×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 1711 to 1740 of 1765 1... 55 56 58
4
Review stars

"Using 'Flying Scot' could not be easier, you turn up at the site after following good instructions on how to gwt there, go to reception to confirm your return details etc., by which time your luggage has been loaded into transfer bus and couple of minutes later you are dropped at terminal parking very efficiently. Upon your return 'phone the number given , and by the time you walk out to parking area your transport is there to take you back to your vehicle, where you collect your keys from office. Quick easy and efficient."

April 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"We were late for our flight and the driver made every effort to get us to the terminal as quickly as possible. Service excellent but reception desk appeared undermanned at lunchtime."

April 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Thank you for a brilliant service"

April 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Choice was based on location and price and transfer time was satisfactory. Clear instructions given for arrival although we could find the 'courtesy phones' described. We were picked up in good time though as others were already waiting. Overall - very good"

April 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"I've used Flying Scot for quite a few years now and wouldn't consider using anyone else. The service provided is quick, friendly, convenient and reasonably priced. My next trip will be in mid-May and look forward to booking with you again."

April 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Service provided by Flying Scot was excellent. We were expected on arrival and return and drop off/pick-up at airport was prompt and efficient. All staff were polite, interested and welcoming. Will use again."

April 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy access and quick transfer. Very friendly staff. very good value."

April 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good, quick and friendly. With a price to match. No waiting on arrival or departure. What more could you wish for!"

March 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from coutreous staff."

March 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"After parking car was taken immediately to airport and coming back somebody was there to pick us up and didn't have to wait very long. Car was ready and waiting to drive off."

March 30, 2007
5
Review stars

" We have used Flying Scot on a number of occasions and have always found there service polite, prompt and excellent value for money. I am happy continue to use this service when flying from Edinburgh airport."

March 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scot on several occasions and have always received excellent service. The staff are friendly and helpful, transfer to the airport is very prompt after arrival at the car park, the arrangements for pick up on return work well and I have never had to wait long for the bus. They are very competitively priced as well as being efficient so I don't see any reason to consider using any other car parking facility."

March 29, 2007
3
Review stars

"Good service to the airport and back. No problems."

March 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found there service to be very helpful and plesant taking away the worrys of leaving my car."

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"We have used Flying Scott on several occasions and they have always been very good."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was very happy with the service from Flying Scot. No problems."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Friendly, efficient and close to the airport."

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Fast, efficient service. Felt that I was leaving my car in safe hands. Staff could have been a little more friendly. Overall pleased with the service and the price, would use again."

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Took less than a minute to check in and similar time leaving. Prompt service to and from the terminal building. Only disappointment was that I asked if my car could be washed while I was away and this did not happen - the valet person did not pitch for work. However, overall very happy and have already booked my next Flying Scot slot. "

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Friendly and courteous staff, transport to and from the terminal building was average, driver very helpful with baggage. Only downside was my car was dusty on pickup."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Couldn't be easier, drive in and within 5mins you are transported to the airport which is less than 5 mins away. Secure car parking that compares very favourably pricewise with others nearby. Never had a problem here and will continue to use. "

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"This is the second time I've used their services and recieved the same high quality service. Quick and easy booking in, immediate transfer and courteous staff."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"The parking was excellent and very quick."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"The staff are very friendly and eager to help. The booking in process mis very easy and i recommend this park all the time to others."

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"This is the first time I have used Flying Scott parking at Edinburgh Airport and was impressed by the service it was 1st class. I will certainly use them again."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scot a number of times and always find the service fantastic. The shuttles run to and from the terminal very frequently and it is conveniently so close. Brilliant!"

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"No problems what so ever in finding the park and smooth handover of vehicle. It was a very fast transfer to airport departures and the driver was very helpful. The only problem we had was on our return when after phoning as instructed upon our arrival we made our way to the pick up point. We were joined there by several fellow travellers, one in particular who proceeded to jump the queue and deposit their luggage including skis into the mini bus leaving no room for our one piece of luggage. A fairer way of doing the pick up would be if the driver had a list and called out the names in order of telephone conformation. This incident was not the fault of the driver but that one obnoxious person not showing consideration. Perhaps something to think about in the future. I would certainly use Flying Scot again."

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very efficient. Friendly staff. Good service. No waiting around. Highly recommended."

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Everything went fine, good service I would recommend to others."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and superb value for money. We have used this service previously and I doubt if it could be beaten."

March 28, 2007