×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 451 to 480 of 1040 1... 13 14 16 18 19 20 21 ...35
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service"

March 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service and low cost. I would highly recommend this."

March 16, 2012
1
Review stars

"Dear brendan, Thank you for asking about our experience with the FHR car park. We set the sat nav to the post code given on the web site. We arrived at 5 am when it was dark. The sat nav led us straight into the car park. Only we found it was the wrong one. By the tme we realised (the bus driver told us) it was too late to change car parks and we ended up paying twice. Spo as you can see , I wasnt best pleased. I think someone needs to sort this out. "

March 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"the parking worked really well with very helpfull staff - we were dropped at the terminal without a wait both on arrival and departure - would definately use this facility again"

March 13, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent service"

March 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Good service and no problems."

March 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service - quick & efficient - super value for money."

March 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Whole process was flawless - price , reception, transport all spot on."

March 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have no hesitation in recommending Edinburgh Low Cost Parking. The staff were pleasant and efficient. The shuttle to and from the airport took only minutes. On my return my car was waiting for me at reception. I give them full marks."

March 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

March 7, 2012
4
Review stars

"great price good service....curtious staff...."

March 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Hi it was very good service Many thanks"

March 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"As good a service as I have used at Edinburgh Airport and at a very competative price."

March 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"prompt service quick transfer and they had the car running to warm up on return."

March 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"good efficient service"

February 29, 2012
4
Review stars

"This car park was efficient and friendly. The car was ready even though the flight arrived half an hour early"

February 28, 2012
4
Review stars

"Car park was very efficient and very close to airport.will use them again."

February 27, 2012
1
Review stars

"As requested I called them as soon as we got our luggage and was told that the driver was there and would wait for us. Got to the stop a few minutes later to find no bus. Waited for 20 minutes and called again, it appeared that they had forgotten about us. Bus finally arrived but called at Hilton Hotel first then on to another parking facility before going to our car. The car was sitting with the engine running presumably since the first phone call. Total time from arriving at bus stop was 30 minutes. Not acceptablego elsewhere, they are hopeless."

February 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"easy check-in, prompt transfer,do everything you need"

February 25, 2012
4
Review stars

"It was a good service no delays, the staff were helpfull and polite, very good value for money"

February 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"We are satisfied with the service. Everything was perfect."

February 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent, helpful, efficient, car in good order and parked ready to drive away on return. Good value. Pleasant service."

February 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"I would reccomend this car park. I used On friday the 17th Febuary for the weekend. It all went well. Very smooth/easy transaction to leaving the car to getting to Airport terminal. The staff were all very nice and friendly. Overall I would say a fantastic service at a good price near the main terminal. I would definately use this carpark again. "

February 21, 2012
4
Review stars

"Efficient service but a bit of a wait for bus and quite a walk from arrivals to where you get picked up"

February 21, 2012
2
Review stars

"Had to wait 40 minutes to get to the terminal as the bus was full it had to go to two car parks and then the hotel. The driver was angry saying there should have been two buses on and that he had only had half an hour break in a twelve hour shift. Luckily we arrived early and got our flight ok otherwise we would have been very late and struggled to get out flight on time."

February 21, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very good service"

February 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great. Cheap and cheerful right on the doorstep of the airport. There's a petrol station only a minute away which is also handy. Fast and efficient shuttle service."

February 19, 2012
2
Review stars

"Got to car park and they didnt own up to being low cost parking. When I showed the ticket I was told noone told them I was coming. Car then accepted and parked On return the car had not been brought to reception. Again no one told us story. Took 20mins to get car I would not use again "

February 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, NO FUSS, NO WAIT, CAR WARMED AND READY TO GO ON RETURN"

February 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent transfer both, very close to airport, recommend!"

February 13, 2012