Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 91 to 120 of 1714 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"It was simple to leave the car and get the courtesy bus and the same on return. The only complaint is that the courtesy phone in the airport didn't work, but when we got to the bus stance there was a bus sitting waiting."

June 6, 2016
5

"fine"

June 2, 2016
5

"Very smooth and straightforward. Good service and very efficient. Would recommend and definitely use again."

May 23, 2016
4

"Good service. little or no waiting both to and from the airport. Would use again"

April 6, 2016
1

"I've been a customer of 'Flying Scot' for many years and always had good service in the past. But recently I noticed that £1 coins, of which I usually keep a few in the car for parking meters, shopping trolleys etc., have been going missing. I complained, but they're not interested. So if you're a customer, watch out and don't leave anything of value in your car. There are several other companies providing a similar service, so needless to say I'll be using a different one from now on. P.S. I've also used 'Flying Scot' at Glasgow airport and have had no problems there."

March 10, 2016
5

"Flying Scot provided an excellent service at a very good rate. So close to the airport and collected us from the bus stance within 10 minutes of contacting them. Would definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. The ease of transfer has made me consider travelling from Edinburgh more often when flight prices are more competitive."

March 7, 2016
5

"A really good service"

March 1, 2016
5

"Brilliant service. Great team got me to the airport immediately and picked me up a few minutes after I called them on my return. What was pleasantly unexpected was that they'd cleared my windscreen of ice and the car was ready to go. If I'd been in a more expensive self park car park I'd be scraping the ice off in the freezing cold. I would not hesitate to use Flying Scot again."

January 17, 2016
5

"Excellent service and almost half the price I normally pay"

January 1, 2016
5

"Excellent service at very competitive prices. Very near the airport with lovely polite staff, courteous drivers and rapid pickup and drop off."

December 29, 2015
4

"we had no problem with flying scot,the only problem was within the airport,the phone did not connect and other people had the same!
regards."

December 4, 2015
5

"Great Service Great PRICE!!!!!"

November 16, 2015
4

"very close to checkin etc. used this park several times and never had a problem"

November 10, 2015
5

"very good , very happy thanks and see you soon"

November 4, 2015
5

"Excellent couldn't fault it"

October 24, 2015
5

"Excellent service. I recommend it. Thanks."

October 19, 2015
5

"Excellent service"

October 9, 2015
5

"A very enjoyable and straightforward experience. Thank you and well done."

October 8, 2015
5

"Both going to and fro the airport went very smoothly; no delays, staff courteous."

October 7, 2015
4

"very efficient service would use again"

September 27, 2015
5

"This was the first time we've used Flying Scot car parking facility at Edinburgh Airport and chose it because it's the closest to the terminal. From drop off to pick up we found the service efficient, easy and problem free and would have no hesitation in recommending Flying Scot to friends and family and using it ourselves again next time we need to."

September 26, 2015
5

"great carpark , friendly staff"

September 19, 2015
4

"Waited a while for the bus to take us to the airport for our outbound journey didn't realise how close car park was to the airport would have probably just walked if I had known. On way back there was 2 dogs sitting in the reception must have been bring your dog to work day rather strange and being scared of dogs found it hard to go in and collect my car keys."

September 4, 2015
5

"Excellent - efficient and courteous!"

September 1, 2015
5

"First class service at a reasonable price and very fast pick up on return. Will definitely use again"

August 31, 2015
5

"Perfect company, I am Very Glad, Thank You:)"

July 11, 2015
5

"First time I have used this car park service, all went smoothly despite Highland Show and significantly delayed flight. Service coped well late on Sunday evening with a lot of returning passengers all at once. Receptionist on outward leg could do with some customer training but still 5 stars."

June 25, 2015
5

"Great service - friendly and prompt and literally 2 minutes on the bus."

May 26, 2015
4

"Efficient start to holiday. Ease of arrival and good reception. Swift transfer vto airport. On return phone connection from airport didn't work. Different number given by firm from that given in airport; neither worked. Receiving driver was brusque and asked which park did we want. I was not aware there was more than one so this caused a bit of uncertainty."

April 27, 2015
4

"Admin easy, transfer quick. Only disappointment was muddy footprints in driver footwell."

April 18, 2015