×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 421 to 450 of 1040 1... 12 13 15 17 18 19 20 ...35
3
Review stars

"on arrival at the Ratho site on 11June the office had not received our details, but fortunately were able to access these from the ref number on the print which I was able to provide. On our return on 18 June we were initially taken by your bus to your other site rather than the correct location of our car. On being advised of the error, the driver was happy to deliver us to the Ratho yard. We were in time for our flight etc but it all seems a little bit haphazard!!"

June 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Pleasant and friendly staff. quick transfer to and from airport would park here again"

June 19, 2012
4
Review stars

"Easy to book. Left the car keys an jumped on the bus to the airport. Phoned on freephone when flight landed and over to the carpark and our car was there ready. Would use again. thanx"

June 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"will use this site again, chose the lowest cost parking. They provided an excellent and friendly service... thank you for a stress free option"

June 16, 2012
3
Review stars

"Experience was ok. Phoned courtsey phone when we arrived back from holiday. Was given a number to dial. Gave my details and was told that the bus would come for us. Got on the bus and got taken to the flying scot which was the wrong one. The system for which car park you are booked in could be alot better. We then got to the correct park to find that our car was behind 2 other cars and we would have to wait until these were moved. Not great at 12 at night. Been to the parks where car has been waiting for us. A few things that could be easier sorted. "

June 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good and simple - traffic was busy but that's not their fault. No problems and the car was waiting ready for us when we returned. Cheaper than everywhere else and no reason not to use it."

June 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"This car park was excellent. On our return journey the bus driver phoned in and asked them to start up our car for us. It was excellent service and I would definitely use it again."

June 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very close to the airport, very effiicent service (even though I had booked us in for the wrong date), and by far the cheapest available when I booked."

April 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"This is the easiest car park to get to and so close to the airport. Always been friendly and never have to wait to long for transfer bus. "

April 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"great service "

April 10, 2012
4
Review stars

"Could not fault as both pickups were prompt. "

April 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"no complaints about this car park ,will use again sometime ,cheers"

April 6, 2012
3
Review stars

"I arrived at 5.30am on Friday 30 March but my booking wasn't on the system. It was all ok as I luckily had the print out with me and the guy at the desk quickly sorted it. It was just a bit worrying that I wasn't on the system as the airport was very busy and I really was in a hurry. When I picked up the car it was covered with bird poo. Not very pleasant. "

April 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very smooth process on both departure and return. Car was left without any fuss, bus dropped us off at the Airport and on return, we phoned as instructed from the free-phone inside the Terminal and the bus arrived at the pick up point about 30 secs after us. We were back in the car park and on our way within 10 minutes."

April 2, 2012
2
Review stars

"Experience entirely satisfactory until bus returned to car park on my return. I had been travelling for over 48hrs & was tired. Almost 9pm., no one there except receptionist. He gave me my car key, waved towards the car & wandered off talking to the bus driver. Quite unnecessarily the car was parked off the tarmac, on large, rough stones, several yards from the bus. No help offered with my cases. The stones were very hard to walk on & it was impossible to use the luggage wheels. I had to lift both cases. It spoilt what had been a very satisfactory final journey."

April 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent speedy service provided as always has been my experience at Edinburgh"

April 1, 2012
3
Review stars

"I cannot fault the service we received both on arrival to the car park or our transfer back from the airport. However, my car is less than 2 years old and had a flat battery when we tried to leave. While the staff did give us a jump start I cannot understand why the battery was flat. I think that lights or something must have been left on when the car was moved in readiness for collection and this caused me a fair amount of unneccessary stress."

March 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great place for good price.Profesionall and friendly service. Am looking forward to use it again :D high recomended"

March 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great driver and value,will use again"

March 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"We had a good experience using this company for low cost airport parking. We were met and delivered on time without waiting too long and the checking in @ the car park was quick. Would use them again. "

March 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and would use you again. I liked the idea of the car being ready for me on return and right beside where the bus dropped us off."

March 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"Really impressed with the service. Really friendly drivers and staff. Having luggage, buggy and a car seat along with a baby your company made the start and end of our travels easy thank you."

March 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Would like to inform everyone that the service provided by this company was impeccable and we will certainly use them again for future trips."

March 25, 2012
4
Review stars

"The whole process was straightforward. I dropped my car off, got transported to the terminal (5min). Coming back, I phoned for the bus, waited 5 min and it arrived. I got dropped off at the car park and picked my car up - no dramas. Suggestions: Use the "Low Cost Airport Parking" logo on the paperwork emailed out, to make it easier to recognise the car park when you arrive. I missed it first time even though I got to the roundabout outside the entrance. Signage from the slip road would help too."

March 23, 2012
3
Review stars

"Evertthing was good, did not have to wait Long for the bus to drop us of or collect us but both drivers drove like they were in a race was very uncomfortable."

March 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"found lowcost parking to be very efficient .Had no waiting going or comiing back on return"

March 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Definately use again."

March 20, 2012
4
Review stars

"This was the first time we had used Lowcost.Drop off was quick and easy and we were in the terminal within 10 minutes. Likewise our pick up from the terminal on return was quick and our car was ready to go.We will use again if the price is right."

March 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service"

March 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent professional service. Check in, check out and transfers were all completed without fuss and quickly."

March 16, 2012