×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 1231 to 1260 of 1761 1... 39 40 42 44 45 46 47 ...59
4
Review stars

"Excellent location and price. Drop off was very efficient, pick up was a bit slower and my car and keys were not ready when I arrived, but only had a short wait."

September 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"I thought the service was excellent. I was very well looked after and would definitely use you again."

September 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"very swift and efficient service. would use again and recommend"

September 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"We had no problem at all in our parking experience at Edinburgh Airport. The staff were attentive and very prompt in dealing with us on arrival. We would have no reservations at all in recommending FHR to other prospective clients. "

September 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"The staff were friendly and helpful. Transfers to and from the airport were quick. On-line booking was simple to use. The price was very good and, importantly, I was pleased with the level of security."

September 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good location close to the airport. Book in and out went smoothly. Only complaint was the major pothole at the entrance!!"

September 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used the car parking facility on numerous occasions and have found it to b very favourable. The staff are all very helpful and courtious and the transfers both ways have always been very quick. The only negative comment I could make is that on my last trip there was a lot of mud on the sil of the car on the inside of the drivers door and on the carpet on the drivers side"

September 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, could not fault in any way"

September 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic Service. Didn't wait any time for collection."

September 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking service was excellent,we only waited for 5 mins for bus to pick us up after our holiday!! will deffo use again!!great!!"

September 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Have used this car park on several occasions now and find them to be excellent in every way.They are very efficient and fairly priced and I will continue to use the in the future"

September 17, 2007
2
Review stars

"Check in/out and transfers all fine, very quick; however I was disappointed to find my car unlocked in the car park on return. I'm sure this was just a mistake from when it was moved earlier that day but still extremely careless. Had I not been already been delayed and getting back pretty late I would have gone back in to mention this out but there wasn't really much point. I'm hoping it was a one off. I only use flying Scot as it’s always the cheapest but if not much cheaper than others the next time I book, I would be inclined to try elsewhere. "

September 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used this service at both Glasgow and Edinburgh airports and have always found staff and service to be exceptional."

September 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"It's a great parking - close to the airport and efficient, and cheap. The only drawback ( in fact the first) was that yesterday my car was parked in a large deep puddle of water which went over my shoes as I tried to get into the car. A need for re-grading loose surfaces?"

September 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Delighted with service you provided - all went very smoothly and staff were very helpful"

September 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"This car parking service was extremely convenient, very close to the airport and the staff were very helpful and pleasant. Transfer was immediate and took only minute. Charges very reasonable. Only gripe was instructions for finding the carpark, which we found slightly misleading. Will use again for sure."

September 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"Although on arrival there was some delay as the booking had not been received by flying scot and we had to re-register, this did not cause any major problem. Aside from this the service was of a good standard and I would use the service again."

September 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"We had absolutel no problems and found the whole process from all concerned to be very professional. We would have no problem booking and recommending them to our friends. Thank yo"

September 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fine - easy to use and VERY close to the airport. Reasonable price and prompt bus ( the white curtesy phone at arrivals - tried the number on your reciept, (then + 100 and 0 and 9) had to call on the mobile."

September 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"flying scot gave an excellent service,within minutes of arriving we were transfered to the airport, and on our return when we phoned in to confirm our arrival back home,by the time we walked to the pick up point the bus was there, all staff were very freindly and helpfull."

September 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Timely, near to airport, and value for money."

September 16, 2007
3
Review stars

"Book-in efficient and transport to airport was quick. On the return to the airport we found that the Flyiing Scot easy access number did not work. A mobile phoe had to be used to dial the full number. We had to wait 20 minutes for transport and some people could not even then get onto the bus and had to wait for a second one. Check in at office very efficient."

September 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Dear Flying Scot - this was the very best airport car-parking experience. I have used your competitors on different occasions and the service you provided me with very recently is quite clearly the best. Many thanks for making - what sometimes can be a fraught occasion - easy and stress-free. This was all executed swiftly, professionally and even with humour thrown in as well. I'll definitely use this service again. "

September 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good , everything went according to plan."

September 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"Convenient - close to airport - quick service - polite, friendly and helpful driver. Poor surface - dust and gravel - no proper tarmac - of car park meant that all the cars looked dirtier than usual after a week's stay."

September 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Friendly, fast and efficient service and really close to the airport. I will use Flying Scot again and recommend others to use them. Have used other airport parking in the past that cost me more and did not offer a better service than Flying Scot. Well done"

September 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Staff were friendly and efficient. Car park close to airport (5 mins approx) and did not have any time to wait being dropped off. Telephone in terminal building to call for pick up - again had no time to wait to be picked up on return. Car was in a secure location on my return. I would definately use this service again."

September 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very near airport. Drove straight in and parked car. Office appeared to be old farmhouse / building and there was no direct sight from the office to the parking area - slightly scary at 3.00am in the morning. Layout could be improved. Taken directly to airport and collected within 10 minutes of phoning on return. "

September 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Efficient and quick - would certainly use again"

September 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very competetive rate. Close to the airport. Bit of a delay on the return to the car-park, but we may have just missed a bus. Altogether, excellent."

September 12, 2007