Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 751 to 780 of 1708 << ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ... >>
5

"Very good service. No complaints"

June 27, 2008
5

"excellent service,both ways"

June 26, 2008
5

"There was no problem parking. The park was easily found. Collection on our return was first class and we will definitely use the park again."

June 26, 2008
5

"Directions - good. Staff efficient & courteous.Shuttle service- good.Overall service was excellant."

June 21, 2008
5

"Parking great i am always pleased by your service, this time i had a problem with paying for valet of my car which was not done but i received a cheque in the post for full amount, these things happen wouldn't put me off using flying Scott again as it happens i am booked in on the 25th June and 8th July.Keep up the good work."

June 20, 2008
5

"I have used Flying Scot on several occasions and as usual there were no problems with the car upon my return. Mini bus service to and from the terminal is prompt with curteous drivers."

June 20, 2008
4

"Great service, everything went smoothly and the staff were friendly. Would recommend this parking service to anyone."

June 16, 2008
5

"We found our experience of the Flying Scot parking facility to be a very good, efficent, and professionally run operation. Our delivery and collection was done eficently politely. When we returned from our holiday we were collected no more than five minutes after we phoned for the mini bus,returned to the parking area where our car was ready and waiting.Well done we will certainly use the service again."

June 15, 2008
5

"This was the first time that I had used Flying Scot and I was very pleased. The staff were very helpful and the carpark was so close to the airport that we were at the check in desks within 5 minutes. On our return the car was ready and waiting for us to quickly get onto the last part of our journey. Would definitely use again."

June 15, 2008
5

"Fabulous service, no problems whatsoever, would highly recommend this service"

June 14, 2008
4

"Main advantage it is so close to Airport. All went smoothly"

June 13, 2008
4

"after a bit of a mix up on departure, service great, friendly quick and good location. WOULD USE AGAIN"

June 11, 2008
5

"Excellent, efficient service. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Far superior service to any of the other car parks that i have usedat Edinburgh."

June 11, 2008
5

"Usual excellent service. Minimum waiting at both ends of the journey and very reasonable price. Wiil definitely use Flying Scot again.

Gerry Gillen"

June 10, 2008
4

"I thought this car park was very good and efficient, we did not have long to wait on a bus coming to collect us and being near to the airport meant we were on the road home fairly quickly"

June 9, 2008
5

"Very smooth operation. No delay in handing over the car and transferring to the airport; on return transfer bus pulled up just as we reached parking stand, car was ready for us and we were on our way about 30 min after landing. Excellent."

June 3, 2008
5

"Just to say everything went very efficiently and was very easy."

June 3, 2008
5

"Good effient ssevice by Flying Scot.On return bus was there to pick us up in minutes and car was waiting for us on return.No problems."

May 29, 2008
5

"Very easy to find.Friendly, efficient service."

May 29, 2008
4

"Absolutely no complaints, would have no problems in using your company again"

May 26, 2008
4

"Excellant and efficient service, will certainly use your parking service again."

May 25, 2008
5

"We were greeted in a friendly manner and were dealt with efficiently and were transported to and from the airport terminal quickly. Our car was ready for us to pick up with out any problem. I would certainly use your services again"

May 25, 2008
5

"No problems at all. Very professional.

Great Value."

May 21, 2008
5

"used flying scot before and would use them again,
good quick service and staff nice to deal with.
many thanks to all staff.
Tam W"

May 20, 2008
4

"My experience of the Flying Scot was really positive. We turned up and I booked a valet and vacuum for an additional £5.99 and were immediately taken by minibus to the terminal.

On return the minibus arrived within 5 minutes of calling them to let them know we had arrived. My only criticism is that no-one could locate our car and we had to wait for about 5 minutes - I assumed they would have it ready and waiting.

When the car was brought to us it was gleaming!! I would definately use the Fklying Scot again."

May 19, 2008
4

"The Flying Scot airpark is easy to find. The staff were friendly and the valet service on offer was excellent value! The processing from booking through to collecting the car was strightforward, and I would recommend Flying Scot to anyone."

May 14, 2008
5

"Excellent service, as always."

May 12, 2008
5

"This was a very efficient car park which we have used in the past. This time I also decided to make use of the valet and cleaning service. This was most worthwhile as on my return my car was shining both inside and out and cleaned to a very high standard."

May 7, 2008
5

"Flying Scot parking at airport fantastic. All went smoothly i.e transfers e.t.c. Would have no problem recommending them or using them again in the
future. Price was good too."

April 28, 2008
4

"I have used this car park many times in the past and would have no problem recommending them to other users of Edinburgh airport"

April 27, 2008