×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 781 to 810 of 1758 1... 24 25 27 29 30 31 32 ...59
4
Review stars

"very good service"

July 28, 2008
3
Review stars

"Check in was fine but had to wait around for a while on return as there was a long queue of people and not enough buses. The drivers were courteous and friendly but the bus itself was a bit tatty."

July 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"We enjoyed our usual satisfaction with Flying Scot - we use them frequently. Efficient, courteous and reasonably priced. Pity they couldn't arrange better weather for our return. They really MUST try harder!!"

July 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Both myself and my wife were very impressed with the service and would certainly use it again."

July 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good minibus service to and from the airport - one every 5-10 mins. Slightly chaotic system of key storage - seem to have to check every key to find mine but they got there. Car was blocked in when I arrived to pick it up but they cleared it quickly. Pleaseant staff especially bus drivers."

July 21, 2008
2
Review stars

"While I have no problems with the service, transfer to and from the airport I was extremely disappointed to discover that some money we keep in the car for emergencies had disappeared on collection."

July 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"I received excellent service from Flying Scot. I chose them because they were the cheapest and also because they received very good reviews. Everything was well organised, I booked in very early in the morning and was taken almost immediately to the terminal. When I returned a bus was waiting to take me back and my car was easily accesible for me."

July 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great - Painless and cheap. I would definitely use again."

July 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"Delighted with parking service. Pick up and drop off outbound and inbound were quick and hassle free."

July 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"great service would recomend strongly"

July 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service."

July 12, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good - no problems"

July 12, 2008
4
Review stars

"Great service, very efficient, friendly staff and value for money."

July 12, 2008
2
Review stars

"came across as very amateur. Woman on reception when I arrived was flustered, didn't know where to put the cars and wanted to go home. When I collected my car it took them 10 minutes to find it - driver who found it very helpful and pleasant, but phones ringing unanswered and people saying they were understaffed doesn't help. Will not use them again"

July 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used this carpark alot over the last few years. I always find its the cheapest and quickest way to and from the airport."

July 8, 2008
2
Review stars

"One of the worst car parks that i have used. After calling to say that i was ready to get picked up, i waited for 20 min and the bus still did not come, so we ended up getting a taxi to the car park."

July 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the 2nd time that we'll have used this service and on both times the service has been excellent. Drivers are helpful and prompt and admin staff very helpful too. "

July 6, 2008
3
Review stars

"This was the first time I used your services. Very good and very prompt. The only critisism is that the seat belts in the van didn't seem to be up to scratch. The two I tried didn't work atall and the one I used was very tight and had no give atall. Perhaps they need checking. Thanks Fiona Stern "

July 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"An Excellent, friendly service all round. I would definitely use Flying Scot car park again."

July 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"This was tghe best car park I've used at Edinburgh airport, transfer and pick up was very quick and would definitely use it again."

June 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good service. No complaints"

June 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent service,both ways"

June 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"There was no problem parking. The park was easily found. Collection on our return was first class and we will definitely use the park again."

June 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Directions - good. Staff efficient & courteous.Shuttle service- good.Overall service was excellant."

June 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Parking great i am always pleased by your service, this time i had a problem with paying for valet of my car which was not done but i received a cheque in the post for full amount, these things happen wouldn't put me off using flying Scott again as it happens i am booked in on the 25th June and 8th July.Keep up the good work."

June 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scot on several occasions and as usual there were no problems with the car upon my return. Mini bus service to and from the terminal is prompt with curteous drivers."

June 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"Great service, everything went smoothly and the staff were friendly. Would recommend this parking service to anyone."

June 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"We found our experience of the Flying Scot parking facility to be a very good, efficent, and professionally run operation. Our delivery and collection was done eficently politely. When we returned from our holiday we were collected no more than five minutes after we phoned for the mini bus,returned to the parking area where our car was ready and waiting.Well done we will certainly use the service again. "

June 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was the first time that I had used Flying Scot and I was very pleased. The staff were very helpful and the carpark was so close to the airport that we were at the check in desks within 5 minutes. On our return the car was ready and waiting for us to quickly get onto the last part of our journey. Would definitely use again."

June 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fabulous service, no problems whatsoever, would highly recommend this service"

June 14, 2008