×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 151 to 180 of 1765 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...59
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at very competitive prices. Very near the airport with lovely polite staff, courteous drivers and rapid pickup and drop off."

December 29, 2015
4
Review stars

"we had no problem with flying scot,the only problem was within the airport,the phone did not connect and other people had the same! regards."

December 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great Service Great PRICE!!!!!"

November 16, 2015
4
Review stars

"very close to checkin etc. used this park several times and never had a problem"

November 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"very good , very happy thanks and see you soon "

November 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent couldn't fault it"

October 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. I recommend it. Thanks."

October 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

October 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"A very enjoyable and straightforward experience. Thank you and well done. "

October 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Both going to and fro the airport went very smoothly; no delays, staff courteous."

October 7, 2015
4
Review stars

"very efficient service would use again"

September 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"This was the first time we've used Flying Scot car parking facility at Edinburgh Airport and chose it because it's the closest to the terminal. From drop off to pick up we found the service efficient, easy and problem free and would have no hesitation in recommending Flying Scot to friends and family and using it ourselves again next time we need to. "

September 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"great carpark , friendly staff"

September 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"Waited a while for the bus to take us to the airport for our outbound journey didn't realise how close car park was to the airport would have probably just walked if I had known. On way back there was 2 dogs sitting in the reception must have been bring your dog to work day rather strange and being scared of dogs found it hard to go in and collect my car keys."

September 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent - efficient and courteous!"

September 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"First class service at a reasonable price and very fast pick up on return. Will definitely use again"

August 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Perfect company, I am Very Glad, Thank You:)"

July 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"First time I have used this car park service, all went smoothly despite Highland Show and significantly delayed flight. Service coped well late on Sunday evening with a lot of returning passengers all at once. Receptionist on outward leg could do with some customer training but still 5 stars."

June 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service - friendly and prompt and literally 2 minutes on the bus. "

May 26, 2015
4
Review stars

"Efficient start to holiday. Ease of arrival and good reception. Swift transfer vto airport. On return phone connection from airport didn't work. Different number given by firm from that given in airport; neither worked. Receiving driver was brusque and asked which park did we want. I was not aware there was more than one so this caused a bit of uncertainty. "

April 27, 2015
4
Review stars

"Admin easy, transfer quick. Only disappointment was muddy footprints in driver footwell."

April 18, 2015
4
Review stars

"Did the job. Good price close to airport. Office staff very unfriendly. Drivers very helpful."

April 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"This was a first class service- took a minute to get to the airport and on my return the bus was awaiting me. Very friendly bus driver. Couldn't have been more helpful. "

April 5, 2015
3
Review stars

"I've used Flying Scott before and on the whole it works well but I was a little disappointed on my return this time. I phoned as I was coming past baggage reclaim and walking towards stand 5 to request a pick up, I gave my name and flight details. As I arrived at stand 5 I saw the flying Scott bus drive out of the stand and i had to wait over 10 mins for the next bus. I was a little disappointed that, as I had confirmed I was on my way, the driver could not wait (literally another 30secs) to ensure all the passengers from that flight were on the bus."

March 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Parking was great, very close to terminal. Unfortunately I was only in it for about 4 hours as my flight was cancelled. "

March 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very pleased. The receptionist was friendly and professional as was the shuttle bus driver. Car park is very close to airport and took a couple of minutes in the minibus from the car park. Not well signposted but directions on email confirmation were clear and was straightforward to find. Good value for money will use again. "

February 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Reliable, quick transfers, friendly and well priced. No need to look anywhere else."

January 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent in every way. Shall use again"

January 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great location, very friendly efficient staff. Little extras like the car heated on arrival was very much appreciated. Highly recommend and will use for sure again."

December 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"5 star"

December 10, 2014
1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...59