×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 511 to 540 of 1038 1... 15 16 18 20 21 22 23 ...35
5
Review stars

"does what it says on the can...swift and friendly service.. can't fault it for the price"

November 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"We used Edinburgh Lowcost Parking in October 2011 and found them to be very efficient. We would not hesitate to use them again."

October 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money. No fuss effieciency at check in and very little time to wait for pick up to and from the airport."

October 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, cheap and staff very nice. No bad comments."

October 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easily accessible parking, staff friendly and helpful, bus to and from airport quickly came and dropped of and picked up. Would recommend using."

October 24, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very reasonable price considering it was the school October week holidays. Pick up and return, not long to wait. Will use again."

October 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good as so close to airport. Bus very quick. Would use this service again."

October 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"What struck me most was the very friendly staff both on departure and arrival and the drivers were very friendly and helpful too. We have used you before and will do so again. You make the whole thing stress free. I had originally booked for two hours less than I needed. Changing my arrival time was no problem and there was no extra charge. Thank you very much indeed. "

October 20, 2011
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, friendly service and no delays with bus. Same bus service as Flying Scot"

October 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very helpful staff."

October 17, 2011
3
Review stars

"When booking I mistakenly put our return date as 12/10/11 instead of 5/10/11. I phoned them within 20 mins to indicate the error and was told to give the correct info on arrival, which I did. Since then I have been trying to get a refund without any success.Apart from this, the staff were helpful on arrival and departure, the car was undamaged though the carpark surface was a bit rough. I would recommend it with the proviso that the booking calendar is made clearer."

October 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems and very helpful"

October 13, 2011
2
Review stars

"unfortunately I didnt like the experience of this car park. I felt the directions were not good on the intructions sent. When i called up to find where the parking was I was put through to flying scot although this was the number onthe information sent to me once I had booked. It also took half an hour from getting my bag to be transported back to the parking adding extra time onto my journey which made it longer than if I had parked offsite. I did not like using low cost at all. "

October 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find. Swift pick-up from airport. It was a nice surprise to find that my car had been moved to near to reception on my return especially as it was fairly late, dark and wet! On this occasion I wasn't travelling alone. However on a previous occasion at another airport I had to walk across a dark and secluded airport late at night on my own so having the car moved near to reception is a much appreciated part of the service. Help with my bags was also a plus! I would use low cost next time I return to Edinburgh airport. "

October 11, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very good service and the staff were very helpful. "

October 8, 2011
4
Review stars

"Have used this car park several times and always a prompt reliable transfer to and from the airport. Will use again."

September 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"Well, I had problems finding the carpark - went beyond the roundabout - perhaps you could stress that the turn-off is AT the roundabout? But maybe it was just my anxiety, and I hadn't read the instructions properly. Service excellent - thanks."

August 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very efficient and will definately use again"

August 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

July 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"cannot fault car park or staff. we didnt wait long to be picked up/dropped off. will be using this service again in the near future."

July 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"I'm very satisfied.Everything went so smooth.Could't ask for more.Thanks guys."

July 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"I am happy to write this as i had no problems with your service from arriving to go on holiday and coming back, as soon as i made the phone call to say we had arrived back from holiday the bus was there to meet us, I will definately be using you again."

July 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Good service. Don't need to wait long for the shuttle bus (they don't sit n wait 'till bus is full; they just go.)Secure carpark."

July 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Would use Lowcost Airport Parking again without hesitation. Very efficient company and had no problem at all. Transfers to and from the airport were immediate and very comfortable and only took a couple of minutes. Would recommend to family and friends."

July 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the service. The reason I booked was that I hate having to hunt for the car,I like having my car brought to me. Also you do not run the risk of bad parkers scraping your car. Works for me every time."

July 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"I would recommend this car park. They were quick and efficient on arrival and booking car in was not a problem. They had the car sitting waiting for us when we returned and the minibus to and from airport was quick and comfortable."

July 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"friendly staff,car at reeception on return very good service no hanging around."

July 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"transfers to and from airport very good. check in good. No problem with car when picked up."

July 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is the first time i have used this service and i found it a really great way to travel. I had booked online at a great price and the service when parking for departure and them for pick up was really excellent. I would highly recommend this as an easy way to get to the airport!!"

July 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Everything was just as it said on the box"

July 6, 2011