Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 931 to 960 of 1708 << ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 ... >>
5

"excellent service staff polite and very helpful only problem we had was finding the courtesy phone to tell we had arrived"

December 28, 2007
4

"Pleasant, friendly and efficient service"

December 27, 2007
4

"Very helpful staff, easy check in procedure
Quick trip to airport, bus always available at Car Park
Very quci pick up on return
All staff very friendly and helpful"

December 27, 2007
5

"Very good service, cheap and right next to airport so no worries about a long journey from car park to airport."

December 27, 2007
4

"Quick friendly service"

December 25, 2007
5

"Cannot fault the service. fast check in. One minute from the terminal. Collection within minutes. Returned on frosty evening after 24 hr journey. car waiting engine running, and demisted. Just loaded luggage and off. Cannot ask for or expect better value for money."

December 25, 2007
5

"Fantastic: very helpful staff and much quicker and easier than others i have used at edinburgh. will recommend to all my friends."

December 22, 2007
4

"We used Flying Scot because we had used them before without any problems. Same this time. It was -5 and our car had icicles hanging from it when we returned from our trip - but the staff had de-iced it so we were on our way quite soon. Had to wait for a second run of the minibus to get us to the car - but this wasn't a problem really and the driver could not have been more apologetic.

We'll be back to Flying Scot again!"

December 22, 2007
5

"I am a regular user of Flyting Scot and find them efficient and the staff friendly. My only comment is that they have now combined with another outfit and there are now two parking lots. On arrival this was initially a bit confusing when asked which I was at by the bus driver."

December 22, 2007
5

"Flying Scot is right next to the airport and is so easy t find and easy to use. This was my second time with them, the staff are polite and helpful and the cost is very reasonable.All in all you can`t go wrong, use with confidence."

December 22, 2007
5

"great service thank
you will use you again
Merry Christmas JP"

December 19, 2007
5

"Excellent service on departure and on arrival. Driver on arrival home friendly and courteous."

December 19, 2007
5

"Price competitive. Booking etc easy. Pleasant and courteous environment at Reception. Timeous transfer to and from terminal. I appreciated car being cleared of a heavy frost and engine running with heater in action - most considerate!"

December 19, 2007
5

"The service was very speedy, easy to find from directions and was very pleased with the help from all staff members.

The only complaint was the phone to call on our return wasn't working and we had to use our mobile, but this wasn't really an issue."

December 18, 2007
5

"Trouble free, good value for money."

December 18, 2007
5

"Our experience with Flying Scot was excellent. No problems and appreciated our car engine being switched on and car ready for us driving off. Would use them again. Also rates were very reasonable."

December 18, 2007
5

"That is the second time using Flying Scot and very pleased indeed.
They are very quick in booking in your car and delivering you to the airport, also the pick up from the airport is very swift, it was a frosty night and they had the car warmed up and ready to go which was great as we have a longish drive to Inverness.
We are of to Spain on the 2nd January and will certainly book with them again.
Trust this is of help."

December 17, 2007
5

"No problems at all."

December 17, 2007
4

"Overall Flying Scot were OK . Would rate that their signage should be better , quite hard to find . The entrance / exit from the car park could also have been better .
They are really handy to get to departures ."

December 17, 2007
5

"Very efficient service. Driver to and from airport a lovely man!"

December 16, 2007
4

"convenient friendly service"

December 16, 2007
4

"Everything went well, friendly and helpfull staff, what more could you ask for ?"

December 15, 2007
5

"Excellent service - will use them again. Great value for money"

December 14, 2007
4

"Very good service"

December 14, 2007
5

"Excellent service and right beside airport, this is the third time we have used Flying Scot and it won't be the last!"

December 12, 2007
5

"Used many a time. Never let me down"

December 12, 2007
5

"Flying Scot provide an excellent service, no delay in getting you to the terminal and no waiting around to be picked up either!"

December 12, 2007
4

"No Problems - waiting for us at the airport even though our flight was 2 hours late - our own car waiting for us at reception area."

December 11, 2007
4

"Positive: Friendly and helpfull staff, easy procedure at check-in and check-out, very good shuttle-service. We will recommend Flying Scot Parking.

Suggestion: A little map in addition to the written directions would be helpfull."

December 11, 2007
5

"This was the cheapest quote and the service was excellent. Only criticism was that when I got back to the car it was parked so close to the one beside it that i couldn't get in from the driver's side and had to clamber over from the passenger seat!"

December 11, 2007