Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 271 to 300 of 982 << ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... >>
3

"First time that I have used this particular site and I was quite satisfied with the experience. I chose it simply on the basis of it being the cheapest on offer for the times I required and it certainly offered good value for my money."

June 5, 2013
5

"staff excellent from car park to mini bus drivers. no hanging about. car ready and waiting when we arrived back."

June 5, 2013
4

"I thought everything went smoothly from start ie booking to collection of car on return. No complaints.
Staff were very helpful"

June 3, 2013
5

"Directions easy to follow and friendly staff at book-in wasted no time getting us onto a bus and off to the airport. On return used courtesy phone and by the time we got to bus stop II (a couple of minutes from the terminal) the bus arrived - friendly driver. Car waiting close to office when we returned to the parking site. Easy to get onto M8 for journey home"

May 25, 2013
5

"Despite leaving in the early hours of the morning we found the car park easy to find, not far from the Newbridge roundabout The staff were courteous and efficent and the transfer to and from the airport only took a short time. If flying from Edinburgh again we would have no hesitation in booking with Low Cost Parking again."

May 23, 2013
4

"excellent car parking staff freindly and helpful, good location and quick transfers would definatly use again excellent value for money"

May 20, 2013
5

"It may be called Low Cost Parking but the service was no way low it was excellent. Unlike some of the reviews we found it easily after checking out google street views before we left. Gentleman on the desk were very nice, even at 2.00am! We paid for our car to have a wash, wax and Hoover which was well worth it. Would not hesitate to use again."

May 17, 2013
5

"Excellent service from all aspects"

May 15, 2013
5

"Minimal waiting for transfers, excellent service."

May 10, 2013
5

"Great service, on time and really speedy.
More signs in the industrial estate would have been good to point us in the right direction as the sat nav only goes mid way in the street.

The service was great though, would def book again with you."

May 8, 2013
5

"Friendly, courteous service with prompt transfer to and from the airport."

May 7, 2013
5

"Excellent fast transfers to and from airport"

May 1, 2013
5

"Does what it says on the tin. Great service and price!"

April 30, 2013
5

"Airport transfers without delay.
Courteous staff.
Competitively priced."

April 29, 2013
5

"Excellent, no-nonsense car park, quick transfer service. Great value. Be aware it is a bit further out than other car parks, so plan a wee bit extra time, but no complaints."

April 29, 2013
5

"A great first time experience of airport parking. Shuttles were quick and staff extremely friendly and helpful. A high standard service which I would recommend."

April 21, 2013
4

"Good experience, though had a little difficulty finding the location in the dark."

April 21, 2013
4

"Very good value for money and no waiting at either car park or airport upon return."

April 17, 2013
5

"we fly from many different airports so always use an airport park n ride: even when going from our own airport-Glasgow-unless someone drops us off.

this was very smooth both going out and returning.
directions and google earth meant finding location easy.

dropping off keys to leaving on bus transfer was a matter of minutes and drive to airport smooth.
return was even better as arriving in early hours.
mini bus waiting and again delivered to car park with our car waiting in minutes.
both drivers very cheery and chatty.

can we just say :well done from start to finish."

April 15, 2013
2

"Car looked after. No issues on arrival.
Staff all pleasant and helpful
On return, phoned from airport before 6. Waited over 35 minutes in the cold for van to arrive - there were 8 waiting. This is not an acceptable waiting time. I phoned before collecting our luggage. Other companies had 2 vans/ buses arrive in the time we waited. Again the driver was pleasant and attempted to hurry. However clearly you either need another van working (Flying Scot had one sitting in their car park)or... Meanwhile it would look unlikely that I will book with you in the near future"

April 12, 2013
4

"Directions a bit confusing.
Otherwise service very good."

April 12, 2013
1

"The night before I was due to travel (Fri 5/4) I was hit with a vomitting virus bug and was not well enough to travel. As it was at least 5 days before I could get a doctor's appointment, it's pretty pointless turning up at a surgery when there are no longer symptoms, expecting a doctor to sign an insurance form. So I lost the parking fee as well as the airline ticket (easyjet). As this was within the 24hr cancellation period, I lost the lot. To impose these conditions you must have a lot of customers who book and then "can't be bothered turning up". That was me, I couldn't "be bothered turning up". So no, I don't rate your service at all."

April 12, 2013
1

"Your directions are wrong. This car park was really difficult to find and I had to give up searching and fork out more money to park at airport. Never using this again."

April 4, 2013
5

"Great service at a great price. Would recommend to anybody"

April 3, 2013
5

"Fast and efficient service. Friendly staff."

March 27, 2013
5

"excellent service . Had far more of the personal touch and was completely hassle free."

March 27, 2013
5

"Easy to find, easy access from main road, quick and efficient swervice"

March 24, 2013
4

"Very pleased. Staff were helpful and journey to and from airport from car park were efficient. Would certainly use again at the price paid."

March 20, 2013
4

"I found the car park easy to find,staff were friendly and very helpful.When we returned from are ski holiday we found the pickup bus's really busy and got a Taxi instead."

March 18, 2013
5

"I don't usually write reviews so this is testament to how good I found this car parking experience - easy to find, friendly efficient staff, quick drop off and pick up and good value for money. I have used many car parks at Edinburgh airport. This is definitely the best and I will definitely use this car park again."

March 18, 2013