Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 91 to 120 of 1708 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"A really good service"

March 1, 2016
5

"Brilliant service. Great team got me to the airport immediately and picked me up a few minutes after I called them on my return. What was pleasantly unexpected was that they'd cleared my windscreen of ice and the car was ready to go. If I'd been in a more expensive self park car park I'd be scraping the ice off in the freezing cold. I would not hesitate to use Flying Scot again."

January 17, 2016
5

"Excellent service and almost half the price I normally pay"

January 1, 2016
5

"Excellent service at very competitive prices. Very near the airport with lovely polite staff, courteous drivers and rapid pickup and drop off."

December 29, 2015
4

"we had no problem with flying scot,the only problem was within the airport,the phone did not connect and other people had the same!
regards."

December 4, 2015
5

"Great Service Great PRICE!!!!!"

November 16, 2015
4

"very close to checkin etc. used this park several times and never had a problem"

November 10, 2015
5

"very good , very happy thanks and see you soon"

November 4, 2015
5

"Excellent couldn't fault it"

October 24, 2015
5

"Excellent service. I recommend it. Thanks."

October 19, 2015
5

"Excellent service"

October 9, 2015
5

"A very enjoyable and straightforward experience. Thank you and well done."

October 8, 2015
5

"Both going to and fro the airport went very smoothly; no delays, staff courteous."

October 7, 2015
4

"very efficient service would use again"

September 27, 2015
5

"This was the first time we've used Flying Scot car parking facility at Edinburgh Airport and chose it because it's the closest to the terminal. From drop off to pick up we found the service efficient, easy and problem free and would have no hesitation in recommending Flying Scot to friends and family and using it ourselves again next time we need to."

September 26, 2015
5

"great carpark , friendly staff"

September 19, 2015
4

"Waited a while for the bus to take us to the airport for our outbound journey didn't realise how close car park was to the airport would have probably just walked if I had known. On way back there was 2 dogs sitting in the reception must have been bring your dog to work day rather strange and being scared of dogs found it hard to go in and collect my car keys."

September 4, 2015
5

"Excellent - efficient and courteous!"

September 1, 2015
5

"First class service at a reasonable price and very fast pick up on return. Will definitely use again"

August 31, 2015
5

"Perfect company, I am Very Glad, Thank You:)"

July 11, 2015
5

"First time I have used this car park service, all went smoothly despite Highland Show and significantly delayed flight. Service coped well late on Sunday evening with a lot of returning passengers all at once. Receptionist on outward leg could do with some customer training but still 5 stars."

June 25, 2015
5

"Great service - friendly and prompt and literally 2 minutes on the bus."

May 26, 2015
4

"Efficient start to holiday. Ease of arrival and good reception. Swift transfer vto airport. On return phone connection from airport didn't work. Different number given by firm from that given in airport; neither worked. Receiving driver was brusque and asked which park did we want. I was not aware there was more than one so this caused a bit of uncertainty."

April 27, 2015
4

"Admin easy, transfer quick. Only disappointment was muddy footprints in driver footwell."

April 18, 2015
4

"Did the job. Good price close to airport. Office staff very unfriendly. Drivers very helpful."

April 9, 2015
5

"This was a first class service- took a minute to get to the airport and on my return the bus was awaiting me. Very friendly bus driver. Couldn't have been more helpful."

April 5, 2015
3

"I've used Flying Scott before and on the whole it works well but I was a little disappointed on my return this time. I phoned as I was coming past baggage reclaim and walking towards stand 5 to request a pick up, I gave my name and flight details. As I arrived at stand 5 I saw the flying Scott bus drive out of the stand and i had to wait over 10 mins for the next bus. I was a little disappointed that, as I had confirmed I was on my way, the driver could not wait (literally another 30secs) to ensure all the passengers from that flight were on the bus."

March 27, 2015
5

"Parking was great, very close to terminal. Unfortunately I was only in it for about 4 hours as my flight was cancelled."

March 13, 2015
4

"Very pleased. The receptionist was friendly and professional as was the shuttle bus driver. Car park is very close to airport and took a couple of minutes in the minibus from the car park.

Not well signposted but directions on email confirmation were clear and was straightforward to find. Good value for money will use again."

February 27, 2015
5

"Reliable, quick transfers, friendly and well priced. No need to look anywhere else."

January 22, 2015