Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 751 to 780 of 1718 << ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ... >>
4

"Good service."

July 12, 2008
4

"Very good - no problems"

July 12, 2008
4

"Great service, very efficient, friendly staff and value for money."

July 12, 2008
2

"came across as very amateur. Woman on reception when I arrived was flustered, didn't know where to put the cars and wanted to go home.
When I collected my car it took them 10 minutes to find it - driver who found it very helpful and pleasant, but phones ringing unanswered and people saying they were understaffed doesn't help.
Will not use them again"

July 9, 2008
5

"I have used this carpark alot over the last few years. I always find its the cheapest and quickest way to and from the airport."

July 8, 2008
2

"One of the worst car parks that i have used. After calling to say that i was ready to get picked up, i waited for 20 min and the bus still did not come, so we ended up getting a taxi to the car park."

July 8, 2008
5

"This is the 2nd time that we'll have used this service and on both times the service has been excellent.

Drivers are helpful and prompt and admin staff very helpful too."

July 6, 2008
3

"This was the first time I used your services. Very good and very prompt. The only critisism is that the seat belts in the van didn't seem to be up to scratch. The two I tried didn't work atall and the one I used was very tight and had no give atall. Perhaps they need checking. Thanks
Fiona Stern"

July 4, 2008
4

"An Excellent, friendly service all round. I would definitely use Flying Scot car park again."

July 1, 2008
4

"This was tghe best car park I've used at Edinburgh airport, transfer and pick up was very quick and would definitely use it again."

June 29, 2008
5

"Very good service. No complaints"

June 27, 2008
5

"excellent service,both ways"

June 26, 2008
5

"There was no problem parking. The park was easily found. Collection on our return was first class and we will definitely use the park again."

June 26, 2008
5

"Directions - good. Staff efficient & courteous.Shuttle service- good.Overall service was excellant."

June 21, 2008
5

"Parking great i am always pleased by your service, this time i had a problem with paying for valet of my car which was not done but i received a cheque in the post for full amount, these things happen wouldn't put me off using flying Scott again as it happens i am booked in on the 25th June and 8th July.Keep up the good work."

June 20, 2008
5

"I have used Flying Scot on several occasions and as usual there were no problems with the car upon my return. Mini bus service to and from the terminal is prompt with curteous drivers."

June 20, 2008
4

"Great service, everything went smoothly and the staff were friendly. Would recommend this parking service to anyone."

June 16, 2008
5

"We found our experience of the Flying Scot parking facility to be a very good, efficent, and professionally run operation. Our delivery and collection was done eficently politely. When we returned from our holiday we were collected no more than five minutes after we phoned for the mini bus,returned to the parking area where our car was ready and waiting.Well done we will certainly use the service again."

June 15, 2008
5

"This was the first time that I had used Flying Scot and I was very pleased. The staff were very helpful and the carpark was so close to the airport that we were at the check in desks within 5 minutes. On our return the car was ready and waiting for us to quickly get onto the last part of our journey. Would definitely use again."

June 15, 2008
5

"Fabulous service, no problems whatsoever, would highly recommend this service"

June 14, 2008
4

"Main advantage it is so close to Airport. All went smoothly"

June 13, 2008
4

"after a bit of a mix up on departure, service great, friendly quick and good location. WOULD USE AGAIN"

June 11, 2008
5

"Excellent, efficient service. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Far superior service to any of the other car parks that i have usedat Edinburgh."

June 11, 2008
5

"Usual excellent service. Minimum waiting at both ends of the journey and very reasonable price. Wiil definitely use Flying Scot again.

Gerry Gillen"

June 10, 2008
4

"I thought this car park was very good and efficient, we did not have long to wait on a bus coming to collect us and being near to the airport meant we were on the road home fairly quickly"

June 9, 2008
5

"Very smooth operation. No delay in handing over the car and transferring to the airport; on return transfer bus pulled up just as we reached parking stand, car was ready for us and we were on our way about 30 min after landing. Excellent."

June 3, 2008
5

"Just to say everything went very efficiently and was very easy."

June 3, 2008
5

"Good effient ssevice by Flying Scot.On return bus was there to pick us up in minutes and car was waiting for us on return.No problems."

May 29, 2008
5

"Very easy to find.Friendly, efficient service."

May 29, 2008
4

"Absolutely no complaints, would have no problems in using your company again"

May 26, 2008