×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 61 to 90 of 1745 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
5

"The driver was very helpful with luggage"

April 29, 2017
5

"Easy, nice staff all in all would recommend and use again
Thanks"

April 22, 2017
5

"Great service"

April 18, 2017
3

"Excellent value for money and very convenient but extremely poor customer service. The staff have, on more than one occasion, been unfriendly and unhelpful. A smile is definitely not included in the price! Lengthy queue for the mini bus (only one operating) on our return which is surprising given that they have flight numbers, arrival times and we rang them to inform them that we had landed and collected our bags."

April 18, 2017
4

"One of the better ones"

April 18, 2017
3

"Pick up very slow, car must have been parked in desert,never again."

April 16, 2017
5

"Used Flying Scott on several occasions, always reliable and staff very pleasant. Will continue to use them in the future"

April 16, 2017
4

"Good"

April 14, 2017
5

"Close to the airport, good shuttle & quick service."

April 14, 2017
2

"Have used Flying Scot frequently but never had a bad experience till last night.
The driver didn't know how to get out of the airport after picking us up, had to be directed by other passengers, damaged the vehicle by going under unsuitable barriers and drove too fast for road conditions. All passengers were glad to get to our cars eventually. Very disappointed with the experience"

April 11, 2017
5

"Very friendly staff, been a costumer for a few years. Very practical and quick transfer."

April 10, 2017
5

"Very easy to find. Close to airport. Comfortable journey to airport and drivers were very friendly and courteous."

April 9, 2017
5

"Fast and friendly"

April 7, 2017
5

"All good"

April 1, 2017
4

"Very close to the airport for the transfer. Minimum waiting time for the bus. Car parking was a bit tight for exit. Overall would use this again."

March 22, 2017
5

"Very good service when you go to Flying Scott ,everyone is always friendly."

March 12, 2017
4

"Prompt pick up, curtious and friendly staff. Would definitely use them again"

March 12, 2017
5

"Very convenient facility. Most helpful and friendly staff who were very efficient."

March 12, 2017
5

"Great service - on time no delays - staff extremely helpful, will use them again"

March 8, 2017
5

"Very easy and efficient service"

March 5, 2017
5

"I always use Flying Scot as they are reliable, prompt, very close to the airport and excellent value for money."

March 2, 2017
5

"Quick easy website conformation quick too
Close to airport no waiting around"

February 25, 2017
5

"Very good service at a good price I will use again
Thank you"

February 19, 2017
3

"I wouldn't normally take time to write reviews but I felt I really should point out that the guy who was working at the office around 6am on Saturday 4th February should really try and be a bit more friendly/polite to customers using his companies service. No eye contact, no greeting, nothing. Possibly the grumpiest, least friendly guy I've ever come across in a customer service setting! Wasn't a very nice start to my holiday.
In comparison, the guy who then drove the bus over for us was lovely! So friendly and helpful. As was the guy on the desk when I returned around the same time on 18th Feb, Perhaps their colleague could take some tips from them..."

February 19, 2017
4

"Reasonably priced for short duration vacation from Edinburgh. Very close to airport, easy checking in and out process, reliable and comfortable transit bus service"

February 15, 2017
5

"No problems at all. Easy to use and car was waiting when we returned. Will use this company again."

February 14, 2017
4

"Good all round service and value for money."

February 13, 2017
5

"Great location, close to the airport. Regular and very quick shuttle service. Friendly & helpful staff and great prices"

January 31, 2017
5

"Flying Scot are an excellent parking facility. They are very close to the airport and transfers take literally 3 minutes. You call the office when you have collected your baggage and a minibus comes round to the pick-up point. Everything ran very smoothly and I would recommend."

January 22, 2017
5

"Did exactly as it said in the tin. No delays or waiting around. We even had a delayed flight but there was no issues with Flying Scot. Have used them before and will continue to use them in he future!"

January 12, 2017