×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 871 to 900 of 1758 1... 27 28 30 32 33 34 35 ...59
4
Review stars

"Overall good service. Waited a bit long to be picked up on the return leg (20 mins) - but overall pleased. Good value for money."

February 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Brilliant. Used them many times over the past 5 years or so and have never had any problems. Buses are regular and pick you up quickly whatever the time. Highly recommended."

February 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Friendly staff. Transferred to and from the airport within minutes of my arrival. Competative prices. Would definately use them again and would recommend to friends and family."

February 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"No problems at all excellent service provided by flying scot"

February 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. very easy to organise on-line. Prompt delivery from car park to terminal and prompt pick up upon return to Edinburgh. Would definitely se this service again."

February 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"eXCELLENT SERVICE ALTHOUGH THEY HAD NOT BEEN INFORMED OF OUR BOOKING"

February 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Terrific value for money for the level of service provided. Staff were superb, firstly by retrieving my mobile phone for me having left it in the car, and secondly for starting my car for me on my return since my battery had gone flat. Their service levels were excellent and a big thank you is well deserved."

February 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Closest car park to the airport, transfer buses run promptly and frequently, a great service."

February 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"quick friendly service close to the airport"

February 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scot parking at Edinburgh airport a few times now and have always found their service to be extremely reliable and pleasant as well as being one of the most competitvely priced, needless to say I will use them again."

February 18, 2008
4
Review stars

"A very good, easy, value for money service."

February 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very,very convenient. Efficient staff and excellent transfer service. Great value. Highly recommended."

February 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"First class service, we always use Flying Scot if we are flying from Glasgow or Edinburgh and this goes back about 6 years ago, we recommend your firm to all our friends and family. "

February 18, 2008
1
Review stars

"Disappointing! The company did not actually have our booking recorded when we arrived and we had to wait while they found it in their system. Added to this they are now running two services from different locations under different names and this delayed both our departure and return. They should provide completely separate minibuses and drivers for the different companies if they are expanding their operation, not try to run both on the cheap. I would not use them again in a hurry."

February 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"Cheap, cheerfull and close to the terminal. Good all round service, would use again!"

February 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"i would totally reccomend the Flying Scot car parking,they were very efficient and prompt.they even gave us a jump start cause our battery was flat."

February 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great low cost parking and friendly staff. Highly recommended. "

February 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"It all went very well."

February 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very prompt and helpful service. Could not have been handier"

February 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - transported to the airport very quickly, collected very soon on our return. Would definitely use service again"

February 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good organisation - map to get there could do with a bit updating - especially the turning right into the entrance, but very helpful once arrived."

February 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"I use the this airport parking frequently and I am always really satisfied with the service provided."

February 11, 2008
3
Review stars

"Very good; friendly staff; very near terminal; the transfer bus was very quick to arrive. The only snag was that I had originally booked for a minibus and only found out after the booking that vans are not permitted. This should have been checked during the booking process. Luckily I could borrow a friend's car."

February 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"All was OK. Slight confusion on which was which carpark on both arrival and return."

February 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"Have used this car parking service before and will use them again. Only complaint this time was that the night shift had not transferred our car from the hard standing to the pick up point so we had to wait for someone to bring it round. Only took a few minutes so was not a major problem. "

February 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Always excellent service"

February 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"The service was excellent"

February 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff and fast service"

February 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, very friendly staff, (reasonably) quick pick-up, and the cheapest available...I will definitely be coming back!"

February 8, 2008
4
Review stars

"An efficient service at close proximity to the airport."

February 8, 2008