used Lowcost before, can't fault them, would certainly use again & reccommend them."

May 3, 2011
5

"would use again"

April 27, 2011
5

"No problems with the whole process."

April 19, 2011
4

"Service was good and vehicle well cared for, and it is only 2 mins from the terminal, but shuttle bus was very full and busy as it is shared between three places."

April 15, 2011
5

"I found the system to be effective, efficient, friendly, prompt. I will definitely always use this car park and will recommend it to friends."

April 14, 2011
5

"the whole experience was very positive booking online was easy and simple, car park was easy to find ,transport to and from airport was prompt. car was waiting for us on return will definately use again"

April 13, 2011
4

"very good no complaints, bus was there promptly we thought it was great, we had never tried this before we usually just get a taxi back and forth but as it was just a weekend we gave it a try and were very pleased."

April 12, 2011
4

"Very good"

April 11, 2011
4

"easy to find at the airport, friendly staff and good value for money. Would certainly use this park again."

April 10, 2011
5

"Great location, very easy to find
Staff friendly"

April 9, 2011
1

"Disappointed with the service we received. We arrived home at midnight, phoned the company on our arrival as requestd and had to wait 20 minutes for the bus to take us to our car."

April 4, 2011
5

"Very good. On return the bus dropped people off at the nearby Flying Scot parking first, then went round to Low Cost next.

Note: To get there from Edinburgh, after going under the bridge it is the first exit of the first roundabout."

April 2, 2011
2

"The car park driver was both vulgar and careless allowing all luggage to fall from the back of the vehicle on 2 stops"

March 29, 2011