×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 931 to 960 of 1765 1... 29 30 32 34 35 36 37 ...59
5
Review stars

"This is the second time I have used this particular car parking service and I would have no hesitation in highly reccomending it to anyone. On both occasions, My wife and I were quickly transported to the terminal without any waiting - couple of minutes journey - and on return, were picked up after only a few minutes wait. Each time, on arrival back at Edinburgh Airport, it was very frosty and our car was sitting with the enging running and the windows completely defrosted ready to drive off! Service indeed."

January 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Very prompt pick up outbound and return. Great value."

January 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"Sorry for the delay but while my car was parked with you the computer room was being flooded by a burst main pipe. I found the service very good and at the right price"

January 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Once again Flying Scot offered a prompt and cuteous service. Have recommended many times and will continue to do so."

January 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Prompt and efficient service"

January 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very close to the airport. Nice, friendly service."

January 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found the service from start to finish first class. I would have no hesitation in using the car park again or recommending it to others"

January 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Polite and prompt service I would use again and also recommend to others"

January 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Used the Flying Scot when I went on a 2 day visit to London. Very efficient and very friendly. I was taken to the airport as soon as I had dropped my car off and was picked up within 5 mins of phoning when I arrived back. Cannot fault it."

January 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Car park directions a bit wayward, unless I can't envisage how far "200 yards" is, but it seemed more than that, I took a wrong turn, but then realised where I'd gone wrong. Liked the proximity to the terminal."

January 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"This company was so much cheaper than any of the others we had used previously that we went to view it before booking. The site is unimpressive at first sight, however, the service was fist rate and the situation really convenient. Staff were pleasant and helpful and there was a very quick turn around to and from the airport. A phone call from abroad allowed us to extend our booking at the last minute. I would use this company again and recommend it to others."

January 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"The most cost effective option was also one of the best. Friendly and helpful to deal with, quick and efficient check in and courtesy bus service, convenient for airport and easy to find. Will definitely use again."

January 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Helpful staff. Efficient service. Would use again and recommend to friends."

January 10, 2008
4
Review stars

"Perfect from booking through to dropping car off and pick up after holiday. Would definitely use again, and £38 for 17 days is great...!"

January 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, strongly recommend it. "

January 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"The Flying Scot for parking is true value for your cash! Why pay more for a lot less? Thanks!"

January 9, 2008
4
Review stars

"Parking was easy to find with the use of tomtom quick service to and from the airport, maybe 5 minutes waiting time. "

January 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great value,convenient and helpful staff,only comment is that owners should invest some money on the reception area and the parking area outside the reception."

January 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent location, very near the aiport. Friendly service. Fast transfer Fro/To airport"

January 8, 2008
4
Review stars

"NO PROBLEMS, FAST AND EFFICIENT SERVICE."

January 7, 2008
1
Review stars

"Arrived back on the 4th of January 2008, carried out usual instruction for collecting our lugage then phoning airpark so by the time we get out there will be a bus waiting - waited 15mins still no bus - phoned company who sounded surprised to hear that not only my family were still waiting but around 20 of us! When the 2 buses finally arrived 30-40 minutes later the driver stood clapped his hands then said right ladies and gentlemen let me see your receipts!! no apology nothing. We have used the Flying Scot for previous holidays and had no problem, however, this time I have never come across such rudeness. Jane Baird"

January 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Would use it again."

January 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service, good price. Would definately use again."

January 7, 2008
1
Review stars

"Outward journey was good, but it took over 30 mins for the bus to arrive for the return journey, with no apology from the driver. The people involved in this need to go on a customer service course. The treatment was extremely poor and there were approx 20 people waiting who received the same poor treatment."

January 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"Everything went well with the transfers, and the car wash was an added bonus."

January 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"great service, great price. ideal for my future use"

January 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Exactly what I needed. Round the corner and resonably priced."

January 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was surprised by the ease-of-use of the service, and we made the transfer very rapidly."

January 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Exc. service. We were directed to leave the car at a parking space right next to the entrance, then the car was parked for us. It was returned to a space near the entrance on our return. This saved time & meant luggage didn't have to be carried far. Shuttle service was quick and reliable on outward journey & on our return. "

January 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"helpful staff, even though the carpark was flooded at the time the staff were very helpful and took care of everything. would use the carpark again"

January 5, 2008