Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 901 to 930 of 1708 << ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 ... >>
5

"I was surprised by the ease-of-use of the service, and we made the transfer very rapidly."

January 6, 2008
5

"Exc. service. We were directed to leave the car at a parking space right next to the entrance, then the car was parked for us. It was returned to a space near the entrance on our return. This saved time & meant luggage didn't have to be carried far. Shuttle service was quick and reliable on outward journey & on our return."

January 5, 2008
5

"helpful staff, even though the carpark was flooded at the time the staff were very helpful and took care of everything. would use the carpark again"

January 5, 2008
5

"Very efficient, friendly service. Closeness to the airport really helps; transfers are quickly available and very short."

January 5, 2008
4

"Whole process was extremely smooth and without any hitches. Staff very helpful and professional."

January 5, 2008
5

"Very friendly, convenient service and good value for money. Well recommended and would defo use the flying scot again."

January 4, 2008
5

"Very good service. Efficient, good value and all staff involved were extremely pleasant. That they had scraped frost and ice off the car windows was a nice touch! Will use again."

January 4, 2008
5

"I have used Flying Scot several times now and always found it exellent for friendly service and quick to pick up at airport. Best value I would say."

January 4, 2008
4

"Having used this carpark in the past, it was an obvious choice for our recent holiday, Alas on our return and due to icy weather, we returned to a broken window wiper - and I do'nt just mean the rubber!! One of the staff had obviously turned them on to move the car and oooppss. anyhoo nice lady in office said to get it repaired and send copy of invoice to her. Car booked into garage later this week. Hope that the nice lady is still nice and pays up when she receives her copy of the bill!!"

January 3, 2008
5

"an excellent parking experience and very good value. Carpark to airport transport was very good with no waiting around at all.Next time I'll have my car cleaned as well while I'm away!"

January 3, 2008
5

"This is the third time I have used Flying Scot parking. I would highly recommend it. The staff are very friendly and the parking is very close to the airport. Transport to the airport and back is always prompt."

January 3, 2008
5

"An all round excellent service. Friendly staff. Good communication. I have used in the past and will continue to use in the future, and would highly recommend to others. Thanks"

January 3, 2008
5

"Very good service at a very reasonable rate. Everybody was very helpful even when I came back a day late due to flight cancellation. Proximity to airport makes it a very quick transfer (but you could also walk it!)."

January 3, 2008
5

"I arrived at parking facility late due to alarm clock not going off on time.
My check in procedure went through quickly and efficiently.My car was parked for me,I was given my reciept and taken straight to terminal.
No problems whatsoever.
On return I was collected within 5 minutes of making my call,my bags were placed in and removed from bus for me and check out lasted lessthan a minute.Very smooth.Shame everything in life can't be this easy.
Keep up the good work."

January 3, 2008
5

"A great service with a super-quick transfer"

January 2, 2008
4

"Pleasant staff but entrance/exit is rather tight."

January 2, 2008
5

"service to and from the airport was excellent.
the car park couldn't have been any closer to the airport.
we would use this car park again."

January 2, 2008
4

"WAS great :)"

January 2, 2008
4

"The car park is very near the airport and they took me straight away to departures. On arrival I tried using the courtesy phone but nobody picked up, however I used my mobile to ring their normal number and they came within 15 minutes, so not too bad. Not sure what was wrong with the courtesy number."

January 1, 2008
4

"Very good service . All staff helpful and proficient ."

January 1, 2008
4

"The service was quick and efficient, just the instructions to find the place were very confusing - it said to turn left at the second roundabout, when it is actually the third!
The guy picking us up was a bit narky, but did the job just the same.
Very decent price."

January 1, 2008
5

"Excellent price and service from your company. This is the first time I have used your service, but it certainly will not be the last."

December 30, 2007
3

"Servcie at the airot was very good both on deposit and collection. HOWEVER - Flying Scot Reception said that we had been the third customer that day who had been booked through this agent about whom they had not been informed. As it happened there was ample space, but I thoguht you should know for future customers. Rating averages actual service 5 with the above-mentioned incidence (potentially 1 if there had been no space!)"

December 30, 2007
5

"Very good"

December 30, 2007
5

"Great service. Very personal and prompt."

December 30, 2007
5

"Very efficient service and very close to the terminal. Highly recommended! Have used before and will use again!"

December 30, 2007
5

"Very pleased with the service both dropping off and collecting. On arrival at Edinburgh at end of trip the minibus was full, but another arrived before the full one had left! Excellent service."

December 29, 2007
5

"This car park is easy to find and great value."

December 29, 2007
5

"Couldn't have been nicer. All the staff were really helpful and it make the trip so much easier with two small children. Highly recommended"

December 29, 2007
5

"Very efficient service, .will be recommend"

December 28, 2007