Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 481 to 510 of 981 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
5

"transfers to and from airport very good. check in good. No problem with car when picked up."

July 8, 2011
5

"This is the first time i have used this service and i found it a really great way to travel. I had booked online at a great price and the service when parking for departure and them for pick up was really excellent. I would highly recommend this as an easy way to get to the airport!!"

July 6, 2011
5

"Everything was just as it said on the box"

July 6, 2011
4

"very good service, though phones in airport not working when we returned. luckily a bus was waiting at stop 11 so we had no problems."

July 6, 2011
5

"First class service!!!
Have used this car park on many occassions and it has always been a smooth and pleasent experience."

July 5, 2011
4

"on arrival there were many people waiting and we were not able to get on first bus. Had to wait 20 min for another bus to be phoned! person at desk should have known that the people were coming and organised accordingly - he didn't seem to be bothered. This was at 4am so noone likes to be kept waiting too long!
Have used place before and everything was great then.
And will be using again in september cos price is good and location"

July 3, 2011
5

"everything was easy..the park was simple to find, check in staff friendly and helpful, bus to airport fast and a friendly driver and on return car was ready and waiting..will book again with you , many thanks."

June 30, 2011
5

"No problems left checked in left key at airport in 5 minutes. On return left car park in 2 minutes. Very efficient, would use again..."

June 29, 2011
5

"I am very satisfied with the excellent service I received. The car park was easy to find. Friendly staff made my experience very pleasant. Transfers to and from the terminal were swift. I will use this car park again and also recommend it to friends and family."

June 29, 2011
4

"I found the Lowcost Airport Parking convenience to the airport as well as being at an acceptable costs. Transfers were quick and convenient with no unnecessary waiting. I would use this parking again and recommend it to friends."

June 27, 2011
5

"Very easy to find. I liked the fact that I did not have to fumble around with keypads and codes etc and that the keys were left there for safekeeping. The shuttle bus was prompt. I unexpectedly had to extend my holiday by 2 days and that was no problem (although I did have to pay an additional charge which was understandable)"

June 22, 2011
5

"This is the first time we have used Lowcost Airport Parking and we were delighted with their service. Transfer to the airport was fast and efficient, and we only waited a few minutes for the bus from the airport to our car. The staff were all very efficient and polite, and we would not hesitate to use this company again."

June 21, 2011
5

"Very efficient and friendly from making the on line booking to the reception staff on arrival & departure to the driver of the bus. The whole experience was entirely painless and straighforward.......if only checking in at the airport and all the follows were so easy.!!!
We will ue your service again."

June 20, 2011
4

"friendly, helpful and efficent"

June 19, 2011
4

"quick turnaround and helpful staff"

June 15, 2011
4

"Good car park, would recommend. Quick to check car in, only waited 5 minutes for bus to airport and pick up was quick on our return. Would use again!!"

June 14, 2011
5

"brilliant service, no complaints"

June 14, 2011
5

"Very friendly and helpful staff with a prompt frequent reliable shuttle service to the airport. I have began using this carpark on a regular basis because of this and I will continue to do so."

June 13, 2011
4

"Very efficient, no nonsence service - quick book in and check out. Free contact phone located in the airport to ask for pick up. Car was waiting at the drop off point, key handover extremely quick so we were on the road within minutes. Liked the fact that no charge was made for using debit card on booking."

May 30, 2011
5

"A very simple operation. Just dropped car off, courtesy coach appeared, drivery kindly helped with luggage. Few minutes to airport. On way back our flight was delayed and diverted, but this was no problem and car was waiting for us when we eventually turned up some 6 hours late! Very slick service for the most reasonable price in airport area."

May 30, 2011
4

"Good,reliable service.Quick transfer to and from airport.4 stars because you must leave your car keys in reception. Used to be cheaper but nothing is cheap today..."

May 27, 2011
5

"Used this service before and very pleased with it. Staff are all friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone and I will be using them again in the near future"

May 23, 2011
5

"best car parking at edinburgh i have ever used, so easy to find and quick check in.
i exchanged my car after booking a space in your car park, phoned head office to change reg number no problem they said.
top marks and i will use again."

May 20, 2011
4

"pleasant drivers"

May 17, 2011
5

"It all went to plan, staff where helpful and friendly. Waiting time was minimal."

May 16, 2011
4

"Great friendly,helpful service."

May 7, 2011
5

"Perfect"

May 7, 2011
4

"Friendly, efficient service. Really quick drop off and pick up at airport - good value for money."

May 4, 2011
4

"excellent service from the car park after drop off and the subsequent pick up from the airport. if I had to be critical, on picking my car up, it was parked so close to the car next to it, that I had to clamber in over the passenger seat to get in as the the drivers door would not open."

May 3, 2011
5

"Have used Lowcost before, can't fault them, would certainly use again & reccommend them."

May 3, 2011