Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 811 to 840 of 1773
2
william gardiner

One of the worst car parks that i have used. After calling to say that i was ready to get picked up, i waited for 20 min and the bus still did not come, so we ended up getting a taxi to the car park.
July 8, 2008

5
GERALD McLEAN

This is the 2nd time that we'll have used this service and on both times the service has been excellent. Drivers are helpful and prompt and admin staff very helpful too.
July 6, 2008

3
Fiona Stern

This was the first time I used your services. Very good and very prompt. The only critisism is that the seat belts in the van didn't seem to be up to scratch. The two I tried didn't work atall and the one I used was very tight and had no give atall. Perhaps they need checking. Thanks Fiona Stern
July 4, 2008

4
Anna Swift

An Excellent, friendly service all round. I would definitely use Flying Scot car park again.
July 1, 2008

4
Kevin Kelly

This was tghe best car park I've used at Edinburgh airport, transfer and pick up was very quick and would definitely use it again.
June 29, 2008

5
paul Myatt

Very good service. No complaints
June 27, 2008

5
Sarah Lindsay

excellent service,both ways
June 26, 2008

5
Margaret

There was no problem parking. The park was easily found. Collection on our return was first class and we will definitely use the park again.
June 26, 2008

5
STUART WATSON

Directions - good. Staff efficient & courteous.Shuttle service- good.Overall service was excellant.
June 21, 2008

5
Sharon Comrie

Parking great i am always pleased by your service, this time i had a problem with paying for valet of my car which was not done but i received a cheque in the post for full amount, these things happen wouldn't put me off using flying Scott again as it happens i am booked in on the 25th June and 8th July.Keep up the good work.
June 20, 2008

5
Derek Bence

I have used Flying Scot on several occasions and as usual there were no problems with the car upon my return. Mini bus service to and from the terminal is prompt with curteous drivers.
June 20, 2008

4
Kirsty Stephen

Great service, everything went smoothly and the staff were friendly. Would recommend this parking service to anyone.
June 16, 2008

5
Kenneth Innes

We found our experience of the Flying Scot parking facility to be a very good, efficent, and professionally run operation. Our delivery and collection was done eficently politely. When we returned from our holiday we were collected no more than five minutes after we phoned for the mini bus,returned to the parking area where our car was ready and waiting.Well done we will certainly use the service again.
June 15, 2008

5
Yvonne Robertson

This was the first time that I had used Flying Scot and I was very pleased. The staff were very helpful and the carpark was so close to the airport that we were at the check in desks within 5 minutes. On our return the car was ready and waiting for us to quickly get onto the last part of our journey. Would definitely use again.
June 15, 2008

5
jennifer shanks

Fabulous service, no problems whatsoever, would highly recommend this service
June 14, 2008

4
Charles Black

Main advantage it is so close to Airport. All went smoothly
June 13, 2008

4
graham howells

after a bit of a mix up on departure, service great, friendly quick and good location. WOULD USE AGAIN
June 11, 2008

5
Hilda Henderson

Excellent, efficient service. Very helpful and friendly staff. Far superior service to any of the other car parks that i have usedat Edinburgh.
June 11, 2008

5
Gerry Gillen

Usual excellent service. Minimum waiting at both ends of the journey and very reasonable price. Wiil definitely use Flying Scot again. Gerry Gillen
June 10, 2008

4
Helen Costello

I thought this car park was very good and efficient, we did not have long to wait on a bus coming to collect us and being near to the airport meant we were on the road home fairly quickly
June 9, 2008

5
Jeffrey Bacon

Very smooth operation. No delay in handing over the car and transferring to the airport; on return transfer bus pulled up just as we reached parking stand, car was ready for us and we were on our way about 30 min after landing. Excellent.
June 3, 2008

5
Bruce

Just to say everything went very efficiently and was very easy.
June 3, 2008

5
Alan McLoughlin

Good effient ssevice by Flying Scot.On return bus was there to pick us up in minutes and car was waiting for us on return.No problems.
May 29, 2008

5
J. McVicar

Very easy to find.Friendly, efficient service.
May 29, 2008

4
ANDREW MACLACHLAN

Absolutely no complaints, would have no problems in using your company again
May 26, 2008

4
Ms Lorraine Pringle

Excellant and efficient service, will certainly use your parking service again.
May 25, 2008

5
Brian John Gray

We were greeted in a friendly manner and were dealt with efficiently and were transported to and from the airport terminal quickly. Our car was ready for us to pick up with out any problem. I would certainly use your services again
May 25, 2008

5
John Edward Rutherford

No problems at all. Very professional. Great Value.
May 21, 2008

5
thomas wilson

used flying scot before and would use them again, good quick service and staff nice to deal with. many thanks to all staff. Tam W
May 20, 2008

4
Nicola

My experience of the Flying Scot was really positive. We turned up and I booked a valet and vacuum for an additional £5.99 and were immediately taken by minibus to the terminal. On return the minibus arrived within 5 minutes of calling them to let them know we had arrived. My only criticism is that no-one could locate our car and we had to wait for about 5 minutes - I assumed they would have it ready and waiting. When the car was brought to us it was gleaming!! I would definately use the Fklying Scot again.
May 19, 2008