Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 781 to 810 of 1709 << ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 ... >>
4

"I have used this car park many times in the past and would have no problem recommending them to other users of Edinburgh airport"

April 27, 2008
5

"I have been using Flying Scot for quite a few years now. Coming from the north over Forth road Bridge, with the added bonus of the new road I can be parked and into terminal very quickly. The response on return is always prompt and punctual with very courteous drivers and reception staff. Thanks"

April 25, 2008
3

"Flying Scot had no knowledge of my booking. The problem seems to lie with the broker - Park and Go."

April 24, 2008
4

"Good, safe and prompt service. Only point I had was I was not told to remove any other keys from keyring apart from ignition key. When I returned I asked where my other keys were, and the elderly man there was very offhand, in his manner, when he informed me that they should have been removed. Maybe a course in customer service would help him. The keys were safely in the car, which is all he needed to say!"

April 23, 2008
4

"we were given directions to the Flying Scot, where we were then sent to Low Cost, who said it should have been Flying Scot, however they booked us in, and were very helpful, however this could have been enough for us to be late. Fortunately all was ok and no further problems were encountered, on the return the bus was very quick in picking us up from the terminal. Overall I would use this again."

April 23, 2008
5

"Used the service on 5th April 08 for the first time( after being recommended by a friend). It was completely hassle free with friendly staff both on arrival and at pick up. The directions to the site were easy to follow and accurate ( it really is only a minute from the airport). Office staff were very friendly and efficient and the courtesy bus drivers were efficient and helpful. On return the bus arrived within 5 mins of telphoning and the car was at the office for speedy departure. Even the office looked cosy and welcoming after returning on a cold night. Would definitely recommend and use this company again"

April 22, 2008
3

"When we arrived at the car park we were turned away and told to go to the "low cost" car park. They then told us we had gone to the correct park 1st time but they did let us park with them . This nonsense was not needed at 4.30 am! I think I'll go somewhere else next time."

April 20, 2008
5

"Excellent quick service and lovely and close to the airport, no delay or waiting for the pick up bus to arrive either."

April 20, 2008
4

"I'm a regular customer. Car park is easy to find and transport is always prompt."

April 15, 2008
5

"Instructions to the car park clear and precise,booking in very uncomplicated and quick, as it was mid-Monday morning not much traffic about making the whole experience very stress free, pick up was quick and we were on our way within 15 minutes from the airport.
I have used Flying Scot before at Glasgow, but found Edinburgh easier.
Well done,"

April 15, 2008
5

"The service was excellant, driver very pleasant, had a mini valet car was well cleaned"

April 13, 2008
4

"Very efficient service. Were v helpful when my flight was delayed by 15 hours. Will definitely use again."

April 13, 2008
4

"Overall service very good, check in on arrival slighty hectic because of numbers arriving at same time. Courtsy bus was good and arrivied quickly on our return. The driver on return excellent. Had difficulty locating car on arrival and only one member of staff available and she was on phone.

Overall however service cwas good and would use facility again in the future."

April 9, 2008
4

"Delighted with the friendly efficient service and would not hesitate to use this car park again"

April 9, 2008
5

"Easy check-in and almost instant transport to the airport. No complaints whatsoever. On return quick answer to the telephone call and no complaints about the return journey either. All employees with whom we came into contact were friendly and helpful"

April 8, 2008
5

"Excellent drop off & Pick up,have used flying scot many times & have always been very pleased with there service"

April 7, 2008
5

"I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful, and the service to be top class, safe reliable and punctual, I would recommend your company to everyone, I thank you again."

April 4, 2008
5

"Excellent. Very close to terminal. I was able to walk back to the park after checking in for something I had left in the car. Toilets were good despite being told they were awful. I think staff did not want me to use them!"

March 30, 2008
4

"Picked up and delivered very quickly - cannot fault service"

March 28, 2008
5

"Excellent service, staff friendly and helpful. Ideally located with minimum waiting times"

March 28, 2008
5

"Excellent service and very good value for money. I'd paid for them to valet the car while we were away and was absolutely delighted with the state I got the car back in. They went well beyond what I'd asked or paid for and this was very much appreciated."

March 24, 2008
5

"Have used this car parkon numerous occasions and found it excellent."

March 23, 2008
5

"Very easy access, friendly staff and a quick van ride to Edinburgh Airport. Would use again. Thanks."

March 23, 2008
5

"HAVE USED THIS CAR PARK FOR OVER THREE YEARS AND HAVE TO SAY THAT THE SERVICE AND TIMES OF TRANSPORT TO AND FROM EDINBURGH AIRPORT ARE EXCELLENT. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS CAR PARK DUE TO ITS LOCATION AND PRICES."

March 20, 2008
5

"Efficient service, did not have to wait long for the bus and close to the airport"

March 17, 2008
5

"Excellent location, friendly service and quick drop off and pick up. Will use again."

March 16, 2008
1

"A very disorganised reception and confusing entry signs on the way in. The transfer driver was also checking in the cars so as you can imagine the transfer took a while. It took 30 minutes from arrival to get on the move. A bit of a joke considering it's location, walking distance from the airport! The car was also booked in for a 20 pound valet, what a waste, I would have done a better job myself! Add to that that I was left in the car park in the rain with no idea where my car was and nor did the staff! I was wet and annoyed by the time I got to my car, which took ten minutes to find! I would not recommend this car park to anyone."

March 11, 2008
4

"Written on behalf of my mother-in-law.

Car park was both secure and easy to use. Location is ideal for Edinburghairport and we will use it again. As a first time user i have to say it was difficult to find initially and could be better signposted however all in all very good experience and added no stress to the trip."

March 9, 2008
5

"I would like to say that booking with your carpark is a pleasure indeed. We have tried other carparks in the past and was not satisfied with them at all. I would say that the Edinburgh Flying Scot Carpark is much better than the Glasgow one which we use when flying from Glasgow. The fact being that the cars are ready there for your clients to take, whereas in Glasgow you are given the keys and told where to find your car. Your staff are also very pleasant and helpful (including the pets). We will always use your carpark when flying from Edinburgh. Your prices are also very reasonable. We will see you again in May as I think we are flying from Edinburgh once again."

March 5, 2008
5

"great service"

March 2, 2008