×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Low Cost Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 361 to 390 of 1034 1... 10 11 13 15 16 17 18 ...35
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very friendly. Paid £3.50 for a wash and wax for the car and came back to nice clean car. Will definately recommend to others."

February 18, 2013
5
Review stars

"Quick pickup and quick trip to Airport. Great service."

February 18, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service would book there the next time I fly Very reasonable price best park so far "

February 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"Cheap efficient no hassle parking...will use again "

February 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service once again. Convenient and quick. Our car was even nicely warmed up for us when we arrived back!"

February 12, 2013
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, very friendly service, quick to the airport and waiting for us on return with a very friendly and helpful driver. And on top of that, a great price too! Will use again, thanks."

February 12, 2013
4
Review stars

"Quick efficient friendly service at a good price-- make sure that you specify LCP otherwise you could be taken to their sister carpark at Ingliston"

February 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"1st time we have used this company and from start to finish the service was excellent. Car was started and ready to go on our return. Would definitely use again and would reccommend to others. "

February 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"Everything was tip top. Nice and professional customer service. Thank you. I'll recommend your place to others."

February 4, 2013
5
Review stars

"Used them for yearsa nd never a probelem in last few years. Cheaper to book them through an agant such as this."

February 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"Low Cost Parking is operated in conjunction with Flying Scot and is slightly further away than the Flying Scot car park, about 10 minutes in a minibus compared to 5 minutes. However, there is a big cost saving and we parked for 22 days for just under £60 by booking on line. The drop off and collection services were very prompt and friendly including reception. "

January 30, 2013
5
Review stars

"Low cost contacted me days before, stating I had to use Flying Scot car park. Change was well managed and service was excellent."

December 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, not only was our car ready for us when we arrived back from Spain on a very frosty midnight, but they had de-iced the windscreen and even put the heaters on full blast!"

November 6, 2012
4
Review stars

"Everything went well with parking. Friendly staff. The bus was waiting for us when we landed, which was super."

October 23, 2012
4
Review stars

"Great experience, friendly switched on staff determined to make your trip as enjoyable as possible. Very smooth operation and virtually stress free."

October 22, 2012
1
Review stars

"Confusion over who was making ret/transfer from Edinburgh airport,we were returned to wrong depot.At mid-night ,in torrential rain,ridiculous APS.NEVER AGAIN. EC."

October 19, 2012
3
Review stars

"it was hard to get to the parking and there was no sings to direct me. Overall im happy with the service but the price was bit high..."

October 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Met by name. Easy and quick handover and car ready on return. Courtesy buses quick and frequent. Very happy."

October 12, 2012
2
Review stars

"The staff really friendly but i left my new white car to get a mini valet, when we arrived there was black dye all over the back bumper and ended up being delayed by an hour to get it sorted out"

October 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, good directions. Thank you."

October 8, 2012
3
Review stars

"Poor directions to car park On arrival no-one in office - bloke asleep? - had to phone external line and told to hoot horn - tired looking bloke then appeared - no explanation or apology. No wheelchair access on to shuttle bus caused much inconvenience x2"

October 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Easy drop off going and pick up on return well on time. Would recommend "

October 3, 2012
1
Review stars

"I could not even find this car park. There is no signing from where it was previously located and the directions are exceedingly poor. I searched every road near the airport so can only conclude it is nowhere near the airport. in the end i had to use a closer and more expensive car park as I was out of time searching for this place"

September 28, 2012
4
Review stars

"Car park was fine, staff very welcoming, only problem was directions from Glasgow, we ended up going to airport and coming back on ourselves to find car park, as we could not find from directions given!!"

September 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to book online,when we arrived we left car and keys with staff jumped on the mini-bus, off to the airport and on return, called to let them know I had landed, told to go to stand and mini-bus was there, so back to the car park and my car waiting - job done, 10 out of 10."

September 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the service I received when using your parking facilities. The transport to and from the airport was excellent - no time wasted. Would certainly use your service again in future."

September 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very happy with service provided. Will use again"

September 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"We booked Low Cost Parking for our holiday to Rhodes from Edinburgh on the 5th September 2012. We found the service at the office when checking the car in and out to be fast, friendly and efficient. The transfers between the airport where quick although there was a slight delay when being picked up on our return. The compound itself is large, modern and secure with valet options available. Overall i would recommend this as a good option for secure parking and the most competitively priced."

September 14, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good service at check in and check out. Car waiting at reception on return. Pickup at airport was fine not too long a wait. Had a wee problem finding it as missed turning left at Ratho Station (from Edin) and found the directions from Newbridge roundabout a wee bit confusing."

August 28, 2012
3
Review stars

"It was fine but sharing Low Cost with the other Car Park meant a bit of a delay in getting there. We also arrived back at 1.30 and I was told if I had been 1/2 an hour later I would have been charged an extra £5. Not what I wanted to hear at that time of night and when the flight had been delayed."

August 19, 2012