Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 1141 to 1170 of 1708 << ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 ... >>
5

"excellent service - the only improvement I can see is to tell customers where the courtesy phones are located"

October 1, 2007
5

"We have used Flying Scot the last few times and we have found them to be excellent. On arrival back we have walked out of the airport and the courtesy bus has been there for us Highly recommended"

October 1, 2007
5

"Arrived at 0500 hrs to catch a flight at 0700hrs. Drop off of car was very straight forward and we were at the check-in desk very shortly after.

On return to Edinburgh in early afternoon pick up was equally well handled after a quick call on the courtesy phone.

Staff wre very friendly and I would certainly use the service again.

I was a bit confused however regarding the various prices available at the Parking Shop. Naturally I went for the cheapest and wasn't disappointed"

October 1, 2007
4

"Fast efficient service."

October 1, 2007
4

"very good"

October 1, 2007
2

"Far too long a wait at Gate 8 - would have been quicker walking.

No advice on where the car was in the park."

October 1, 2007
5

"We were delighted with the service provided by Flying Scot. They were very efficent and friendly - we were whisked off to the terminal in double quick time and on the way home we didn't have to wait long to be picked up and taken back to the depot where our car was waiting for us. Excellent value for money."

October 1, 2007
5

"Very close to the terminal and the bus goes on demand. I called them when I picked up my luggage and they were waiting outside by the time I reached the bus stop. Very helpful staff, good price."

October 1, 2007
5

"Great service and good price for a car park only a few minutes from the airport and with friendly staff. I always use this car park now."

October 1, 2007
4

"Booking was easy, the service was first class at Flying Scot, Airport pick up on arrival good, car was ready, started and warmed up for the trip home, overall a good experience."

October 1, 2007
4

"Cheery and courteous even in the night hours. Efficient enough for my high standards.
Quick to move a car blocking my exit.
Nearly got a higher rating, which is practically unheard of from me."

September 30, 2007
4

"I had a job finding the Flying Scot Car Park, the directions could have been clearer, otherwise no problems and good value."

September 30, 2007
4

"great price, easy to find, quick and efficient service used them before and would use them again"

September 29, 2007
5

"excellent service all round...would recommend to others and will definitely use again"

September 28, 2007
4

"I was very pleased."

September 27, 2007
4

"Just arrived back in to edinburgh .Had very little wait for the bus to take us to our car. Which was ready just to go would recomend this service. thanks Kevan mcvey"

September 27, 2007
4

"It went very smoothly. Only slight complication was the man in the reception when I went to collect pointing to a tv screen and saying 'your car is over there'. After having been travelling for around 12 hours and this was in the dark, I was a bit baffled by where 'over there' actually was!
However, that's a small point, other than that, very satisfied.

John Hogarth"

September 27, 2007
4

"This was the 1st time i've parked for Edinburgh Airport as I usually fly from Glasgow. The difference was amazing. All staff were courteous and professional, pickup was in good time and the driver drove like a normal person and not like a maniac as I've experienced with most carpark drivers. The only issue I had was getting into my car when I was picked up since the car next to me had been left about a foot away."

September 27, 2007
2

"Early morning check in on departure, rather slow as two people arrived at one time. On return large number of people arrived for transport back to car park at one time and they did not initially send a big enough bus so rather a long wait in the cold at night for the bus."

September 27, 2007
3

"THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD AND DID NOT HAVE TO HANG ABOUT FOR THE RETURN JOURNEY TO PICK UP THE CAR. THE ONLY THING WAS IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER SIGNED POSTED FROM THE MAIN ROAD AND MORE SPACE WHEN TRYING TO GET OUT OF CARPARK,AS THE CARS WERE VERY CLOSED IN."

September 26, 2007
4

"Easy to find and staff were very helpfull. I would easily recommend Flying Scot car park."

September 26, 2007
5

"I have just used Flying Scot car parking at Edinburgh Airport. It was excellent. The service was quick and efficient."

September 26, 2007
4

"I will certainly use Flying Scot again:The park was easy to find from clear directions given; the staff were efficient, friendly and courteous on outward and return journeys; transfer from park to airport took less than 2 minutes and waiting time was minimal. Cost compared very favourably with others I have used. Overall I was very pleased with my experienced - thank you!"

September 25, 2007
5

"Easy to access; very short transfer; little delay waiting to go or return."

September 25, 2007
4

"Price does not reflect the friendly and helpful staff both on arriving and departing. Cheap is not always nasty. Will certainly recommend."

September 25, 2007
5

"This car park was terrific! It was close to the airport terminal and very efficient and friendly. I will use it again."

September 25, 2007
3

"Both times laterly I used flying scott my vehicle was not ready to be picked up which caused a delay. Staff are helpful but managers need to pick up on the problem of peak times and address the lack of buses to pick up clients at peak times."

September 25, 2007
4

"flying scot airport parking at edinburgh airport was very easy to find, transfer to terminal was literally 2 minutes, staff were very helpful, car park was busy with lots of people using them, the only thing that made me think twice when i arrived was that on their terms and conditions small print, that you only get when you hand your keys over tells you that they can move your car to basically anywhere within the car park, OR "OUTWITH THE CAR PARK" which worried me slightly, but overall i had problem free parking with them on this occasion"

September 25, 2007
4

"Airport parking easy to find. No problems when checking the car in. Airport shuttle bus was sitting waiting when I left from check-in. All staff very welcoming and friendly. Shuttle bus at the airport within minutes.

No problem with return service. Phone the number given and the shuttle bus was at the airport within 5 minutes. Quick and easy car key collection service.

Very competitive rates. I would recommend this flying scot airport parking for Edinburgh Airport."

September 24, 2007
5

"Hi Brendan,
We had an excellent service from your company,on both arrivals we had quick and efficient service from your company.Would most defiantly use your company again and recommend you to other people.
Thanks cheryl."

September 23, 2007