Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 841 to 870 of 1714 << ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ... >>
4

"Cheap, cheerfull and close to the terminal. Good all round service, would use again!"

February 17, 2008
5

"i would totally reccomend the Flying Scot car parking,they were very efficient and prompt.they even gave us a jump start cause our battery was flat."

February 15, 2008
5

"Great low cost parking and friendly staff. Highly recommended."

February 13, 2008
5

"It all went very well."

February 12, 2008
5

"Very prompt and helpful service. Could not have been handier"

February 12, 2008
5

"Excellent service - transported to the airport very quickly, collected very soon on our return. Would definitely use service again"

February 11, 2008
5

"Very good organisation - map to get there could do with a bit updating - especially the turning right into the entrance, but very helpful once arrived."

February 11, 2008
5

"I use the this airport parking frequently and I am always really satisfied with the service provided."

February 11, 2008
3

"Very good; friendly staff; very near terminal; the transfer bus was very quick to arrive. The only snag was that I had originally booked for a minibus and only found out after the booking that vans are not permitted. This should have been checked during the booking process. Luckily I could borrow a friend's car."

February 11, 2008
5

"All was OK.
Slight confusion on which was which carpark on both arrival and return."

February 11, 2008
4

"Have used this car parking service before and will use them again. Only complaint this time was that the night shift had not transferred our car from the hard standing to the pick up point so we had to wait for someone to bring it round. Only took a few minutes so was not a major problem."

February 11, 2008
5

"Always excellent service"

February 11, 2008
4

"The service was excellent"

February 10, 2008
5

"Friendly staff and fast service"

February 8, 2008
5

"Easy to find, very friendly staff, (reasonably) quick pick-up, and the cheapest available...I will definitely be coming back!"

February 8, 2008
4

"An efficient service at close proximity to the airport."

February 8, 2008
4

"Good access and quick transfer/pick up to/from airport."

February 8, 2008
4

"I have used this firm a number of times and have found them to be speedy and efficient.

I would have no hesitation about using them again in the future."

February 6, 2008
5

"Very easy to find and quick transfer from parking to airport. The bus was outside in five minutes on our return and again two minutes from airport where our car was sitting out front waiting for us. Great service."

February 6, 2008
5

"Straight forward no fuss transfer to and from the airport with excellent service at the car park. We have used Flying Scot before and we will be using them again."

February 6, 2008
4

"Very slic and user friendly service this is the 4th or 5th time and we have always found the service very good."

February 5, 2008
1

"As my husband travels over the Tay Bridge daily he has £1 coins stored in the ashtray of the car. Unfortunately around £20 of coins were stolen from the car whilst parked at Flying Scot. As a result we will not use nor recommend this facility again.

Gail Graham"

February 5, 2008
4

"Flying Scot is cheap and cheerful - you get what you pay for, but we have no complaints (except perhaps a surly shuttle bus driver). It is easy to find, the office staff are helpful, and we had no problems with transport to and from the airport, or with the car on return."

February 5, 2008
4

"Close to airport, efficient & friendly staff, making transfer easy. will use again."

February 4, 2008
5

"Quick, reliable and convenient. I use Flying Scot every time and have never had cause for complaint."

February 2, 2008
5

"The trip was fine. Parking was very good; very quick to be picked up from our arrival flight."

January 31, 2008
3

"Edinbutrgh 25 - 28 Jan 08
The flight back up was late anyway but getting home was even later than it should because after calling the Flying Scot Centre, the bus didn't wait for us to get our luggage and drove off as we approached the station #8. We had to go back into the terminakl again to make another phone call."

January 29, 2008
4

"Good overall service and conveniently close"

January 29, 2008
5

"great value for money and no problems what so ever"

January 28, 2008
4

"Dear Brendan
Please accept this mail as a thank you for your professional service I received from your staff when I left my car with you at Edinburgh Airport last week.
The speed of pick up and cheerful 'can do' attitude of the guys at reception and on the shuttle bus (even at 3am in the morning) is an accolade for your service and the guys are ambassadors for your company.

I will certainly use your service again

My only complaint was the wet state of the car park which is not something you can be held accountable for being based in Scotland. The attempts to clear the standing water with small pumps highlights that yyou have also identified this as an issue and are addressing the matter

Thank you again and look forward to using your service again in the future

Best regards
Dan McDonagh"

January 28, 2008