×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 811 to 840 of 1765 1... 25 26 28 30 31 32 33 ...59
5
Review stars

"Directions - good. Staff efficient & courteous.Shuttle service- good.Overall service was excellant."

June 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Parking great i am always pleased by your service, this time i had a problem with paying for valet of my car which was not done but i received a cheque in the post for full amount, these things happen wouldn't put me off using flying Scott again as it happens i am booked in on the 25th June and 8th July.Keep up the good work."

June 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scot on several occasions and as usual there were no problems with the car upon my return. Mini bus service to and from the terminal is prompt with curteous drivers."

June 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"Great service, everything went smoothly and the staff were friendly. Would recommend this parking service to anyone."

June 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"We found our experience of the Flying Scot parking facility to be a very good, efficent, and professionally run operation. Our delivery and collection was done eficently politely. When we returned from our holiday we were collected no more than five minutes after we phoned for the mini bus,returned to the parking area where our car was ready and waiting.Well done we will certainly use the service again. "

June 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was the first time that I had used Flying Scot and I was very pleased. The staff were very helpful and the carpark was so close to the airport that we were at the check in desks within 5 minutes. On our return the car was ready and waiting for us to quickly get onto the last part of our journey. Would definitely use again."

June 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fabulous service, no problems whatsoever, would highly recommend this service"

June 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"Main advantage it is so close to Airport. All went smoothly"

June 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"after a bit of a mix up on departure, service great, friendly quick and good location. WOULD USE AGAIN"

June 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient service. Very helpful and friendly staff. Far superior service to any of the other car parks that i have usedat Edinburgh. "

June 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Usual excellent service. Minimum waiting at both ends of the journey and very reasonable price. Wiil definitely use Flying Scot again. Gerry Gillen"

June 10, 2008
4
Review stars

"I thought this car park was very good and efficient, we did not have long to wait on a bus coming to collect us and being near to the airport meant we were on the road home fairly quickly"

June 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very smooth operation. No delay in handing over the car and transferring to the airport; on return transfer bus pulled up just as we reached parking stand, car was ready for us and we were on our way about 30 min after landing. Excellent."

June 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Just to say everything went very efficiently and was very easy."

June 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Good effient ssevice by Flying Scot.On return bus was there to pick us up in minutes and car was waiting for us on return.No problems."

May 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find.Friendly, efficient service. "

May 29, 2008
4
Review stars

"Absolutely no complaints, would have no problems in using your company again"

May 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellant and efficient service, will certainly use your parking service again."

May 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were greeted in a friendly manner and were dealt with efficiently and were transported to and from the airport terminal quickly. Our car was ready for us to pick up with out any problem. I would certainly use your services again"

May 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"No problems at all. Very professional. Great Value."

May 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"used flying scot before and would use them again, good quick service and staff nice to deal with. many thanks to all staff. Tam W"

May 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"My experience of the Flying Scot was really positive. We turned up and I booked a valet and vacuum for an additional £5.99 and were immediately taken by minibus to the terminal. On return the minibus arrived within 5 minutes of calling them to let them know we had arrived. My only criticism is that no-one could locate our car and we had to wait for about 5 minutes - I assumed they would have it ready and waiting. When the car was brought to us it was gleaming!! I would definately use the Fklying Scot again."

May 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"The Flying Scot airpark is easy to find. The staff were friendly and the valet service on offer was excellent value! The processing from booking through to collecting the car was strightforward, and I would recommend Flying Scot to anyone."

May 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, as always."

May 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was a very efficient car park which we have used in the past. This time I also decided to make use of the valet and cleaning service. This was most worthwhile as on my return my car was shining both inside and out and cleaned to a very high standard."

May 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Flying Scot parking at airport fantastic. All went smoothly i.e transfers e.t.c. Would have no problem recommending them or using them again in the future. Price was good too."

April 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"I have used this car park many times in the past and would have no problem recommending them to other users of Edinburgh airport "

April 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have been using Flying Scot for quite a few years now. Coming from the north over Forth road Bridge, with the added bonus of the new road I can be parked and into terminal very quickly. The response on return is always prompt and punctual with very courteous drivers and reception staff. Thanks "

April 25, 2008
3
Review stars

"Flying Scot had no knowledge of my booking. The problem seems to lie with the broker - Park and Go."

April 24, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good, safe and prompt service. Only point I had was I was not told to remove any other keys from keyring apart from ignition key. When I returned I asked where my other keys were, and the elderly man there was very offhand, in his manner, when he informed me that they should have been removed. Maybe a course in customer service would help him. The keys were safely in the car, which is all he needed to say!"

April 23, 2008