×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 121 to 150 of 1765 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...59
5
Review stars

"Friendly and efficient "

November 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"A great service again. Quick, efficient & hassle free."

October 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very smooth drop off and pick up. Easy to find and friendly staff. Will use again."

October 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"I've used Flying Scot a number of times over the years and have always found their service reliable and great value for money. Also their close proximity to the terminal makes for speedy transfers."

October 22, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very convenient and easy to use. Thank you."

October 20, 2016
3
Review stars

"The car park is very close to the terminal and easy to get to. As always, the staff are good, efficient and friendly. The transfer buses are new and clean. The main problem is the relatively new sharing of the bus with the Low Cost car park and the issues that result. Waiting times for the bus are now much longer and last night on my return, the low cost people were loaded first and there wasn't enough space for all the Flying Scot folk. In other words you got priority if you were using a more distant and presumably cheaper car park!"

October 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"excellent service and price"

October 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Hl used them before .It was perfect as usual all staff most helpful will use them again."

October 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"The drivers and staff at th car park were very helpful and friendly. There was a bus at the airport when we got there in our coach who waited for us to unload our cases which made it easy to return to the carpark"

October 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service .. Hassle free and friendly staff "

October 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Flawless start and end to our holiday break. Very efficient."

October 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Smooth transaction from start 2 finish. Fast and efficient service from moment we arrived. It's my second faultless experience and would recommend 2 all. "

September 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"5pot on, no problem whatever."

September 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy, pleasant staff and no hassle parking! Quick service on return. Would deffinitely use again!"

September 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent, quick efficient service! "

September 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Absolutely no problems. Parked up left my keys with reception and bus collected us within 5 minutes. Same on arrival back. Phoned the number given and bus arrived promptly. Car was waiting for us on arrival. Would definitely use this company again."

September 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"Have always liked Flying Scot as its a car to airport service,very short transfer and pleasant staff. Not Fancy but really efficient"

September 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Helpfull staff and no problems."

September 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"It is very close to terminal building, efficient pick up service and friendly staff. They will even valet your car while you are away..fab "

July 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"I've used most of the Edinburgh airport parking options and this was by far the best - low cost, easy to get to and from, friendly service."

June 30, 2016
4
Review stars

"the location of the carpark was excellant and staff good the only problem was trying to find it as the location instructions on how to get there once you were on the road to the airport were terrible we ended up following the flying scot bus from the airport. Think your travel instructions need updating . "

June 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"It was simple to leave the car and get the courtesy bus and the same on return. The only complaint is that the courtesy phone in the airport didn't work, but when we got to the bus stance there was a bus sitting waiting."

June 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"fine"

June 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very smooth and straightforward. Good service and very efficient. Would recommend and definitely use again."

May 23, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good service. little or no waiting both to and from the airport. Would use again"

April 6, 2016
1
Review stars

"I've been a customer of 'Flying Scot' for many years and always had good service in the past. But recently I noticed that £1 coins, of which I usually keep a few in the car for parking meters, shopping trolleys etc., have been going missing. I complained, but they're not interested. So if you're a customer, watch out and don't leave anything of value in your car. There are several other companies providing a similar service, so needless to say I'll be using a different one from now on. P.S. I've also used 'Flying Scot' at Glasgow airport and have had no problems there. "

March 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Flying Scot provided an excellent service at a very good rate. So close to the airport and collected us from the bus stance within 10 minutes of contacting them. Would definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. The ease of transfer has made me consider travelling from Edinburgh more often when flight prices are more competitive."

March 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"A really good service"

March 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service. Great team got me to the airport immediately and picked me up a few minutes after I called them on my return. What was pleasantly unexpected was that they'd cleared my windscreen of ice and the car was ready to go. If I'd been in a more expensive self park car park I'd be scraping the ice off in the freezing cold. I would not hesitate to use Flying Scot again. "

January 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and almost half the price I normally pay "

January 1, 2016
1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...59