×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 961 to 990 of 1758 1... 30 31 33 35 36 37 38 ...59
5
Review stars

"This is the third time I have used Flying Scot parking. I would highly recommend it. The staff are very friendly and the parking is very close to the airport. Transport to the airport and back is always prompt."

January 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"An all round excellent service. Friendly staff. Good communication. I have used in the past and will continue to use in the future, and would highly recommend to others. Thanks"

January 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good service at a very reasonable rate. Everybody was very helpful even when I came back a day late due to flight cancellation. Proximity to airport makes it a very quick transfer (but you could also walk it!)."

January 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"I arrived at parking facility late due to alarm clock not going off on time. My check in procedure went through quickly and efficiently.My car was parked for me,I was given my reciept and taken straight to terminal. No problems whatsoever. On return I was collected within 5 minutes of making my call,my bags were placed in and removed from bus for me and check out lasted lessthan a minute.Very smooth.Shame everything in life can't be this easy. Keep up the good work. "

January 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"A great service with a super-quick transfer "

January 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Pleasant staff but entrance/exit is rather tight."

January 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"service to and from the airport was excellent. the car park couldn't have been any closer to the airport. we would use this car park again."

January 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"WAS great :) "

January 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"The car park is very near the airport and they took me straight away to departures. On arrival I tried using the courtesy phone but nobody picked up, however I used my mobile to ring their normal number and they came within 15 minutes, so not too bad. Not sure what was wrong with the courtesy number."

January 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good service . All staff helpful and proficient ."

January 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"The service was quick and efficient, just the instructions to find the place were very confusing - it said to turn left at the second roundabout, when it is actually the third! The guy picking us up was a bit narky, but did the job just the same. Very decent price."

January 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent price and service from your company. This is the first time I have used your service, but it certainly will not be the last."

December 30, 2007
3
Review stars

"Servcie at the airot was very good both on deposit and collection. HOWEVER - Flying Scot Reception said that we had been the third customer that day who had been booked through this agent about whom they had not been informed. As it happened there was ample space, but I thoguht you should know for future customers. Rating averages actual service 5 with the above-mentioned incidence (potentially 1 if there had been no space!)"

December 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good"

December 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service. Very personal and prompt."

December 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service and very close to the terminal. Highly recommended! Have used before and will use again!"

December 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service both dropping off and collecting. On arrival at Edinburgh at end of trip the minibus was full, but another arrived before the full one had left! Excellent service."

December 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"This car park is easy to find and great value."

December 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have been nicer. All the staff were really helpful and it make the trip so much easier with two small children. Highly recommended "

December 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, .will be recommend"

December 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service staff polite and very helpful only problem we had was finding the courtesy phone to tell we had arrived"

December 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Pleasant, friendly and efficient service"

December 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very helpful staff, easy check in procedure Quick trip to airport, bus always available at Car Park Very quci pick up on return All staff very friendly and helpful"

December 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service, cheap and right next to airport so no worries about a long journey from car park to airport."

December 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"Quick friendly service"

December 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Cannot fault the service. fast check in. One minute from the terminal. Collection within minutes. Returned on frosty evening after 24 hr journey. car waiting engine running, and demisted. Just loaded luggage and off. Cannot ask for or expect better value for money. "

December 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic: very helpful staff and much quicker and easier than others i have used at edinburgh. will recommend to all my friends."

December 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"We used Flying Scot because we had used them before without any problems. Same this time. It was -5 and our car had icicles hanging from it when we returned from our trip - but the staff had de-iced it so we were on our way quite soon. Had to wait for a second run of the minibus to get us to the car - but this wasn't a problem really and the driver could not have been more apologetic. We'll be back to Flying Scot again!"

December 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"I am a regular user of Flyting Scot and find them efficient and the staff friendly. My only comment is that they have now combined with another outfit and there are now two parking lots. On arrival this was initially a bit confusing when asked which I was at by the bus driver."

December 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Flying Scot is right next to the airport and is so easy t find and easy to use. This was my second time with them, the staff are polite and helpful and the cost is very reasonable.All in all you can`t go wrong, use with confidence. "

December 22, 2007