×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 481 to 510 of 1038 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...35
4
Review stars

"All went well. "

February 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service - again"

February 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

February 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"Quick transfers, however, on return there was some confusion as Flying Scot was doing the transport also for Lowcost and so the return was via Hilton Hotel, Flying Scot and finally Lowcost"

February 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the service provided. The bus arrived within a couple of minutes of us dropping off the car keys and was waiting at the bus stop when we arrived home. Bonus that it was also the cheapest car park on offer this time."

January 31, 2012
4
Review stars

"Car park was well organised, and a coach was available to do the transfer on good time both to go to the airport and to return. Staff were very efficient and friendly."

January 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"The service was very good and I felt reassured that my car would be ok. Very prompt shuttle service to the airport terminal and back. On my way out on Friday 27th, I was especially impressed by the friendliness of the driver who was really helpful and gave me directions for where to go etc for the check in. Many thanks Sarah "

January 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Was given a great service, thanks very much."

January 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to book on line. Close to the airport. Reasonable price and easy to find at the airport."

January 23, 2012
1
Review stars

"Very poor service in relation to pickup at the airport on this occasion - had to wait more than 20 minutes in sub-zero temperature for the bus which only arrived after I had called the car park reception again to chase it up. "

January 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and excellent service - i had no waiting in either direction. Staff were friendly and helpful"

January 15, 2012
4
Review stars

"Found staff very helpful,had used this car park before and always had good service.Will use again for future needs."

January 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT"

January 9, 2012
4
Review stars

"Was good no issues"

January 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"very impressed, hassle free parking really liked leaving the car to be parked for us and it to be waiting for us on our return. Had to wait for minibus to return as there was quite a queue"

January 4, 2012
3
Review stars

"quite a queue / wait to be picked up after fight."

January 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service overall, 3 min commute."

January 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Cheap, quick and easy to drop off and collect the car. Drivers of the courtesy buses a bit grumpy though!"

December 28, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good, quick efficient service. Does what it says on the tin! "

December 5, 2011
4
Review stars

"First time using low cost car park, bus service in was prompt and direct. On return used the phone service to arrange pick up which was relatively quick although would have been good to get an indication of eta from person answering the call. Return trip took bit longer due to the bus dropping off at several locations prior to our car park which is a bit annoying but was delighted that car had been brought back to reception area for collection and the engine running and heating on was a great surprise on returning to the cold Scottish weather! "

November 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"The parking service was quick, efficient and the staff very helpful. The pick on return was excellent and the valet was well done at an aceptable cost."

November 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Delighted with service..they even delivered my boarding passes to airport after I left them in their booking office...will use again..thanks!"

November 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Delighted with service..they even delivered my boarding passes to airport after I left them in their booking office...will use again..thanks!"

November 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the service. Cheers Ian R"

November 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent trouble free service. Good easy transfer to and from Airport. Friendly staff"

November 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service provided.Staff plesant and helpful.Easy to drop of car with instant transfer to airport.On return very prompt pickup after following arrival instructions.Car had been started for me prior to arrival a plesant and welcome experience on a cold morning."

November 15, 2011
4
Review stars

"excellent transfer times both ways, efficient booking in and checking out. Will use this again"

November 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"would recommend it to all my friends friendly staff and my car was ready to pick up keep up the good work"

November 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Price was best in market, service was easy, very prompt and handled by friendly, helpful staff. I will certainly use them again."

November 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Was the cheapest in area and was fine - easy and quick to transfer back from the airport and car waiting for collection."

November 7, 2011