Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 1231 to 1260 of 1708 << ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 ... >>
5

"I have used a few secure carparks now and can say pound for pound this is one of the best ones,
It is easy to find, very helpful staff in the office,
Van drivers are friendly & very helpful too,
I booked online and everything went smoothly."

September 6, 2007
5

"Flying Scot car park was great. Hassle free and great price. Would definately use again"

September 6, 2007
5

"The site is conveient and the staff friendly and generally efficient. Very good value for money compared to my experience at other Edinburgh parking sites. Return trip and collection was very quick and smoother than drop off when another passenger was somewhat disorganised and bus waited for him to sort himself out. Booking through e-mail very easy."

September 5, 2007
5

"Promp and kind attention on arrival, short travel distance to terminal, speedy pick up on arrival back to car park. will definatly use Flying Scot again."

September 5, 2007
4

"Very good service, helpful staff, good value for money"

September 5, 2007
5

"If we are going to Poland next year we will definitely choose your car park as we were very pleased with your service. And it is very easy to book on-line."

September 5, 2007
4

"I ahve used the Flying Scot airport car park twice before and never had any problems. Very close to the airport so transfer time is quick. Got a good deal through airport paking shop. Would use them again."

September 5, 2007
5

"Excellent!!"

September 4, 2007
5

"Very friendly and helpful staff. Prompt service."

September 4, 2007
5

"Excellent service."

September 4, 2007
5

"excellent service, very qiuck check in then straight on to bus and over to airport. Phoned on return had 10 mins to wait on bus, cheerfull driver. Picked up car keys and car sitting beside office. Perfect!"

September 3, 2007
4

"The parking facility was fully satisfactory with quick & easy access to the airport and colelction on return without any delays. The cost was vary favourable too."

September 3, 2007
3

"transfers to and from airport very good, but on driving back home from flying scot noticed wing mirror was loose, cannot say for definate if mirror was like this before arrival but highly unlikely as it was very noticeable"

September 3, 2007
4

"The only difficulty I experienced was finding the Flying Scot car park. I can only assume that I miscalculated the 200 yards as I turned into the first turning on the right. Needless to say, I drove around looking for Flying Scot in that area before retracing my route and starting again. I found the car park at the second attempt but did waste almost ten minutes. Maybe a roadside sign - an arrow perhaps - before the first road on the right might overcome this for future new customers.

Otherwise, no complaints whatsoever."

September 3, 2007
5

"excellent service. We'll use again"

September 3, 2007
5

"Excellent"

September 3, 2007
4

"The whole experience was 1st class - No problems"

September 2, 2007
4

"The service was first rate and very prompt transfers."

September 2, 2007
4

"had no problems though the free phone for contact on return is outside the airport where the bus drops off and picks up"

August 31, 2007
5

"Excellent park; used 3 times now. Only 2 minutes from park to airport buildings, clean and rapid transport; by far the best airport park I have ever used."

August 31, 2007
4

"Pleasant and helpful staff, very convenient for airport and everything efficiently organised. Better signage (indicating where to book in, exits etc) would improve things."

August 31, 2007
5

"Went well. Bus to collect me from airport was there
almost immediately. In November a car rear-ended me
on the way to the airport. Your staff kindly let me
use the phone to contact a friend re notifying my
insurance company."

August 31, 2007
5

"I have used Flying Scot for several years now and don't think there is another off-site parking facility any closer (at 1 minute, this is closer than the regular long stay parking). The staff are always friendly and helpful and I have never had any problems with my car. I would recommend Flying Scot as excellent value for money."

August 30, 2007
4

"This car park is very close to Edinburgh airport and easy to find. The staff are helpful. On our return the driver came to collect us within 10 minutes of my telephone call from the airport."

August 30, 2007
4

"Overall good, however they were unaware of our return time after flight amendments had been made. We had changed the booking so expected them to know."

August 30, 2007
5

"We found your service very good and will be sure to book with you the next time we fly from Edinburgh."

August 30, 2007
5

"We have used this service on numerous occassions over the last few years and ahve never been dissappointed. The care taken by the staff make the start and the end to every holiday worry free."

August 29, 2007
5

"The staff were very nice and did everything very well.


I will use their services again.

Thank you

iain"

August 28, 2007
5

"Excellent quick service. Would highly recommend."

August 28, 2007
4

"Very good. Best used at Edinburgh so far. Will use again"

August 28, 2007