×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 1291 to 1320 of 1758 1... 41 42 44 46 47 48 49 ...59
5
Review stars

"excellent service, very qiuck check in then straight on to bus and over to airport. Phoned on return had 10 mins to wait on bus, cheerfull driver. Picked up car keys and car sitting beside office. Perfect!"

September 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"The parking facility was fully satisfactory with quick & easy access to the airport and colelction on return without any delays. The cost was vary favourable too."

September 3, 2007
3
Review stars

"transfers to and from airport very good, but on driving back home from flying scot noticed wing mirror was loose, cannot say for definate if mirror was like this before arrival but highly unlikely as it was very noticeable"

September 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"The only difficulty I experienced was finding the Flying Scot car park. I can only assume that I miscalculated the 200 yards as I turned into the first turning on the right. Needless to say, I drove around looking for Flying Scot in that area before retracing my route and starting again. I found the car park at the second attempt but did waste almost ten minutes. Maybe a roadside sign - an arrow perhaps - before the first road on the right might overcome this for future new customers. Otherwise, no complaints whatsoever."

September 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service. We'll use again"

September 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

September 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"The whole experience was 1st class - No problems"

September 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"The service was first rate and very prompt transfers."

September 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"had no problems though the free phone for contact on return is outside the airport where the bus drops off and picks up"

August 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent park; used 3 times now. Only 2 minutes from park to airport buildings, clean and rapid transport; by far the best airport park I have ever used."

August 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"Pleasant and helpful staff, very convenient for airport and everything efficiently organised. Better signage (indicating where to book in, exits etc) would improve things."

August 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Went well. Bus to collect me from airport was there almost immediately. In November a car rear-ended me on the way to the airport. Your staff kindly let me use the phone to contact a friend re notifying my insurance company. "

August 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scot for several years now and don't think there is another off-site parking facility any closer (at 1 minute, this is closer than the regular long stay parking). The staff are always friendly and helpful and I have never had any problems with my car. I would recommend Flying Scot as excellent value for money."

August 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"This car park is very close to Edinburgh airport and easy to find. The staff are helpful. On our return the driver came to collect us within 10 minutes of my telephone call from the airport. "

August 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Overall good, however they were unaware of our return time after flight amendments had been made. We had changed the booking so expected them to know."

August 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"We found your service very good and will be sure to book with you the next time we fly from Edinburgh."

August 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used this service on numerous occassions over the last few years and ahve never been dissappointed. The care taken by the staff make the start and the end to every holiday worry free."

August 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"The staff were very nice and did everything very well. I will use their services again. Thank you iain"

August 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent quick service. Would highly recommend."

August 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good. Best used at Edinburgh so far. Will use again"

August 28, 2007
1
Review stars

"We did not use the booking as we did not fly in the the end. Would have been nice if any had actually noticed that before this e-mail was send.........."

August 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"No problems at all. Were taken to airport straight away and on our return minibus was waiting at bus stop for us. Would use this company again."

August 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"close to the airport and good value for money. Speedy pick up and nothing bad to report"

August 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"GOOD SERVICE, TRANSFERRED AND COLLECTED PROMPTLY, NO COMPLAINTS."

August 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Well organised. Transfers were excellent and picked up exactly where the driver said. Unlike another company (NCP)I've used before at Edinburgh."

August 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good experience. Friendly and couteous staff"

August 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent choice. It was quick to check in and by the time I had done it the cases were loaded onto the bus. A very relaxed start to the holiday."

August 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"FHR was very helpful and reliable, absolutely no problems and will certainly use them again."

August 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic.. Nothing less than that! "

August 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Found it easily by using online dirctions. Car park staff most courteous and helpful. Courtesy bus was fast and extremely efficient; driver courteous and helpful also. Easy access to and from motorway to the car park. Hassle free parking. Will definitely use it again. "

August 23, 2007