Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 781 to 810 of 1718 << ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 ... >>
4

"Excellant and efficient service, will certainly use your parking service again."

May 25, 2008
5

"We were greeted in a friendly manner and were dealt with efficiently and were transported to and from the airport terminal quickly. Our car was ready for us to pick up with out any problem. I would certainly use your services again"

May 25, 2008
5

"No problems at all. Very professional.

Great Value."

May 21, 2008
5

"used flying scot before and would use them again,
good quick service and staff nice to deal with.
many thanks to all staff.
Tam W"

May 20, 2008
4

"My experience of the Flying Scot was really positive. We turned up and I booked a valet and vacuum for an additional £5.99 and were immediately taken by minibus to the terminal.

On return the minibus arrived within 5 minutes of calling them to let them know we had arrived. My only criticism is that no-one could locate our car and we had to wait for about 5 minutes - I assumed they would have it ready and waiting.

When the car was brought to us it was gleaming!! I would definately use the Fklying Scot again."

May 19, 2008
4

"The Flying Scot airpark is easy to find. The staff were friendly and the valet service on offer was excellent value! The processing from booking through to collecting the car was strightforward, and I would recommend Flying Scot to anyone."

May 14, 2008
5

"Excellent service, as always."

May 12, 2008
5

"This was a very efficient car park which we have used in the past. This time I also decided to make use of the valet and cleaning service. This was most worthwhile as on my return my car was shining both inside and out and cleaned to a very high standard."

May 7, 2008
5

"Flying Scot parking at airport fantastic. All went smoothly i.e transfers e.t.c. Would have no problem recommending them or using them again in the
future. Price was good too."

April 28, 2008
4

"I have used this car park many times in the past and would have no problem recommending them to other users of Edinburgh airport"

April 27, 2008
5

"I have been using Flying Scot for quite a few years now. Coming from the north over Forth road Bridge, with the added bonus of the new road I can be parked and into terminal very quickly. The response on return is always prompt and punctual with very courteous drivers and reception staff. Thanks"

April 25, 2008
3

"Flying Scot had no knowledge of my booking. The problem seems to lie with the broker - Park and Go."

April 24, 2008
4

"Good, safe and prompt service. Only point I had was I was not told to remove any other keys from keyring apart from ignition key. When I returned I asked where my other keys were, and the elderly man there was very offhand, in his manner, when he informed me that they should have been removed. Maybe a course in customer service would help him. The keys were safely in the car, which is all he needed to say!"

April 23, 2008
4

"we were given directions to the Flying Scot, where we were then sent to Low Cost, who said it should have been Flying Scot, however they booked us in, and were very helpful, however this could have been enough for us to be late. Fortunately all was ok and no further problems were encountered, on the return the bus was very quick in picking us up from the terminal. Overall I would use this again."

April 23, 2008
5

"Used the service on 5th April 08 for the first time( after being recommended by a friend). It was completely hassle free with friendly staff both on arrival and at pick up. The directions to the site were easy to follow and accurate ( it really is only a minute from the airport). Office staff were very friendly and efficient and the courtesy bus drivers were efficient and helpful. On return the bus arrived within 5 mins of telphoning and the car was at the office for speedy departure. Even the office looked cosy and welcoming after returning on a cold night. Would definitely recommend and use this company again"

April 22, 2008
3

"When we arrived at the car park we were turned away and told to go to the "low cost" car park. They then told us we had gone to the correct park 1st time but they did let us park with them . This nonsense was not needed at 4.30 am! I think I'll go somewhere else next time."

April 20, 2008
5

"Excellent quick service and lovely and close to the airport, no delay or waiting for the pick up bus to arrive either."

April 20, 2008
4

"I'm a regular customer. Car park is easy to find and transport is always prompt."

April 15, 2008
5

"Instructions to the car park clear and precise,booking in very uncomplicated and quick, as it was mid-Monday morning not much traffic about making the whole experience very stress free, pick up was quick and we were on our way within 15 minutes from the airport.
I have used Flying Scot before at Glasgow, but found Edinburgh easier.
Well done,"

April 15, 2008
5

"The service was excellant, driver very pleasant, had a mini valet car was well cleaned"

April 13, 2008
4

"Very efficient service. Were v helpful when my flight was delayed by 15 hours. Will definitely use again."

April 13, 2008
4

"Overall service very good, check in on arrival slighty hectic because of numbers arriving at same time. Courtsy bus was good and arrivied quickly on our return. The driver on return excellent. Had difficulty locating car on arrival and only one member of staff available and she was on phone.

Overall however service cwas good and would use facility again in the future."

April 9, 2008
4

"Delighted with the friendly efficient service and would not hesitate to use this car park again"

April 9, 2008
5

"Easy check-in and almost instant transport to the airport. No complaints whatsoever. On return quick answer to the telephone call and no complaints about the return journey either. All employees with whom we came into contact were friendly and helpful"

April 8, 2008
5

"Excellent drop off & Pick up,have used flying scot many times & have always been very pleased with there service"

April 7, 2008
5

"I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful, and the service to be top class, safe reliable and punctual, I would recommend your company to everyone, I thank you again."

April 4, 2008
5

"Excellent. Very close to terminal. I was able to walk back to the park after checking in for something I had left in the car. Toilets were good despite being told they were awful. I think staff did not want me to use them!"

March 30, 2008
4

"Picked up and delivered very quickly - cannot fault service"

March 28, 2008
5

"Excellent service, staff friendly and helpful. Ideally located with minimum waiting times"

March 28, 2008
5

"Excellent service and very good value for money. I'd paid for them to valet the car while we were away and was absolutely delighted with the state I got the car back in. They went well beyond what I'd asked or paid for and this was very much appreciated."

March 24, 2008