×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 991 to 1020 of 1758 1... 31 32 34 36 37 38 39 ...59
5
Review stars

"great service thank you will use you again Merry Christmas JP"

December 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service on departure and on arrival. Driver on arrival home friendly and courteous. "

December 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Price competitive. Booking etc easy. Pleasant and courteous environment at Reception. Timeous transfer to and from terminal. I appreciated car being cleared of a heavy frost and engine running with heater in action - most considerate! "

December 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was very speedy, easy to find from directions and was very pleased with the help from all staff members. The only complaint was the phone to call on our return wasn't working and we had to use our mobile, but this wasn't really an issue."

December 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Trouble free, good value for money."

December 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Our experience with Flying Scot was excellent. No problems and appreciated our car engine being switched on and car ready for us driving off. Would use them again. Also rates were very reasonable."

December 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"That is the second time using Flying Scot and very pleased indeed. They are very quick in booking in your car and delivering you to the airport, also the pick up from the airport is very swift, it was a frosty night and they had the car warmed up and ready to go which was great as we have a longish drive to Inverness. We are of to Spain on the 2nd January and will certainly book with them again. Trust this is of help."

December 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"No problems at all. "

December 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"Overall Flying Scot were OK . Would rate that their signage should be better , quite hard to find . The entrance / exit from the car park could also have been better . They are really handy to get to departures ."

December 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service. Driver to and from airport a lovely man!"

December 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"convenient friendly service"

December 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"Everything went well, friendly and helpfull staff, what more could you ask for ?"

December 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - will use them again. Great value for money"

December 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service"

December 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and right beside airport, this is the third time we have used Flying Scot and it won't be the last!"

December 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Used many a time. Never let me down"

December 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Flying Scot provide an excellent service, no delay in getting you to the terminal and no waiting around to be picked up either!"

December 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"No Problems - waiting for us at the airport even though our flight was 2 hours late - our own car waiting for us at reception area."

December 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Positive: Friendly and helpfull staff, easy procedure at check-in and check-out, very good shuttle-service. We will recommend Flying Scot Parking. Suggestion: A little map in addition to the written directions would be helpfull."

December 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the cheapest quote and the service was excellent. Only criticism was that when I got back to the car it was parked so close to the one beside it that i couldn't get in from the driver's side and had to clamber over from the passenger seat!"

December 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Frst Class service. I have used before and will use again."

December 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Booking with FHR on line was easy and well priced. Service was also first class, pleasant, prompt, and well organised. Advice on how to improve the service. I haven't any. They're already giving a good service, and a fair price. I'll use them again!!! "

December 11, 2007
2
Review stars

"I was disappointed with the service provided. On arrival, the member of staff on reception was unhelpful almost to the point of being rude. The bus driver, however was friendly and helpful. On return there was a long wait for the curtesy bus, and we stood, frozen watching two buses from another car park come, go, come and wait for passengers! I use this sort of airport parking frequently, and to date flying scot is the one I have been most disappointed with and will avoid in the future. "

December 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"This car park is great value for money. It is very close to the airport terminal and a few minutes after checking you're in the terminal. Can't be faulted."

December 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent - convenient location very close to terminal is the main plus point, meaning shorter & more frequent bus transfer. Car had been thoughtfully left in a deep puddle, but otherwise no complaints."

December 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy to access from all routes. Quick and Efficiant serivce from drop off of your car to collection. "

December 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"first class service i will be using you services again i have used it many times but from glasgow see you soon"

December 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service-extremely handy for the airport, car parked ready for collection, very speedy pick up after phoning on landing"

December 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have tried other companies for parking in the last couple of years, but i have always had trouble with confirmation or contact in any way after you have booked.I have even been charged for Edinburgh and Glasgow at the same time and never had a refund. so our experience with yourselves has been a breath of fresh air, quick feedback on booking, confirmation details excellent and contact number if required. So we will be booking with yourselves in the future. Do you also have parking at Glasgow airport?"

December 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"I would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone. I arrived early on a Saturday morning and had no delay at all. From car drop off to airport arrival was a mere 3 minutes, no fuss, no hastles. On return I called the courtesy number given and the bus arrived within a couple of minutes as they are that close to the terminal building. The bus itself is not that big or modern, but this is not an inconvenience as the journey time is so short. I watched a large shiny, modern NCP long stay bus arrive whilst waiting on our bus and thought how much of my fee would have went to pay for that, as their price on my website search was around 50% dearer than Flying Scot. My car was delivered immediately and the woman at the reception was extremely friendly and helpfull. I am glad that I chose Flying Scot as there were similar car parking companies offering the same price on my website search, altough others stated a 10 minute travel time to airport. Flying Scot really are on the doorstep. "

December 4, 2007