Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 991 to 1020 of 1776
3
Christopher Hall

Servcie at the airot was very good both on deposit and collection. HOWEVER - Flying Scot Reception said that we had been the third customer that day who had been booked through this agent about whom they had not been informed. As it happened there was ample space, but I thoguht you should know for future customers. Rating averages actual service 5 with the above-mentioned incidence (potentially 1 if there had been no space!)
December 30, 2007

5
NICOLA COMBE

Very good
December 30, 2007

5
Daniel Burns

Great service. Very personal and prompt.
December 30, 2007

5
nikki zeller

Very efficient service and very close to the terminal. Highly recommended! Have used before and will use again!
December 30, 2007

5
John Hogarth

Very pleased with the service both dropping off and collecting. On arrival at Edinburgh at end of trip the minibus was full, but another arrived before the full one had left! Excellent service.
December 29, 2007

5
Betty Mackenzie

This car park is easy to find and great value.
December 29, 2007

5
Nicollette Turnbull

Couldn't have been nicer. All the staff were really helpful and it make the trip so much easier with two small children. Highly recommended
December 29, 2007

5
Piotr Mirzalek

Very efficient service, .will be recommend
December 28, 2007

5
rob and petra

excellent service staff polite and very helpful only problem we had was finding the courtesy phone to tell we had arrived
December 28, 2007

4
Mrs Mavis Henderson

Pleasant, friendly and efficient service
December 27, 2007

4
Richard Wallace

Very helpful staff, easy check in procedure Quick trip to airport, bus always available at Car Park Very quci pick up on return All staff very friendly and helpful
December 27, 2007

5
Robert Holmes

Very good service, cheap and right next to airport so no worries about a long journey from car park to airport.
December 27, 2007

4
Alasdair Cameron

Quick friendly service
December 25, 2007

5
IAN STEWART

Cannot fault the service. fast check in. One minute from the terminal. Collection within minutes. Returned on frosty evening after 24 hr journey. car waiting engine running, and demisted. Just loaded luggage and off. Cannot ask for or expect better value for money.
December 25, 2007

5
nancy gilmartin

Fantastic: very helpful staff and much quicker and easier than others i have used at edinburgh. will recommend to all my friends.
December 22, 2007

4
Tracey Adams Gillespie

We used Flying Scot because we had used them before without any problems. Same this time. It was -5 and our car had icicles hanging from it when we returned from our trip - but the staff had de-iced it so we were on our way quite soon. Had to wait for a second run of the minibus to get us to the car - but this wasn't a problem really and the driver could not have been more apologetic. We'll be back to Flying Scot again!
December 22, 2007

5
Michael Thomas

I am a regular user of Flyting Scot and find them efficient and the staff friendly. My only comment is that they have now combined with another outfit and there are now two parking lots. On arrival this was initially a bit confusing when asked which I was at by the bus driver.
December 22, 2007

5
m.dobson

Flying Scot is right next to the airport and is so easy t find and easy to use. This was my second time with them, the staff are polite and helpful and the cost is very reasonable.All in all you can`t go wrong, use with confidence.
December 22, 2007

5
janice Patterson

great service thank you will use you again Merry Christmas JP
December 19, 2007

5
Carol Spalding

Excellent service on departure and on arrival. Driver on arrival home friendly and courteous.
December 19, 2007

5
DAVID BINNIE

Price competitive. Booking etc easy. Pleasant and courteous environment at Reception. Timeous transfer to and from terminal. I appreciated car being cleared of a heavy frost and engine running with heater in action - most considerate!
December 19, 2007

5
Joanne Scott

The service was very speedy, easy to find from directions and was very pleased with the help from all staff members. The only complaint was the phone to call on our return wasn't working and we had to use our mobile, but this wasn't really an issue.
December 18, 2007

5
Keith Glen

Trouble free, good value for money.
December 18, 2007

5
Sheila W.

Our experience with Flying Scot was excellent. No problems and appreciated our car engine being switched on and car ready for us driving off. Would use them again. Also rates were very reasonable.
December 18, 2007

5
Henry Dow

That is the second time using Flying Scot and very pleased indeed. They are very quick in booking in your car and delivering you to the airport, also the pick up from the airport is very swift, it was a frosty night and they had the car warmed up and ready to go which was great as we have a longish drive to Inverness. We are of to Spain on the 2nd January and will certainly book with them again. Trust this is of help.
December 17, 2007

5
Ian Hamilton

No problems at all.
December 17, 2007

4
FRANK McHARDY

Overall Flying Scot were OK . Would rate that their signage should be better , quite hard to find . The entrance / exit from the car park could also have been better . They are really handy to get to departures .
December 17, 2007

5
Stephanie Sim

Very efficient service. Driver to and from airport a lovely man!
December 16, 2007

4
isabella connolly

convenient friendly service
December 16, 2007

4
John Peaker

Everything went well, friendly and helpfull staff, what more could you ask for ?
December 15, 2007